Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109188-EXC

Destination Luggage Tag - Colors

This customizable tag will take you to the top flight--a 4imprint Exclusive!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 44¢ to 79¢

Now on sale: 42¢ to 72¢ - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Light Blue
Light Blue
Light Green
Light Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Clear
Base Color
: Luggage Tag
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 44¢
Sale Price 72¢ 64¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 47¢ 42¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.72

Total

180.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Destination Luggage Tag - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Be sure customers know exactly who thought of them by marking your gift bags with these bag tags.
  • Then your customers can mark their personal belongings such as luggage and gym bags with your personal imprint.
  • Soft strap loops through bag handles and stays put for miles!
  • You get quality full-color graphics atop highly noticeable tag colors for a truly customized and easily spottable look.
  • Included writing on the back reads, "Use Fine Pt Permanent Marker"
  • Size: 2" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Larger than we were expecting, but the quality was fantastic! We are very excited to use these!

August 2011

Krista from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Flimsier than I was expecting, but a nice product. Haven't been used yet on trips, but look like they'd handle at least one flight. Would definitely recommend getting a sample before ordering.

May 2012

Amanda from Kutztown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

fit our needs perfectly, durable, just the right size

September 2017

Eric from Adrian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fits my expectations!

July 2015

Mandy from Mankato

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great work!

May 2015

Sister Connie from Ossining

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I really like the look and feel of this item!

May 2015

Mary from Mt Prospect

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We used these as a give away at a Girl Scout event - they were perfect!

March 2015

Maureen from Smithtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice giveaway item for our travel clients.

February 2013

Melanie from Deltona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Wasn't exactly what I thought it was. I was expecting to be able to slide a business card into the tag, not write by info on it.

August 2012

Joseph from Mine Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice looking tag - clean and simple.

October 2011

Kyle from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Fashion Roll-Up Cosmetic Case Fashion Roll-Up Cosmetic Case
$7.99 to $14.55 Min qty: 12
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.22 Min qty: 150
Slingpack Laundry Bag Slingpack Laundry Bag
$2.49 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
Leather Wristlet Leather Wristlet
$12.15 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Compact Toiletry Bag Compact Toiletry Bag
$3.45 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Basic Utility Drawcord Bag Basic Utility Drawcord Bag
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Mood Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
$1.09 to $2.29 Min qty: 125
Avenue Toiletry Bag Avenue Toiletry Bag
$5.29 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Carry On Kit Carry On Kit
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Valuables Caddy - Polyester Valuables Caddy - Polyester
$4.49 to $7.25 Min qty: 24
Cinch-It Packable Backpack Cinch-It Packable Backpack
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Overnight Amenities Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Amenities Kit - 24 hr
$6.65 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Buckle-It Luggage Tag - Opaque Buckle-It Luggage Tag - Opaque
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Let's Make-Up Bag Let's Make-Up Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Mea Huna Metallic Travel Organizer Mea Huna Metallic Travel Organizer
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Mesh Laundry Bag Mesh Laundry Bag
$2.39 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Soft Touch RFID Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Touch RFID Wallet - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Sunny Side Utility Pouch Sunny Side Utility Pouch
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet
On Sale!
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢ Min qty: 100
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Airplane - Large Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Airplane - Large
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Smart Wallet Smart Wallet
$1.59 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cosmo Bag Cosmo Bag
$1.65 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Travel Zipper Wallet Travel Zipper Wallet
$5.15 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fashion Pouch - Bubble Explosion Fashion Pouch - Bubble Explosion
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zip Clip ID Holder Zip Clip ID Holder
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Travel Mate Amenity Kit - Polyester Travel Mate Amenity Kit - Polyester
$7.15 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Utility Kit elleven Utility Kit
$14.49 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered Coin Pouch Zippered Coin Pouch
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Solano Luggage Tag Solano Luggage Tag
$3.59 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Go Gear Travel Bottle - 2 oz.
On Sale!
Go Gear Travel Bottle - 2 oz.
up to 37% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $1.75
Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Mesh Vanity Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Vanity Bag - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
$1.09 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Oval - Small Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Oval - Small
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mesh Accent Travel Bag Mesh Accent Travel Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Key Ring Zippered Pouch Key Ring Zippered Pouch
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Travel Neck Pillow Travel Neck Pillow
$1.45 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Monkey Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Monkey
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Westbridge Large Leather Duffel Westbridge Large Leather Duffel
$312.00 to $458.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Majestic Luggage Tag/Spotter Combo Majestic Luggage Tag/Spotter Combo
$9.59 to $19.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email