Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109148-T

Cubano Pen - Translucent

The writing’s on the wall—this personalized pen is a natural image booster!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Black
Translucent Black
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 47¢ 42¢ 39¢ 37¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.47

Total

117.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cubano Pen - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Exciting trim shapes at the center band and pen top lure customers in.
  • Then, the bold-colored plastic translucent barrel presents your company message with emphasis.
  • To top it all off, black and silvertone trim alternate across the retractable pen for a fine-looking finish.
  • Dimpled black rubber grip offers a firm and comfortable hold on the company logo pen.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the pen barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Cubano Pen - Opaque Cubano Pen - Opaque 27¢ to 47¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr 39¢ to 47¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr 39¢ to 47¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr 39¢ to 47¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr 39¢ to 47¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We LOVE these pens...they are better than similarly priced pens from office supply stores.

October 2012

Lorien from Issaquah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I have only had the pens for 2 weeks and have had multiple failures of the product. They come apart constantly and the first big event I had a day after they came a 50 had them handed out to them with workbooks. I had 12 people break the and asked for other pens. I replaced all and an additional 3 came apart. I like 4 imprint but really dislike this product!!

May 2011

Timm from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Fast ordering and great pen!

July 2017

Alise from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love the pens

July 2017

Elenore from Hazard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love the pens

July 2017

Elenore from Hazard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We (and our customers) LOVE this pen! It's durable, has a soft grip on it and writes nicely, without smearing! We loved them so much we ordered another thousand for our office in Vermont!

July 2017

Joy from Clifton Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is an awesome pen, we have been ordering this for years for our donors to use on blood drives. Love it.

July 2017

Jennifer from Sandy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great pen! everyone loves them

July 2017

Susie from Boynton Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Super product with our logo and web site on the side -- and ordered a second batch due to success of first order.

July 2017

Dean from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Phenomenal pen!!! Not only does it look great, it's one of the BEST writing pens I've ever had. Several of our customers, participants, and donors tell us how much they love these pens. We love them so much that I just placed a reorder. I rarely review products, but felt like I needed to sing the praises of this great pen!!

June 2017

Doug from Largo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 68

Item Categories

Main Categories

Akoni Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Akoni Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle - Full Color
33¢ to 55¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Electro Pen - Opaque Electro Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 52¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
Sale Item
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢
Conga Pen - Silver Conga Pen - Silver
28¢ to 52¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Regal Twist Pen Regal Twist Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Cougar Pen - Opaque Cougar Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
Sale Item
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
up to 16% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 27¢
Flicker Pen - Silver Flicker Pen - Silver
29¢ to 59¢
Avalonia Pen Avalonia Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White
39¢ to 72¢
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen - Translucent
$1.89 to $3.25
ECOL Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ECOL Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.09
Meemo Pen Meemo Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Twilight Pen Twilight Pen
45¢ to 82¢
Venezia Twist Metal Pen Venezia Twist Metal Pen
$5.15 to $10.25
Becky Pen Becky Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Olin Pen - Silver Olin Pen - Silver
39¢ to 65¢
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99
Bic WideBody Message Pen - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic WideBody Message Pen - Full Color
$1.15 to $1.82
Animo Metal Pen Animo Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.29
Dimensions Metal Pen - Squares
4imprint Exclusive Item
Dimensions Metal Pen - Squares
$1.29 to $2.35
Paper Mate Write Bros. Stick Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Write Bros. Stick Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Sorbetto Pen Sorbetto Pen
21¢ to 45¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Dart Pen - Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
29¢ to 39¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver
4imprint Exclusive Item
Grip Click Pen - Silver
19¢ to 39¢
Riviera Twist Pen Riviera Twist Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 38¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Gassetto Pen
Sale Item
Gassetto Pen
normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 24¢
Paper Mate Write Bros. Stick Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Write Bros. Stick Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 45¢
Crystal Slim Pen Crystal Slim Pen
24¢ to 42¢
Bettoni Woven Mesh Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Mesh Twist Metal Pen
$10.49 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Paper Mate Element Pen - Pearlized
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Element Pen - Pearlized
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Nevada Pen - Opaque Nevada Pen - Opaque
$2.49 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Create A Stylus Pen - Orange Create A Stylus Pen - Orange
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.99 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
Morrison Metal Pen Morrison Metal Pen
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Rita Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Rita Stylus Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.63 Min qty: 100
The Sir Stylus Twist Metal Pen The Sir Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.55 Min qty: 96
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.92 Min qty: 100
Avant Garde Twist Metal Pen Avant Garde Twist Metal Pen
$1.57 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Balmain Statement Metal Rollerball Pen Balmain Statement Metal Rollerball Pen
$9.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
Item with Free Set-up
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
$36.75 to $66.75 Min qty: 7
Hello Hand Pen Hello Hand Pen
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart Goofy Pop Pen - Heart
$1.35 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$9.49 to $16.49 Min qty: 12
Alissia Metal Pen Alissia Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 200
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$18.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Neodyme Pen Neodyme Pen
$2.35 to $3.59 Min qty: 125
Wolverine Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Wolverine Pen - Silver
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hoover Pen Hoover Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maze Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Maze Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geo Pen Geo Pen
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stark Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Stark Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Jolie Stylus Pen Jolie Stylus Pen
47¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Maui Stylus Pen Maui Stylus Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.55 to $12.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
Sale Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Geneva Metal Pen Geneva Metal Pen
$2.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Huntington Pen Huntington Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stratford Metal Pen Stratford Metal Pen
$4.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ECOL Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ECOL Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mativo Stylus Pen Mativo Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email