Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109148-T

Cubano Pen - Translucent

The writing’s on the wall—this personalized pen is a natural image booster!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 27¢ to 47¢

Now on sale: 26¢ to 42¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Black
Translucent Black
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 47¢ 42¢ 39¢ 37¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢
Sale Price 42¢ 39¢ 37¢ 35¢ 29¢ 27¢ 26¢
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.42

Total

105.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cubano Pen - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Exciting trim shapes at the center band and pen top lure customers in.
  • Then, the bold-colored plastic translucent barrel presents your company message with emphasis.
  • To top it all off, black and silvertone trim alternate across the retractable pen for a fine-looking finish.
  • Dimpled black rubber grip offers a firm and comfortable hold on the company logo pen.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the pen barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Cubano Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Opaque 26¢ to 42¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr 37¢ to 42¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr 37¢ to 42¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque 26¢ to 42¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent 26¢ to 42¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We LOVE these pens...they are better than similarly priced pens from office supply stores.

October 2012

Lorien from Issaquah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I have only had the pens for 2 weeks and have had multiple failures of the product. They come apart constantly and the first big event I had a day after they came a 50 had them handed out to them with workbooks. I had 12 people break the and asked for other pens. I replaced all and an additional 3 came apart. I like 4 imprint but really dislike this product!!

May 2011

Timm from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very colorful pens and nice writing quality. Exactly what we were looking for!!!

September 2017

Julie from Waterloo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is the second time we have ordered these pens. They have a great price and great quality!

August 2017

Melissa from Worthington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love these pens and the way that they write. Great marketing tool to give out at job fairs and new hire orientations.

August 2017

Courtney from Lynn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice, inexpensive pen. This pen looks more expensive than it is. They write nice and have a good click!

August 2017

Heather from St Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great customer service

August 2017

Kevin from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Satisfactory

August 2017

Kevin from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great customer service

August 2017

Kevin from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent pen. Durable and writes pretty well.

August 2017

Adebowale from Seymour

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 67

Item Categories

Main Categories

Boston Pen - Silver Boston Pen - Silver
25¢ to 54¢
Yidu Pen
Free Setup
Yidu Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Wow Click Pen Wow Click Pen
20¢ to 39¢
Tide Pen - Metallic Tide Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Conga Pen - White Conga Pen - White
28¢ to 52¢
Delta Pen Delta Pen
28¢ to 49¢
Harper Pen - Silver Harper Pen - Silver
19¢ to 42¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
36¢ to 47¢
Pinnacle Pen - White
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Ion Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Ion Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Shinedown Pen Shinedown Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Palmiro Pen Palmiro Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Electro Pen - Silver Electro Pen - Silver
29¢ to 52¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Oswald Metal Pen Oswald Metal Pen
87¢ to $1.59
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
29¢ to 59¢
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Metallic
52¢ to 89¢
Neo Pen - Solid Brights
On Sale!
Neo Pen - Solid Brights
up to 27% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 47¢
MaxGlide Pen
Free Setup
MaxGlide Pen
36¢ to 69¢
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Dynasty Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Stylus Pen - 24 hr
72¢ to 85¢
Lotus Pen Lotus Pen
42¢ to 69¢
Don't Forget Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Don't Forget Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49
Chiller Pen Chiller Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - White
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - White
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
View Pen View Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Zling Pen Zling Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen
Free Setup
Seattle Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Dart Pen - Colors
New Lower Price!
Dart Pen - Colors
19¢ to 27¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen
26¢ to 38¢
Javelin Pen - Black
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Black
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Venezia Twist Metal Pen Venezia Twist Metal Pen
$5.15 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen Farrella Stylus Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Colorblock Metal Pen Colorblock Metal Pen
$1.77 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen
$21.75 to $34.75 Min qty: 6
Column Metal Pen Column Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Bermuda Metal Pen Bermuda Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
Free Setup
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 200
Imprezza Metal Pen Imprezza Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.55 to $12.69 Min qty: 25
Sharpie Pen
Free Setup
Sharpie Pen
$1.19 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Alliance Metal Pen Alliance Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Uni-ball Jetstream Sport RT Rollerball Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Uni-ball Jetstream Sport RT Rollerball Pen - Opaque
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 200
Madison Twist Metal Pen Madison Twist Metal Pen
$5.49 to $8.95 Min qty: 50
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Ritter Space Touch Stylus Twist Metal Pen Ritter Space Touch Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Gratia Metal Pen Gratia Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
$1.49 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Royce Twist Metal Pen Royce Twist Metal Pen
$2.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Yoli Pen - Opaque Yoli Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Holly Stylus Pen Holly Stylus Pen
57¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque
47¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
$7.59 to $13.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sonata Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sonata Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rival Pen - Silver Rival Pen - Silver
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Translucent
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pearl Capped Contour Metal Pen Pearl Capped Contour Metal Pen
$2.87 to $4.98 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Anthem Pen
Free Setup
Bic Anthem Pen
43¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slim Twist Metal Pen Slim Twist Metal Pen
$1.32 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Worthington Chrome Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Worthington Chrome Rollerball Pen
$5.99 to $10.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
62¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oval Grip Pen
Free Setup
Oval Grip Pen
39¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Emerson Twist Metal Pen Emerson Twist Metal Pen
$5.75 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Savannah Pen Savannah Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Continental Pen - Marble - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Pen - Marble - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email