Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109188-B

Destination Luggage Tag - Beach

Label your property with this 4imprint Exclusive tag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red / Translucent Red
Red / Translucent Red
Blue / Translucent Blue
Blue / Translucent Blue
Green / Translucent Green
Green / Translucent Green
Orange / Translucent Orange
Orange / Translucent Orange
Pink / Translucent Pink
Pink / Translucent Pink
Purple / Translucent Purple
Purple / Translucent Purple
Light Blue / Translucent Light Blue
Light Blue / Translucent Light Blue
Light Green / Translucent Neon Green
Light Green / Translucent Neon Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Translucent Red
Base Color
: Stock Design
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 44¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Destination Luggage Tag - Beach

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Be sure customers know exactly who thought of them by marking your gift bags with these bag tags.
  • Then they can mark their personal belongings such as luggage and gym bags with your personal imprint.
  • Soft strap loops through bag handles and stays put for miles!
  • You get quality full-color graphics atop a bright-colored tag with a beach scene for a truly customized and easily spottable look.
  • Included writing on the back reads, "Use Fine Pt Permanent Marker"
  • Size: 2" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Larger than we were expecting, but the quality was fantastic! We are very excited to use these!

August 2011

Krista from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Flimsier than I was expecting, but a nice product. Haven't been used yet on trips, but look like they'd handle at least one flight. Would definitely recommend getting a sample before ordering.

May 2012

Amanda from Kutztown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great giveaways

January 2018

Joanne from Melbourne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our artwork was amazing on these tags and everyone really enjoyed them!

October 2017

Nena from Kirkland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My customers love this item!

July 2017

Teresa from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Product and price were just what we were looking for.

June 2017

Theresa from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good sturdy luggage tag

May 2016

Tara from Williamsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

FANTASTIC PRODUCT! STURDY ID TAG WITH VIBRANT COLORS!

February 2016

Heather from Bristow

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great price, "clean" presentation of our information. Art work was great! They are perfect for our youth orchestra tote bags!

December 2015

Martha from Roseburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

very nice good quality

September 2015

Linda from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pedova Passport Wallet Pedova Passport Wallet
$6.49 to $10.49 Min qty: 24
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - Glow Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - Glow
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Carhartt Signature Dopp Kit Carhartt Signature Dopp Kit
$14.85 to $25.69 Min qty: 12
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Pig Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Pig
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Neon Fanny Pack Neon Fanny Pack
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Venture Money Clip Venture Money Clip
$4.35 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Owl Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Owl
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Stretch and Fit Phone Case Stretch and Fit Phone Case
$2.25 to $3.89 Min qty: 75
Eagle Creek Pack-It-Original Starter Set Eagle Creek Pack-It-Original Starter Set
$35.49 to $58.79 Min qty: 6
Mood Smartphone Wallet Mood Smartphone Wallet
89¢ to $2.29 Min qty: 125
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Tiger Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Tiger
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
elleven 22" Duffel Garment Bag elleven 22" Duffel Garment Bag
$49.95 to $73.99 Min qty: 4
Matrix Shoe Bag Matrix Shoe Bag
$7.09 to $10.85 Min qty: 24
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Destination Garment Bag Destination Garment Bag
$46.25 to $81.25 Min qty: 4
Lamis ID Holder Lamis ID Holder
$3.59 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Fashion Pouch - Leopard Fashion Pouch - Leopard
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Clear Game Wristlet Clear Game Wristlet
$2.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
BRIGHTtravels Hanging Utility Kit BRIGHTtravels Hanging Utility Kit
$5.69 to $9.75 Min qty: 30
Igloo Insulated 3 Pouch Set
New Item
Igloo Insulated 3 Pouch Set
$11.95 to $20.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smartphone Back Strap Smartphone Back Strap
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Luxe 21" Expandable Carry-On Luggage - Embroidered Luxe 21" Expandable Carry-On Luggage - Embroidered
$49.95 to $73.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Checkbook Cover - Premium Checkbook Cover - Premium
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Toscano Leather RFID Passport Holder Toscano Leather RFID Passport Holder
$7.99 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Toscano Leather RFID Wallet Toscano Leather RFID Wallet
$6.45 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Car - Small Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Car - Small
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Traveler Round Luggage Tag - Opaque Traveler Round Luggage Tag - Opaque
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Utility Kit elleven Utility Kit
$14.49 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedova Passport Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Passport Wallet - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shoe Caddy - Polyester Shoe Caddy - Polyester
$7.15 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Duck Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Duck
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Multi-Sleeve Wallet Multi-Sleeve Wallet
75¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Destination Garment Bag Destination Garment Bag
$46.25 to $81.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thule Atmos X3 iPhone Case - 7 Thule Atmos X3 iPhone Case - 7
$22.49 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fold Over Wallet - Executive - Marble Fold Over Wallet - Executive - Marble
35¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Lullaby Diaper Tote - Embroidered Lullaby Diaper Tote - Embroidered
$17.75 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fabrizio Travel Organizer Fabrizio Travel Organizer
$13.99 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Rope Handle Cosmetic Bag Rope Handle Cosmetic Bag
$2.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Leather Gusseted Card Case with Secure Tech Leather Gusseted Card Case with Secure Tech
$16.75 to $26.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email