Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109188-B

Destination Luggage Tag - Beach

Label your property with this 4imprint Exclusive tag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Red / Translucent Red
Red / Translucent Red
Blue / Translucent Blue
Blue / Translucent Blue
Green / Translucent Green
Green / Translucent Green
Orange / Translucent Orange
Orange / Translucent Orange
Pink / Translucent Pink
Pink / Translucent Pink
Purple / Translucent Purple
Purple / Translucent Purple
Light Blue / Translucent Light Blue
Light Blue / Translucent Light Blue
Light Green / Translucent Neon Green
Light Green / Translucent Neon Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Translucent Red
Base Color
: Stock Design
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 44¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Destination Luggage Tag - Beach

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Be sure customers know exactly who thought of them by marking your gift bags with these bag tags.
  • Then they can mark their personal belongings such as luggage and gym bags with your personal imprint.
  • Soft strap loops through bag handles and stays put for miles!
  • You get quality full-color graphics atop a bright-colored tag with a beach scene for a truly customized and easily spottable look.
  • Included writing on the back reads, "Use Fine Pt Permanent Marker"
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 2" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Larger than we were expecting, but the quality was fantastic! We are very excited to use these!

August 2011

Krista from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Flimsier than I was expecting, but a nice product. Haven't been used yet on trips, but look like they'd handle at least one flight. Would definitely recommend getting a sample before ordering.

May 2012

Amanda from Kutztown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Fits my expectations!

July 2015

Mandy from Mankato

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great work!

May 2015

Sister Connie from Ossining

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I really like the look and feel of this item!

May 2015

Mary from Mt Prospect

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We used these as a give away at a Girl Scout event - they were perfect!

March 2015

Maureen from Smithtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice giveaway item for our travel clients.

February 2013

Melanie from Deltona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Wasn't exactly what I thought it was. I was expecting to be able to slide a business card into the tag, not write by info on it.

August 2012

Joseph from Mine Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice looking tag - clean and simple.

October 2011

Kyle from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The translucent yellow strap looked a lot more like neon green than yellow, but other than that was very happy with the order speed, customer service and product quality.

July 2011

Tracy from Erie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Weekend Garment Bag Weekend Garment Bag
$9.49 to $15.15 Min qty: 50
Neoprene Travel Pouch Neoprene Travel Pouch
$2.15 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Westbridge Large Leather Duffel Westbridge Large Leather Duffel
$312.00 to $458.00 Min qty: 2
Lamis ID Holder Lamis ID Holder
$3.59 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Toiletry Bag Toiletry Bag
$3.49 to $5.65 Min qty: 48
Adventure Hanging Toiletry Bag Adventure Hanging Toiletry Bag
$10.65 to $18.69 Min qty: 12
Cosmetic Bag Cosmetic Bag
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Travel Pillow/Blanket Travel Pillow/Blanket
$20.95 to $33.95 Min qty: 18
Vaqueta Napa Leather Duffel Weekender Bag Vaqueta Napa Leather Duffel Weekender Bag
$188.00 to $305.00 Min qty: 2
Avenue Toiletry Bag Avenue Toiletry Bag
$5.29 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Grip-it Luggage Identifier Grip-it Luggage Identifier
99¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Suitcase Luggage Tag Suitcase Luggage Tag
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Universal Travel Adapter Universal Travel Adapter
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Lamis Accent Wristlet Lamis Accent Wristlet
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
BRIGHTtravels Seat Pack Organizer BRIGHTtravels Seat Pack Organizer
$4.95 to $8.69 Min qty: 30
Vaqueta Napa Leather Duffel Vaqueta Napa Leather Duffel
$220.00 to $355.00 Min qty: 2
Vanity Case Vanity Case
$1.49 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Drawstring Travel Ditty Kit Drawstring Travel Ditty Kit
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Flat Garment Bag Flat Garment Bag
$3.75 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
BRIGHTtravels Folding Clothes Hangers Travel Set BRIGHTtravels Folding Clothes Hangers Travel Set
$3.29 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Smartphone Wallet
Free Setup
Mood Smartphone Wallet
95¢ to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Overnight Laptop Trolley Bag Overnight Laptop Trolley Bag
$35.75 to $61.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sunny Side Utility Pouch Sunny Side Utility Pouch
85¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Person - Small Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Person - Small
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Destination Garment Bag Destination Garment Bag
$46.25 to $81.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On
$101.00 to $157.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eagle Creek Pack-It Sport-Kit Eagle Creek Pack-It Sport-Kit
$23.99 to $39.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fashion Pouch - Metro Dots Fashion Pouch - Metro Dots
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - #1 - Small Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - #1 - Small
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lamis ID Holder Lamis ID Holder
$3.59 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent
Free Setup
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent
86¢ to $1.67 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zip Clip ID Holder Zip Clip ID Holder
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hanging Toiletry Tote Hanging Toiletry Tote
$5.75 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vacation Hanging Toiletry Bag Vacation Hanging Toiletry Bag
$8.65 to $15.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slim Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Stand Slim Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Stand
$2.35 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Key Ring Zippered Pouch Key Ring Zippered Pouch
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Double Pocket Cell Phone Wallet
On Sale!
Double Pocket Cell Phone Wallet
up to 11% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email