#109188-B

Destination Luggage Tag - Beach

Label your property with this logo’d tag!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Destination Luggage Tag - Beach
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Red and Translucent Red
Red / Translucent Red
select color Orange and Translucent Orange
Orange / Translucent Orange
select color Light Green and Translucent Neon Green
Light Green / Translucent Neon Green
select color Green and Translucent Green
Green / Translucent Green
select color Light Blue and Translucent Light Blue
Light Blue / Translucent Light Blue
select color Blue and Translucent Blue
Blue / Translucent Blue
select color Purple and Translucent Purple
Purple / Translucent Purple
select color Pink and Translucent Pink
Pink / Translucent Pink
Selected Color   
: Stock Design     : Strap
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Stock Design
: Strap
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 63 ratings

Destination Luggage Tag - Colors
Martha from Roseburg December 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great price, "clean" presentation of our information. Art work was great! They are perfect for our youth orchestra tote bags!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Linda from Pittsburgh
September 2015
very nice good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Claudia from Leesburg
September 2015
This item has served well for the task. Will order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kate from Sugar Land
September 2015
Great price, fun giveaway.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from South Bend
July 2015
Great item! Very visible and unique.
Did you find this review helpful?
Josephine from Newark
May 2015
An great way to inexpensively promote!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Giselle from Cambridge
April 2015
Great easy to use and elegant
Did you find this review helpful?
Darcy from San Antonio
February 2015
This item was exactly what we needed for our Global Meeting this year. Our new Company color is purple, not exactly common for a company color and good options were hard to find. Your selection never disappoints. Being able to get a sample to prove to the Branding Team your item matched the new company color was what won them over. Thank you 4imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sasha from Wheaton
January 2015
Nice quality, clear printing and the design team worked tirelessly to make sure it looked exactly the way we wanted it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Latasha from Hardeeville
November 2014
Everything looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Media
October 2014
The luggage tag was perfect! We were able to personalize it to meet our needs and our employees loved it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Toms River
August 2014
The tags turned out exactly how I envisioned them to, thanks to the customer service rep and design team!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Summit
July 2014
Great luggage tags to use as take-aways for our upcoming Gala with the theme "Destination: Global Literacy" - hope our guests like them and use them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Matt from Simi Valley
November 2013
Looks great at a very good price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dianne from Pensacola
November 2013
Very sturdy and visually attractive. This is a great "gift" for all ages and one that can be a traveling billboard for your business.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Bristow
November 2013
Love it--turned out even better than expected!
Did you find this review helpful?
Neil from Long Beach
October 2013
Great item. Ordered orange and clients claim they are easy to spot their luggage with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dr. Jamie from Oakland
April 2013
These luggage tags are a great promotional item and they are just the right size for any luggage. The design is beautiful and the quality is professional. I will order these again and again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Margie from Springfield
November 2012
jJust what I expected. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeannie from Old Hickory
October 2012
Great luggage tags! Service was fast and my questions were answered quickly!
Did you find this review helpful?
Barb from Wallingford
October 2012
Sturdy, durable, and clearly separated. Great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 customer reviews for the destination luggage tag - beach with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website