Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109188-B

Destination Luggage Tag - Beach

Label your property with this 4imprint Exclusive tag!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 44¢ to 79¢

Now on sale: 42¢ to 72¢ - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Red / Translucent Red
Red / Translucent Red
Blue / Translucent Blue
Blue / Translucent Blue
Green / Translucent Green
Green / Translucent Green
Orange / Translucent Orange
Orange / Translucent Orange
Pink / Translucent Pink
Pink / Translucent Pink
Purple / Translucent Purple
Purple / Translucent Purple
Light Blue / Translucent Light Blue
Light Blue / Translucent Light Blue
Light Green / Translucent Neon Green
Light Green / Translucent Neon Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Translucent Red
Base Color
: Stock Design
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 44¢
Sale Price 72¢ 64¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 47¢ 42¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.72

Total

180.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Destination Luggage Tag - Beach

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Be sure customers know exactly who thought of them by marking your gift bags with these bag tags.
  • Then they can mark their personal belongings such as luggage and gym bags with your personal imprint.
  • Soft strap loops through bag handles and stays put for miles!
  • You get quality full-color graphics atop a bright-colored tag with a beach scene for a truly customized and easily spottable look.
  • Included writing on the back reads, "Use Fine Pt Permanent Marker"
  • Size: 2" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Larger than we were expecting, but the quality was fantastic! We are very excited to use these!

August 2011

Krista from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Flimsier than I was expecting, but a nice product. Haven't been used yet on trips, but look like they'd handle at least one flight. Would definitely recommend getting a sample before ordering.

May 2012

Amanda from Kutztown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Our artwork was amazing on these tags and everyone really enjoyed them!

October 2017

Nena from Kirkland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My customers love this item!

July 2017

Teresa from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Product and price were just what we were looking for.

June 2017

Theresa from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good sturdy luggage tag

May 2016

Tara from Williamsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

FANTASTIC PRODUCT! STURDY ID TAG WITH VIBRANT COLORS!

February 2016

Heather from Bristow

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great price, "clean" presentation of our information. Art work was great! They are perfect for our youth orchestra tote bags!

December 2015

Martha from Roseburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

very nice good quality

September 2015

Linda from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item has served well for the task. Will order again.

September 2015

Claudia from Leesburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Samsonite Leather Travel Organizer Samsonite Leather Travel Organizer
$23.95 to $44.25 Min qty: 6
Life in Motion 3 Piece Travel Case Set Life in Motion 3 Piece Travel Case Set
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Claro Travel Bag Claro Travel Bag
95¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Later Alligator Accessory Bag Later Alligator Accessory Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Neon Fanny Pack Neon Fanny Pack
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Westbridge Leather RFID Money Clip Wallet
New Item
Westbridge Leather RFID Money Clip Wallet
$5.29 to $8.89 Min qty: 35
Avenue Overnight Bag Avenue Overnight Bag
$19.69 to $32.45 Min qty: 12
Tristan Amenity Bag Tristan Amenity Bag
$2.39 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 5-1/2" x 11"
On Sale!
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 5-1/2" x 11"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.19
Min qty: 125
Pro-Am Shoe Bag Pro-Am Shoe Bag
$5.59 to $9.85 Min qty: 25
Overnight Amenities Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Amenities Kit - 24 hr
$6.65 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Lullaby Diaper Tote Lullaby Diaper Tote
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 8-3/4" x 11" Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 8-3/4" x 11"
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Metropolitan Travel Wallet Metropolitan Travel Wallet
$7.99 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 84¢ Min qty: 100
Brando Leather Travel Wallet Brando Leather Travel Wallet
$9.49 to $19.25 Min qty: 15
Portable Digital Luggage Scale Portable Digital Luggage Scale
$6.75 to $11.69 Min qty: 25
Samsonite Luggage Tag Samsonite Luggage Tag
$5.99 to $10.89 Min qty: 25
Solano Luggage Tag Solano Luggage Tag
$3.59 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Neoprene Travel Pouch Neoprene Travel Pouch
$2.15 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Leather Accent Relaxed Carry All Bag Leather Accent Relaxed Carry All Bag
$63.99 to $108.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Lamis Carry-On Bag Lamis Carry-On Bag
$18.49 to $31.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Metropolitan Travel Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metropolitan Travel Wallet - 24 hr
$9.69 to $13.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Small Whizzie SpotterTie 4 Tag Set Small Whizzie SpotterTie 4 Tag Set
$1.95 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eagle Creek Pack-It Sport-Kit Eagle Creek Pack-It Sport-Kit
$23.99 to $39.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Rectangle - Small Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Rectangle - Small
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rope Handle Cosmetic Bag Rope Handle Cosmetic Bag
$2.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Taggy Luggage Tag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taggy Luggage Tag - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger 19" 4-Wheeled Spinner Carry-On Wenger 19" 4-Wheeled Spinner Carry-On
$97.00 to $142.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vertex Ash Amenity Kit Vertex Ash Amenity Kit
$10.99 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel
$139.00 to $219.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Voyager Dry Bag
On Sale!
Voyager Dry Bag
normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels RFID Passport Wallet with Lanyard BRIGHTtravels RFID Passport Wallet with Lanyard
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vanity Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vanity Case - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
RFID Data Blocker Wallet RFID Data Blocker Wallet
$1.89 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Stork Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Stork
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Florentine Napa Leather Flat Fold Wallet with Secure Tech Florentine Napa Leather Flat Fold Wallet with Secure Tech
$28.50 to $44.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Zippered Pouch - Bubble Explosion Zippered Pouch - Bubble Explosion
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email