Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109188-EXC

Destination Luggage Tag - Colors

This customizable tag will take you to the top flight--a 4imprint Exclusive!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Light Blue
Light Blue
Light Green
Light Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Clear
Base Color
: Luggage Tag
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 44¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Destination Luggage Tag - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Be sure customers know exactly who thought of them by marking your gift bags with these bag tags.
  • Then your customers can mark their personal belongings such as luggage and gym bags with your personal imprint.
  • Soft strap loops through bag handles and stays put for miles!
  • You get quality full-color graphics atop highly noticeable tag colors for a truly customized and easily spottable look.
  • Included writing on the back reads, "Use Fine Pt Permanent Marker"
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 2" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Larger than we were expecting, but the quality was fantastic! We are very excited to use these!

August 2011

Krista from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Flimsier than I was expecting, but a nice product. Haven't been used yet on trips, but look like they'd handle at least one flight. Would definitely recommend getting a sample before ordering.

May 2012

Amanda from Kutztown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Fits my expectations!

July 2015

Mandy from Mankato

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great work!

May 2015

Sister Connie from Ossining

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I really like the look and feel of this item!

May 2015

Mary from Mt Prospect

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We used these as a give away at a Girl Scout event - they were perfect!

March 2015

Maureen from Smithtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice giveaway item for our travel clients.

February 2013

Melanie from Deltona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Wasn't exactly what I thought it was. I was expecting to be able to slide a business card into the tag, not write by info on it.

August 2012

Joseph from Mine Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice looking tag - clean and simple.

October 2011

Kyle from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The translucent yellow strap looked a lot more like neon green than yellow, but other than that was very happy with the order speed, customer service and product quality.

July 2011

Tracy from Erie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tortuga Travel Tag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tortuga Travel Tag - 24 hr
84¢ to 95¢
Card Keeper - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Card Keeper - Translucent
47¢ to 85¢
Par Avion Luggage Tag
4imprint Exclusive Item
Par Avion Luggage Tag
49¢ to 89¢
Round Luggage Tag with Tab - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Round Luggage Tag with Tab - Translucent
55¢ to 97¢
Key Ring Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Key Ring Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Globe
4imprint Exclusive Item
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Globe
39¢ to 75¢
Round Luggage Tag - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Round Luggage Tag - Translucent
55¢ to 97¢
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Colors
4imprint Exclusive Item
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Colors
39¢ to 75¢
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Globe - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Globe - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Mini Wallet Bag Mini Wallet Bag
74¢ to 99¢
Round Luggage Tag with Tab - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Round Luggage Tag with Tab - Opaque
55¢ to 97¢
Find-Your-Luggage Tag - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Find-Your-Luggage Tag - Opaque
45¢ to 85¢
On The Go Carrier On The Go Carrier
$5.25 to $8.85 Min qty: 35
Carry On Kit Carry On Kit
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 8-3/4" x 11" Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 8-3/4" x 11"
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Overnight Amenities Kit Overnight Amenities Kit
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote Waterproof Protector Neck Tote
$1.49 to $2.59 Min qty: 75
Leather Card Holder Leather Card Holder
$6.45 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Traveling Organizer Set Traveling Organizer Set
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Deluxe Shoe Bag Deluxe Shoe Bag
$6.39 to $9.79 Min qty: 50
Overnight Amenities Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Overnight Amenities Kit - 24 hr
$6.65 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Westbridge Leather Duffel Westbridge Leather Duffel
$256.00 to $376.00 Min qty: 2
Urban Business Card Luggage Tag Urban Business Card Luggage Tag
$2.85 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Monkey Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Monkey
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Smart-n'-Stylin Travel Case Smart-n'-Stylin Travel Case
$4.79 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Lamis Two-Tone Luggage Tag Lamis Two-Tone Luggage Tag
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Travel Zipper Wallet
New Item
Travel Zipper Wallet
$5.15 to $9.15 Min qty: 40
Toiletry Bag Toiletry Bag
$3.49 to $5.65 Min qty: 48
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Colors Zip Pouch ID Holder - Colors
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Tiger Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Tiger
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Jet-Setter Amenity Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Jet-Setter Amenity Kit
$6.15 to $10.79 Min qty: 25
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Owl Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Owl
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Highland Fanny Pack
New Item
Highland Fanny Pack
$3.95 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered Pouch - Bubble Explosion Zippered Pouch - Bubble Explosion
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eagle Creek Pack-It Sport-Kit Eagle Creek Pack-It Sport-Kit
$23.99 to $39.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Small Whizzie SpotterTie 2 Tag Set Small Whizzie SpotterTie 2 Tag Set
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.29
now as low as $7.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rope Handle Cosmetic Bag Rope Handle Cosmetic Bag
$2.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fashion Pouch - Sailing Compass Fashion Pouch - Sailing Compass
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
Sale Item
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
up to 28% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 79¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Backpack Mini Backpack
$2.69 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mesh Laundry Bag Mesh Laundry Bag
$2.39 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Princeton Canvas Utility Case Princeton Canvas Utility Case
$7.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tortuga Travel Tag Tortuga Travel Tag
57¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Non-Woven Luggage Identifier Non-Woven Luggage Identifier
65¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
High Sierra Elevate 22" Expandable Upright High Sierra Elevate 22" Expandable Upright
$62.75 to $93.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smart Wallet Smart Wallet
$1.59 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Clear Game Wristlet Clear Game Wristlet
$2.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypropylene Garment Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Garment Bag - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Touch RFID Wallet Soft Touch RFID Wallet
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Zippered Pouch - Zebra Zippered Pouch - Zebra
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email