Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109148-T-24HR

Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

These 24HR promotional pens come with good timing!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Black
Translucent Black
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
back in stock 6/1
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 47¢ 42¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.47

Total

117.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Exciting trim shapes at the center band and pen top lure customers in.
  • Then, the bold-colored plastic translucent barrel presents your company message with emphasis.
  • To top it all off, black and silvertone trim alternate across the retractable pen for a fine-looking finish.
  • Dimpled black rubber grip offers a firm and comfortable hold on the company logo pen.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the pen barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We LOVE these pens...they are better than similarly priced pens from office supply stores.

October 2012

Lorien from Issaquah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I have only had the pens for 2 weeks and have had multiple failures of the product. They come apart constantly and the first big event I had a day after they came a 50 had them handed out to them with workbooks. I had 12 people break the and asked for other pens. I replaced all and an additional 3 came apart. I like 4 imprint but really dislike this product!!

May 2011

Timm from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

it writes great

February 2018

Jessica from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is one is very nice. Logo is precisely and clearly printed. Though the green color was a little different from what I expected, these pens are great products.

October 2017

Haiyan from Quincy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great pen and smooth writing. Print look great, even for extremely thin lines. Reordered a second batch, but the build quality seemed slightly lower quality in second batch. Some white specks and slight discoloration but mostly unnoticable unless really focusing on them. Loved by the office and customers

September 2017

Doug from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice pens. Some of them are not writing, but overall, the design and quality of the pens at the listed price point seem aligned.

June 2017

Brandi from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good for the money

April 2017

Bennie from Fort Wayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

quality pen for price logo and private label came out as expected.

March 2017

Tony from San Juan Capistrano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It really write nice! But the Barrel in black color not shine like the picture.

March 2017

Ivonne from Camby

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Vey nice, good quality item!

February 2017

George from Greenacres

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 15

Item Categories

Main Categories

Endeavor Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Endeavor Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 57¢
La Jolla Pen La Jolla Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
29¢ to 39¢
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢
Click-Fit Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Click-Fit Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Delta Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Delta Pen - 24 hr
44¢ to 49¢
Spirit Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Spirit Pen - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Katana Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Katana Pen - 24 hr
38¢ to 49¢
Walk the Line Pen Walk the Line Pen
22¢ to 49¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 61¢
Gassetto Pen Gassetto Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Luminous Pen Luminous Pen
29¢ to 59¢
Zling Pen - White Zling Pen - White
23¢ to 43¢
Divot Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Divot Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢
Potted Pen - Buttercup Potted Pen - Buttercup
$1.59 to $3.25
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
61¢ to 78¢
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Rainbow Gel Gripper Pen
Free Setup
Rainbow Gel Gripper Pen
69¢ to $1.49
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Raptor Pen - Opaque Raptor Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 81¢
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Santorini Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santorini Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
73¢ to 88¢
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.29
Zling Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zling Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
37¢ to 42¢
Seattle Pen - Silver Seattle Pen - Silver
17¢ to 29¢
Soca Pen Soca Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Crystal Slim Pen Crystal Slim Pen
24¢ to 42¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
26¢ to 38¢
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen
26¢ to 38¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 45¢
Top Pen - White Top Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Black
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Harper Pen - White
On Sale!
Harper Pen - White
up to 12% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Abby Pen - Silver
New Lower Price!
Abby Pen - Silver
22¢ to 39¢
Outline Pen - Silver Outline Pen - Silver
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 150
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl
Exclusive!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Sutton Twist Metal Pen Sutton Twist Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Corinthian Metal Pen Corinthian Metal Pen
$1.65 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
Free Setup
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
$36.99 to $67.29 Min qty: 7
Stratford Metal Pen Stratford Metal Pen
$4.75 to $6.45 Min qty: 48
Krissy Stylus Twist Metal Pen Krissy Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Pen Light-Up Pen
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Lyndon USB Flash Drive Stylus Pen - 2GB Lyndon USB Flash Drive Stylus Pen - 2GB
$6.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$6.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen
$13.69 to $21.55 Min qty: 12
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen - Translucent
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Bermuda Metal Pen Bermuda Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
Exclusive!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Scorpio Stylus Metal Pen Scorpio Stylus Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Create A Stylus Pen - Lime Green Create A Stylus Pen - Lime Green
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Silver Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Silver
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen - Fashion
Free Setup
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen - Fashion
$1.05 to $1.97 Min qty: 100
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat