Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109188-B

Destination Luggage Tag - Beach

Label your property with this 4imprint Exclusive tag!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 44¢ to 79¢

Now on sale: 42¢ to 72¢ - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Red / Translucent Red
Red / Translucent Red
Blue / Translucent Blue
Blue / Translucent Blue
Green / Translucent Green
Green / Translucent Green
Orange / Translucent Orange
Orange / Translucent Orange
Pink / Translucent Pink
Pink / Translucent Pink
Purple / Translucent Purple
Purple / Translucent Purple
Light Blue / Translucent Light Blue
Light Blue / Translucent Light Blue
Light Green / Translucent Neon Green
Light Green / Translucent Neon Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Translucent Red
Base Color
: Stock Design
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 44¢
Sale Price 72¢ 64¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 47¢ 42¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.72

Total

180.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Destination Luggage Tag - Beach

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Be sure customers know exactly who thought of them by marking your gift bags with these bag tags.
  • Then they can mark their personal belongings such as luggage and gym bags with your personal imprint.
  • Soft strap loops through bag handles and stays put for miles!
  • You get quality full-color graphics atop a bright-colored tag with a beach scene for a truly customized and easily spottable look.
  • Included writing on the back reads, "Use Fine Pt Permanent Marker"
  • Size: 2" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Larger than we were expecting, but the quality was fantastic! We are very excited to use these!

August 2011

Krista from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Flimsier than I was expecting, but a nice product. Haven't been used yet on trips, but look like they'd handle at least one flight. Would definitely recommend getting a sample before ordering.

May 2012

Amanda from Kutztown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

fit our needs perfectly, durable, just the right size

September 2017

Eric from Adrian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fits my expectations!

July 2015

Mandy from Mankato

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great work!

May 2015

Sister Connie from Ossining

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I really like the look and feel of this item!

May 2015

Mary from Mt Prospect

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We used these as a give away at a Girl Scout event - they were perfect!

March 2015

Maureen from Smithtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice giveaway item for our travel clients.

February 2013

Melanie from Deltona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Wasn't exactly what I thought it was. I was expecting to be able to slide a business card into the tag, not write by info on it.

August 2012

Joseph from Mine Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice looking tag - clean and simple.

October 2011

Kyle from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Protect Travel First Aid Tag - Opaque Protect Travel First Aid Tag - Opaque
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Colorplay Double Leather Luggage Tag Colorplay Double Leather Luggage Tag
$6.29 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Torba Accessory Bag Torba Accessory Bag
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Safe Travels RFID Traverse Wallet Safe Travels RFID Traverse Wallet
$3.75 to $7.49 Min qty: 25
Mesh-Back Travel Bag - 9" x 11" Mesh-Back Travel Bag - 9" x 11"
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Cosmo Bag Cosmo Bag
$1.65 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Adventure Dry Sack - 10L Adventure Dry Sack - 10L
$6.79 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Eagle Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Eagle
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Brea Cell Phone Wallet Brea Cell Phone Wallet
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 125
Barrel Vanity Case - Hibiscus Barrel Vanity Case - Hibiscus
$1.95 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 8-3/4" x 11" Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 8-3/4" x 11"
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Ultimate Luggage Strap Ultimate Luggage Strap
$14.49 to $25.49 Min qty: 10
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Tiger Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Tiger
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Luggage Spotter Luggage Spotter
$1.35 to $2.29 Min qty: 75
Compression Packing Cubes Set Compression Packing Cubes Set
$6.45 to $11.95 Min qty: 18
Tristan Amenity Bag Tristan Amenity Bag
$2.39 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Mood Smartphone Wallet Mood Smartphone Wallet
89¢ to $2.29 Min qty: 125
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Duck Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Duck
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set - 24 hr
New Item
BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Revello Passport Cover Revello Passport Cover
$1.95 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Fashion Pouch - Metro Dots Fashion Pouch - Metro Dots
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Portable Digital Luggage Scale Portable Digital Luggage Scale
$6.75 to $11.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fashion Pouch - Zebra Fashion Pouch - Zebra
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basecamp Affinity Carry-On Roller - Embroidered Basecamp Affinity Carry-On Roller - Embroidered
$83.99 to $130.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lullaby Diaper Tote Lullaby Diaper Tote
$15.49 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Golf Organizer Shoe Bag Golf Organizer Shoe Bag
$17.75 to $28.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tortuga Travel Tag Tortuga Travel Tag
57¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Barrel Vanity Case Barrel Vanity Case
$1.85 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Traveler Round Luggage Tag - Opaque Traveler Round Luggage Tag - Opaque
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Avenue Toiletry Bag Avenue Toiletry Bag
$5.29 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Travel Sentry Luggage Tag & Lock Travel Sentry Luggage Tag & Lock
$7.49 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Baseball - Large Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Baseball - Large
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Later Alligator Accessory Bag Later Alligator Accessory Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Shark Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Shark
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Fanny Pack Deluxe Fanny Pack
$4.45 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Dolphin Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Dolphin
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lamis Carry-On Bag Lamis Carry-On Bag
$18.49 to $31.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Drawstring Utility Bag Drawstring Utility Bag
$3.25 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email