Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109188-B

Destination Luggage Tag - Beach

Label your property with this 4imprint Exclusive tag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red / Translucent Red
Red / Translucent Red
Blue / Translucent Blue
Blue / Translucent Blue
Green / Translucent Green
Green / Translucent Green
Orange / Translucent Orange
Orange / Translucent Orange
Pink / Translucent Pink
Pink / Translucent Pink
Purple / Translucent Purple
Purple / Translucent Purple
Light Blue / Translucent Light Blue
Light Blue / Translucent Light Blue
Light Green / Translucent Neon Green
Light Green / Translucent Neon Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Translucent Red
Base Color
: Stock Design
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 44¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Destination Luggage Tag - Beach

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Be sure customers know exactly who thought of them by marking your gift bags with these bag tags.
  • Then they can mark their personal belongings such as luggage and gym bags with your personal imprint.
  • Soft strap loops through bag handles and stays put for miles!
  • You get quality full-color graphics atop a bright-colored tag with a beach scene for a truly customized and easily spottable look.
  • Included writing on the back reads, "Use Fine Pt Permanent Marker"
  • Size: 2" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Larger than we were expecting, but the quality was fantastic! We are very excited to use these!

August 2011

Krista from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Flimsier than I was expecting, but a nice product. Haven't been used yet on trips, but look like they'd handle at least one flight. Would definitely recommend getting a sample before ordering.

May 2012

Amanda from Kutztown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

fit our needs perfectly, durable, just the right size

September 2017

Eric from Adrian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fits my expectations!

July 2015

Mandy from Mankato

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great work!

May 2015

Sister Connie from Ossining

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I really like the look and feel of this item!

May 2015

Mary from Mt Prospect

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We used these as a give away at a Girl Scout event - they were perfect!

March 2015

Maureen from Smithtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice giveaway item for our travel clients.

February 2013

Melanie from Deltona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Wasn't exactly what I thought it was. I was expecting to be able to slide a business card into the tag, not write by info on it.

August 2012

Joseph from Mine Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice looking tag - clean and simple.

October 2011

Kyle from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Folding Wallet with Key Ring Folding Wallet with Key Ring
$1.19 to $2.09 Min qty: 125
Snap It Smartphone Stand Wallet Snap It Smartphone Stand Wallet
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Aero-Snooze Travel Kit
On Sale!
Aero-Snooze Travel Kit
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65 Min qty: 72
Fashion Pouch - Gingham Fashion Pouch - Gingham
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Small Whizzie SpotterTie 2 Tag Set Small Whizzie SpotterTie 2 Tag Set
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Voyager 5L Dry Bag Voyager 5L Dry Bag
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Executive RFID Passport Holder Executive RFID Passport Holder
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Coin Coolie Coin Coolie
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Hospitality Kit
New Item
Hospitality Kit
$2.59 to $4.79 Min qty: 50
ID Bag Flare ID Bag Flare
$2.85 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Let's Make-Up Bag
On Sale!
Let's Make-Up Bag
up to 23% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $2.75
Min qty: 50
Adventure Dry Sack - 5L Adventure Dry Sack - 5L
$5.39 to $9.45 Min qty: 25
Highland Fanny Pack Highland Fanny Pack
$3.95 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Buckle-It Luggage Tag - Opaque Buckle-It Luggage Tag - Opaque
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Florentine Napa Leather Luggage Tag Florentine Napa Leather Luggage Tag
$8.35 to $14.19 Min qty: 25
Aluminum Card Wallet Case Aluminum Card Wallet Case
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Elephant Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Elephant
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Cosmo Bag Cosmo Bag
$1.65 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lullaby Diaper Tote - Embroidered Lullaby Diaper Tote - Embroidered
$17.75 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lamis Carry-On Bag Lamis Carry-On Bag
$18.49 to $31.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Florentine Napa Leather Flat Fold Wallet with Secure Tech Florentine Napa Leather Flat Fold Wallet with Secure Tech
$28.50 to $44.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Travel Waist Pack Travel Waist Pack
$1.89 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Traveler Rectangle Luggage Tag - Opaque Traveler Rectangle Luggage Tag - Opaque
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Duck
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Duck
normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Folding Clothes Hangers Travel Set BRIGHTtravels Folding Clothes Hangers Travel Set
$3.29 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Voyager 5L Dry Bag Voyager 5L Dry Bag
$3.25 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Finger Loop Smartphone Wallet Finger Loop Smartphone Wallet
99¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Revello Passport Cover Revello Passport Cover
$1.95 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Basketball - Small Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Basketball - Small
42¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Stand Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Stand
$3.29 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Soccer Ball - Large Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Soccer Ball - Large
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Go Gear Travel Bottle - 2 oz. Go Gear Travel Bottle - 2 oz.
$2.39 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Toscano Leather RFID Passport Holder Toscano Leather RFID Passport Holder
$7.99 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Slingpack Laundry Bag Slingpack Laundry Bag
$2.49 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Smart Wallet Smart Wallet
$1.59 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Executive Smartphone Wallet Executive Smartphone Wallet
$5.35 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Later Alligator Accessory Bag Later Alligator Accessory Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email