Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109148-T-24HR

Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

These 24HR promotional pens come with good timing!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 39¢ to 47¢

Now on sale: 37¢ to 42¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Black
Translucent Black
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Regular Price 47¢ 42¢ 39¢
Sale Price 42¢ 39¢ 37¢
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.42

Total

105.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Exciting trim shapes at the center band and pen top lure customers in.
  • Then, the bold-colored plastic translucent barrel presents your company message with emphasis.
  • To top it all off, black and silvertone trim alternate across the retractable pen for a fine-looking finish.
  • Dimpled black rubber grip offers a firm and comfortable hold on the company logo pen.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the pen barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Cubano Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Opaque 26¢ to 42¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent 26¢ to 42¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr 37¢ to 42¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque 26¢ to 42¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent 26¢ to 42¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We LOVE these pens...they are better than similarly priced pens from office supply stores.

October 2012

Lorien from Issaquah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I have only had the pens for 2 weeks and have had multiple failures of the product. They come apart constantly and the first big event I had a day after they came a 50 had them handed out to them with workbooks. I had 12 people break the and asked for other pens. I replaced all and an additional 3 came apart. I like 4 imprint but really dislike this product!!

May 2011

Timm from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Pen quality is not the greatest but I was looking for a "cheap" pen for a giveaway.

June 2017

Ida from Wheeling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I like the pen but would like the clip to be a little more sturdy, it looks like it could snap off pretty easily.

May 2017

Jennifer from Camarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not bad. It looked like our logo was worn off a few of the pens we received, but for the money they were good.

May 2016

Sara from Royal Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Process for reorder was not as seamless. Also change profile address but information did not carry over on reorder.

July 2015

Armando from San Marcos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Some of the pens had some of the logo and not all and some were smudged so you couldn't read them, the pen writes really well and the colors were great just a little disappointed in the imprint

April 2015

Nicole from Vincennes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

No issues with pen thus far. Item arrived designed as advertised.

April 2015

Junior from Binghamton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Very nice pen 4 print did a great job only had them for a few weeks other wise wuld have left higher star

November 2014

Travis from Norridgewock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Fine product. Just not as heavy as I would have liked.

February 2014

Jackie from Cranbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Paper Mate InkJoy 100RT Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy 100RT Pen
normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Pixie Pen Pixie Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen
26¢ to 38¢
Chula Pen
New Item
Chula Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Yidu Pen
Free Setup
Yidu Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Challenger Pen
New Item
Challenger Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Delta Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Delta Pen - 24 hr
44¢ to 49¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
33¢ to 48¢
Nash Pen - Silver Nash Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Vixen Pen Vixen Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Horizon Pen Horizon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Glisten Pen Glisten Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Brando Twist Metal Pen Brando Twist Metal Pen
$4.65 to $8.39
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢
Tyrell Stylus Pen Tyrell Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49
Osage Pen - Silver Osage Pen - Silver
39¢ to 75¢
Endeavor Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Endeavor Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 57¢
Parker IM Metal Pen – Screen
On Sale!
Parker IM Metal Pen – Screen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $7.75
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen
53¢ to 92¢
Cera Metal Pen Cera Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 38¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Wow Click Pen Wow Click Pen
20¢ to 39¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Abby Pen - Silver Abby Pen - Silver
22¢ to 39¢
Javelin Pen Javelin Pen
23¢ to 39¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Babel Stylus Metal Pen Babel Stylus Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Carbon Fiber Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.99 to $11.69 Min qty: 25
Carvella Metal Pen Carvella Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Dalton Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dalton Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$18.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Cross Calais Fountain Tip Metal Pen Cross Calais Fountain Tip Metal Pen
$19.25 to $29.50 Min qty: 12
Oswald Metal Pen Oswald Metal Pen
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Cera Metal Pen Cera Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Cross Tech2 Stylus Twist Metal Pen Cross Tech2 Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$23.00 to $50.00 Min qty: 6
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 200
Earth Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Earth Pen - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.29 Min qty: 200
Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen
$9.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Bic Worthington Lacquer Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Worthington Lacquer Rollerball Pen
$6.19 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Twist-n-Go Color Metal Pen Twist-n-Go Color Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$14.49 to $22.75 Min qty: 10
Jumbo MopTopper Desk Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Jumbo MopTopper Desk Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Outline Pen - Silver Outline Pen - Silver
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 150
Harmony Metal Twist Pen - Silver Harmony Metal Twist Pen - Silver
$2.85 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Scroll to top

send us an email