Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109188-EXC

Destination Luggage Tag - Colors

This customizable tag will take you to the top flight--a 4imprint Exclusive!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Light Blue
Light Blue
Light Green
Light Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Clear
Base Color
: Luggage Tag
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 44¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Destination Luggage Tag - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Be sure customers know exactly who thought of them by marking your gift bags with these bag tags.
  • Then your customers can mark their personal belongings such as luggage and gym bags with your personal imprint.
  • Soft strap loops through bag handles and stays put for miles!
  • You get quality full-color graphics atop highly noticeable tag colors for a truly customized and easily spottable look.
  • Included writing on the back reads, "Use Fine Pt Permanent Marker"
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 2" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Larger than we were expecting, but the quality was fantastic! We are very excited to use these!

August 2011

Krista from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Flimsier than I was expecting, but a nice product. Haven't been used yet on trips, but look like they'd handle at least one flight. Would definitely recommend getting a sample before ordering.

May 2012

Amanda from Kutztown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

fit our needs perfectly, durable, just the right size

September 2017

Eric from Adrian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fits my expectations!

July 2015

Mandy from Mankato

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great work!

May 2015

Sister Connie from Ossining

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I really like the look and feel of this item!

May 2015

Mary from Mt Prospect

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We used these as a give away at a Girl Scout event - they were perfect!

March 2015

Maureen from Smithtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice giveaway item for our travel clients.

February 2013

Melanie from Deltona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Wasn't exactly what I thought it was. I was expecting to be able to slide a business card into the tag, not write by info on it.

August 2012

Joseph from Mine Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice looking tag - clean and simple.

October 2011

Kyle from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Text Luggage Tag Text Luggage Tag
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Flat Garment Bag Flat Garment Bag
$3.75 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Travel Neck Pillow Travel Neck Pillow
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Taggy Luggage Tag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taggy Luggage Tag - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 150
Leather Passport Wallet with Secure Tech Leather Passport Wallet with Secure Tech
$18.35 to $28.79 Min qty: 12
Shoe Wallet Shoe Wallet
$1.59 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Vanity Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vanity Case - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Puppy Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Puppy
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Rope Handle Cosmetic Bag Rope Handle Cosmetic Bag
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Off Roader Travel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Off Roader Travel Bag - Embroidered
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Clear Game Wristlet Clear Game Wristlet
$2.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Sweet Pea Diaper Bag Kit Sweet Pea Diaper Bag Kit
$15.69 to $26.65 Min qty: 12
Aloha Hawaiian Shirt Luggage Tag Aloha Hawaiian Shirt Luggage Tag
79¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 175
Fashion Cosmetic Bag Fashion Cosmetic Bag
$8.45 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Penguin Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Penguin
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Mesh Laundry Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Laundry Bag - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Basecamp Affinity Carry-On Roller Basecamp Affinity Carry-On Roller
$105.99 to $136.95 Min qty: 3
Trilogy Toiletry Bag Trilogy Toiletry Bag
$3.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lullaby Diaper Tote - Embroidered Lullaby Diaper Tote - Embroidered
$17.75 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Zippered Coin Pouch Zippered Coin Pouch
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Travel Neck Pillow Travel Neck Pillow
$1.45 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nike Elect Wheeled Upright
Free Setup
Nike Elect Wheeled Upright
$126.99 to $199.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Colorplay Leather Luggage Tag Colorplay Leather Luggage Tag
$4.69 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fashion Pouch - Circles Fashion Pouch - Circles
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - T-Shirt - Small Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - T-Shirt - Small
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Knox RFID Passport Sleeve Knox RFID Passport Sleeve
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Luggage Labels
Free Setup
Luggage Labels
39¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$165.00 to $219.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kenneth Cole 20" 4 Wheel Expandable Upright Kenneth Cole 20" 4 Wheel Expandable Upright
$68.50 to $101.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colorblock Luggage Tag Colorblock Luggage Tag
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Basic Utility Drawcord Bag Basic Utility Drawcord Bag
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Matrix Shoe Bag Matrix Shoe Bag
$7.09 to $10.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedova Travel Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Travel Wallet - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Overnight Amenities Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Amenities Kit - 24 hr
$6.65 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Garment Bag Flat Garment Bag
$3.75 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Text Luggage Tag Text Luggage Tag
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email