Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109188-B

Destination Luggage Tag - Beach

Label your property with this 4imprint Exclusive tag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Red / Translucent Red
Red / Translucent Red
Blue / Translucent Blue
Blue / Translucent Blue
Green / Translucent Green
Green / Translucent Green
Orange / Translucent Orange
Orange / Translucent Orange
Pink / Translucent Pink
Pink / Translucent Pink
Purple / Translucent Purple
Purple / Translucent Purple
Light Blue / Translucent Light Blue
Light Blue / Translucent Light Blue
Light Green / Translucent Neon Green
Light Green / Translucent Neon Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Translucent Red
Base Color
: Stock Design
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 44¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Destination Luggage Tag - Beach

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Be sure customers know exactly who thought of them by marking your gift bags with these bag tags.
  • Then they can mark their personal belongings such as luggage and gym bags with your personal imprint.
  • Soft strap loops through bag handles and stays put for miles!
  • You get quality full-color graphics atop a bright-colored tag with a beach scene for a truly customized and easily spottable look.
  • Included writing on the back reads, "Use Fine Pt Permanent Marker"
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 2" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Larger than we were expecting, but the quality was fantastic! We are very excited to use these!

August 2011

Krista from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Flimsier than I was expecting, but a nice product. Haven't been used yet on trips, but look like they'd handle at least one flight. Would definitely recommend getting a sample before ordering.

May 2012

Amanda from Kutztown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

My customers love this item!

July 2017

Teresa from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Product and price were just what we were looking for.

June 2017

Theresa from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good sturdy luggage tag

May 2016

Tara from Williamsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

FANTASTIC PRODUCT! STURDY ID TAG WITH VIBRANT COLORS!

February 2016

Heather from Bristow

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great price, "clean" presentation of our information. Art work was great! They are perfect for our youth orchestra tote bags!

December 2015

Martha from Roseburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

very nice good quality

September 2015

Linda from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item has served well for the task. Will order again.

September 2015

Claudia from Leesburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great price, fun giveaway.

September 2015

Kate from Sugar Land

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Basecamp Excursion Travel Bag Basecamp Excursion Travel Bag
$42.75 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Duck Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Duck
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
High Sierra AT Lite 32" Wheeled Duffel High Sierra AT Lite 32" Wheeled Duffel
$74.99 to $111.99 Min qty: 4
Mea Huna Canvas Travel Organizer Mea Huna Canvas Travel Organizer
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
RFID Passport Blocker Sleeve RFID Passport Blocker Sleeve
$1.15 to $2.99 Min qty: 125
Angle Zip Pouch - 5-3/4" x 5-3/4" Angle Zip Pouch - 5-3/4" x 5-3/4"
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Millennium Leather Card Wallet Millennium Leather Card Wallet
$5.99 to $9.15 Min qty: 35
Samsonite Leather Luggage Tag Samsonite Leather Luggage Tag
$7.59 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Cosmetic Bag Cosmetic Bag
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 4" x 9-3/4" Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 4" x 9-3/4"
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Travelers Toiletry Bag Travelers Toiletry Bag
$5.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Princeton Canvas Utility Case Princeton Canvas Utility Case
$7.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Tot Diaper Tote Bag Tot Diaper Tote Bag
$12.19 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Airplane Luggage Tag Airplane Luggage Tag
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Tiger Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Tiger
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Bear Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Bear
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Lamis ID Holder Lamis ID Holder
$3.59 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Lamis Accent Wristlet Lamis Accent Wristlet
$6.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Travel Mate Amenity Kit - Leather Travel Mate Amenity Kit - Leather
$9.25 to $14.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Let's Make-Up Bag Let's Make-Up Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Voyager Dry Bag
On Sale!
Voyager Dry Bag
normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Go Gear Travel Bottle - 1-1/4 oz.
On Sale!
Go Gear Travel Bottle - 1-1/4 oz.
up to 30% off! normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $1.75
Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Endeavor Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Endeavor Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Luggage Tag Business Card Luggage Tag
$1.29 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Highland Fanny Pack Highland Fanny Pack
$3.95 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Travel Set Whizzie SpotterTie Travel Set
$1.29 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Florentine Napa Leather Money Clip Florentine Napa Leather Money Clip
$13.49 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dice - Large Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dice - Large
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Knox RFID Passport Sleeve Knox RFID Passport Sleeve
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Protect Travel First Aid Tag - Opaque Protect Travel First Aid Tag - Opaque
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fashion Cosmetic Bag Fashion Cosmetic Bag
$8.45 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
RFID Aluminum Card Holder RFID Aluminum Card Holder
$2.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wheeled Laptop Travel Bag - Embroidered Wheeled Laptop Travel Bag - Embroidered
$51.25 to $79.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Waterproof Wallet with Key Ring - Opaque Waterproof Wallet with Key Ring - Opaque
75¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Set of 3 Packing Cubes BRIGHTtravels Set of 3 Packing Cubes
$9.79 to $15.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email