Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109144

Hedgehog Pen

For promotional potential, these pens have the animal instinct!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
back in stock 1/15/2018
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Silver
Silver
Light Blue
Light Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 65¢ 52¢ 45¢ 39¢ 35¢ 32¢ 29¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.65

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hedgehog Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A brilliant metallic barrel and silvertone trim make this pen a real shiner!
  • Top of the pen and plunger form an interesting pyramidal shape.
  • Includes a silvertone pen clip for easier transport, whether clipped to a chest pocket, looped through notebook spirals or nested inside a pen loop.
  • Smooth black rubber grip offers a firmer hold for writing tasks.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Hedgehog Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hedgehog Pen - 24 hr 45¢ to 65¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I like this pen, out of all the samples they sent me. It was one of the cheaper ones but didn't look cheap -- in fact, it looked a lot nicer than some of the more expensive ones. Glad we went with this one.

July 2014

Sandy from Athens

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

This pen actually looks better in the photo than in actual use. It's nicely designed but the writing tip of the pen is wobbly and unsteady. The barrel of the pen tends to unwind itselt when using. I definitely would get a sample before paying for pens made this cheaply.

November 2012

Kelly from Waipahu

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

great

January 2017

Brittany from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

For the price, these pens are very nice. Everyone likes the way they feel and the medium point writes nicely.

September 2015

Jessica from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These pens are an excellent value! We have gone through almost 2,000 of them and they have performed excellent and look fantastic. They write well and are pretty comfortable.

September 2014

Sean from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are very happy with the pens and they fit our agency needs exactly.

May 2014

Cheryl from Norwalk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pens!!

February 2014

Lyndsey from Larchwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen. Has a nice weight, feel, and it has enough ink to last a reasonable amount of time,

December 2013

Christine from Avon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great look and feel for the price

April 2013

Heather from Weatogue

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Consistent quality.

December 2012

Katie from Watsonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Go Pen Go Pen
30¢ to 54¢
Lexus Pen - Opaque Lexus Pen - Opaque
22¢ to 55¢
Epiphany Pen - White
On Sale!
Epiphany Pen - White
up to 11% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 33¢
Tahoe Pen - White Tahoe Pen - White
35¢ to 59¢
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Universal Stylus Pen Universal Stylus Pen
42¢ to 79¢
Electro Pen - Silver Electro Pen - Silver
29¢ to 52¢
Streamglide Pen Streamglide Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Horizon Pen Horizon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Palmer Pen - White Palmer Pen - White
38¢ to 67¢
Starlite Pen
On Sale!
Starlite Pen
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 33¢
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Electro Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 32¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
59¢ to 82¢
Tahoe Pen - White Tahoe Pen - White
35¢ to 59¢
Alamo Pen - Black - Translucent
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - Black - Translucent
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
37¢ to 45¢
Yoli Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoli Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Macaw Pen Macaw Pen
32¢ to 59¢
JimmyVee Pen JimmyVee Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Benicia Pen Benicia Pen
29¢ to 59¢
Conga Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Electro Pen - White Electro Pen - White
29¢ to 52¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Vertigo Pen Vertigo Pen
32¢ to 54¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 62¢
Accord Pen - Silver Accord Pen - Silver
29¢ to 58¢ Min qty: 250
Create A Stylus Pen - Purple Create A Stylus Pen - Purple
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 125
Animo Metal Pen
On Sale!
Animo Metal Pen
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢ Min qty: 100
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen
$9.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Carrita Metal Pen Carrita Metal Pen
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
SureGrip Stylus Twist Pen SureGrip Stylus Twist Pen
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Dots
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Dots
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢ Min qty: 150
Tri-Band Stylus Pen Tri-Band Stylus Pen
45¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Detroit Twist Metal Pen Detroit Twist Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Inkbend Standard - Hammer Inkbend Standard - Hammer
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Devin Pen Devin Pen
57¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 150
Inkbend Standard - Cougar/Panther Inkbend Standard - Cougar/Panther
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Dynasty Metal Pen Dynasty Metal Pen
$1.75 to $3.29 Min qty: 50
Slim Spot Stylus Metal Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Spot Stylus Metal Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
65¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black - 24hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black - 24hr
47¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - @ Inkbend Standard - @
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Rosie Metal Pen Rosie Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Morrison Twist Pen Morrison Twist Pen
57¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 200
Deauville Pen Deauville Pen
57¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Alpine Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alpine Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tech Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tech Stylus Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Akio Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Akio Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Stylus Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Axis Stylus Metal Pen Axis Stylus Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip
On Sale!
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip
up to 21% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 67¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stitch Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stitch Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
54¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Benson Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Benson Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 76¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email