Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109148-T-24HR

Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

These 24HR promotional pens come with good timing!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Black
Translucent Black
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 47¢ 42¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.47

Total

117.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Exciting trim shapes at the center band and pen top lure customers in.
  • Then, the bold-colored plastic translucent barrel presents your company message with emphasis.
  • To top it all off, black and silvertone trim alternate across the retractable pen for a fine-looking finish.
  • Dimpled black rubber grip offers a firm and comfortable hold on the company logo pen.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the pen barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We LOVE these pens...they are better than similarly priced pens from office supply stores.

October 2012

Lorien from Issaquah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I have only had the pens for 2 weeks and have had multiple failures of the product. They come apart constantly and the first big event I had a day after they came a 50 had them handed out to them with workbooks. I had 12 people break the and asked for other pens. I replaced all and an additional 3 came apart. I like 4 imprint but really dislike this product!!

May 2011

Timm from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Pen quality is not the greatest but I was looking for a "cheap" pen for a giveaway.

June 2017

Ida from Wheeling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I like the pen but would like the clip to be a little more sturdy, it looks like it could snap off pretty easily.

May 2017

Jennifer from Camarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Not bad. It looked like our logo was worn off a few of the pens we received, but for the money they were good.

May 2016

Sara from Royal Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Process for reorder was not as seamless. Also change profile address but information did not carry over on reorder.

July 2015

Armando from San Marcos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Some of the pens had some of the logo and not all and some were smudged so you couldn't read them, the pen writes really well and the colors were great just a little disappointed in the imprint

April 2015

Nicole from Vincennes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

No issues with pen thus far. Item arrived designed as advertised.

April 2015

Junior from Binghamton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Very nice pen 4 print did a great job only had them for a few weeks other wise wuld have left higher star

November 2014

Travis from Norridgewock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Fine product. Just not as heavy as I would have liked.

February 2014

Jackie from Cranbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Bolton Pen Bolton Pen
29¢ to 52¢
Starlite Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Starlite Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Lerado Pen - Silver Lerado Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Lerado Pen - White Lerado Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Bowie Pen - Black Bowie Pen - Black
29¢ to 57¢
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Boston Pen - White Boston Pen - White
25¢ to 54¢
Endeavor Pen Endeavor Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Soca Pen Soca Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Matte Grip Pen Matte Grip Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Spark Pen Spark Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Great Grip Stylus Pen
New Item
Great Grip Stylus Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
Free Setup
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
$11.49 to $20.75
Column Pen Column Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Target Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Target Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Bic Triumph Gel Pen
Free Setup
Bic Triumph Gel Pen
$1.09 to $1.79
Light-Up Pen Light-Up Pen
$1.39 to $2.25
Rosie Metal Pen Rosie Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.29
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Helix Pen Helix Pen
59¢ to $1.05
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Zig Zag Pen - Frost Zig Zag Pen - Frost
37¢ to 65¢
Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.19
Chevron Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Mardi Gras Pen Mardi Gras Pen
26¢ to 45¢
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Soca Pen Soca Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Langley Pen Langley Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Wow Click Pen Wow Click Pen
20¢ to 39¢
Click-Fit Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Click-Fit Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Melmac Pen Melmac Pen
27¢ to 45¢
Crystal Slim Pen Crystal Slim Pen
24¢ to 42¢
Katana Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Katana Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 38¢
now as low as 35¢
Ophelia Light-Up Logo Stylus Pen Ophelia Light-Up Logo Stylus Pen
$1.29 to $2.09 Min qty: 200
Sansa Stylus Metal Pen Sansa Stylus Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Cambridge Metal Pen Cambridge Metal Pen
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Uni-Ball Vision Pen
Free Setup
Uni-Ball Vision Pen
$1.65 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Spider Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen Spider Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen
$10.95 to $18.50 Min qty: 20
Uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
Free Setup
Uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
$1.59 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Potted Pen - Palm Tree Potted Pen - Palm Tree
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Create A Pen - Lime Green Create A Pen - Lime Green
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Newport Metal Pen Newport Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen
$9.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Bic Esteem Pen - Screen
Free Setup
Bic Esteem Pen - Screen
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Cap-Action Pen Cap-Action Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$12.95 to $17.95 Min qty: 15
Slim Twist Metal Pen Slim Twist Metal Pen
$1.32 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Alissia Metal Pen Alissia Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 200
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Value Light-Up Pen - Blue Light Value Light-Up Pen - Blue Light
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Nevada Pen - Opaque Nevada Pen - Opaque
$2.49 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Uni-ball Deluxe Roller Pen - Fine Point
Free Setup
Uni-ball Deluxe Roller Pen - Fine Point
$1.65 to $2.69 Min qty: 200
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
Free Setup
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
87¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Bic Tri-Stic WideBody-Color Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic WideBody-Color Grip Pen
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email