Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109144

Hedgehog Pen

For promotional potential, these pens have the animal instinct!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
back in stock 2/15
Red
Red
back in stock 3/20
Blue
Blue
Silver
Silver
Light Blue
Light Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 65¢ 52¢ 45¢ 39¢ 35¢ 32¢ 29¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.65

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hedgehog Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A brilliant metallic barrel and silvertone trim make this pen a real shiner!
  • Top of the pen and plunger form an interesting pyramidal shape.
  • Includes a silvertone pen clip for easier transport, whether clipped to a chest pocket, looped through notebook spirals or nested inside a pen loop.
  • Smooth black rubber grip offers a firmer hold for writing tasks.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Hedgehog Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hedgehog Pen - 24 hr 45¢ to 65¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I like this pen, out of all the samples they sent me. It was one of the cheaper ones but didn't look cheap -- in fact, it looked a lot nicer than some of the more expensive ones. Glad we went with this one.

July 2014

Sandy from Athens

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This pen actually looks better in the photo than in actual use. It's nicely designed but the writing tip of the pen is wobbly and unsteady. The barrel of the pen tends to unwind itselt when using. I definitely would get a sample before paying for pens made this cheaply.

November 2012

Kelly from Waipahu

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great pen. Writes well and is nicely balanced. The color of the barrel is vivid and the imprint is a great size

August 2013

Kathryn from West Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The service and turnaround was excellent. The pens generally look nice; but, are fairly light feeling - thats a factor of the cost as more expensive pens will necessarily be heavier. A couple of pens in each box had issues (smeared or bleed over logo and burns on shaft of pen or paint runs). The plastic parts on the top and bottom could have been punched or poured better as the edges on some pens were not clean. I was mostly satisfied.

June 2013

Kristina from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Quality lacks slightly because you keep having to screw the pen back together. but color and presentation is wonderful.

June 2013

Tom from Novato

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The pen writes nicely and looks professional.

January 2013

Michelle from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice pens overall for the price. Some of the pens we received were loose where they screw together at the center of the pen and come apart when you click the ink into writing position.

August 2012

Mischa from Ketchikan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The pen looks great, very professional for the price.

August 2012

Katherine from Whitewater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good pen for the price, we ordered thes as free giveaways for our community events. The clip on it looks like metal but it is plastic and very cheap, you can easily break it off without trying. But the price is good and they look nice.

July 2012

Brittany from Rutland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great little afordable pen...looks really professional.

May 2012

Laura from Kissimmee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Clic Stic – Mini
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
39¢ to 69¢
Lexus Pen - Opaque Lexus Pen - Opaque
22¢ to 55¢
Perry Pen - Metallic Perry Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 64¢
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver
45¢ to 79¢
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 67¢
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Great Grip Stylus Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Great Grip Stylus Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢
Pasadena Pen Pasadena Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Nash Pen - Silver Nash Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Endeavor Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Endeavor Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 57¢
Ribbon Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ribbon Stylus Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Reggae Pen - Silver Reggae Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢
Boston Pen - White Boston Pen - White
25¢ to 54¢
Soca Pen Soca Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Blazer Pen Blazer Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Go Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Go Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 54¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Dash Grip Pen
New Item
Dash Grip Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Wonder Pen Wonder Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Walk the Line Pen Walk the Line Pen
22¢ to 49¢
Krypton Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Krypton Pen - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Electro Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢
Soca Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soca Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
26¢ to 38¢
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen
$11.19 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Pentel Click-n-Go Pen Pentel Click-n-Go Pen
45¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
Free Setup
Uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
$1.59 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Create A Pen - Black Create A Pen - Black
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Baby Bend - Star Baby Bend - Star
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Southlake Pen - Opaque - Black Southlake Pen - Opaque - Black
29¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Dalton Metal Pen Dalton Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Renzo Twist Metal Pen Renzo Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $8.25 Min qty: 30
Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Surfboard Pen - Full Color Surfboard Pen - Full Color
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Laredo Twist Metal Pen Laredo Twist Metal Pen
$4.45 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Kylie Stylus Twist Pen Kylie Stylus Twist Pen
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Health Care 2
Exclusive!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Health Care 2
87¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Inkbend Standard - Star of David - 1" Inkbend Standard - Star of David - 1"
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 75
Fantasia Pen - White Fantasia Pen - White
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Continental Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Pen - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Inkbend Standard - Light Bulb Inkbend Standard - Light Bulb
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Sevilla Stylus Metal Pen Sevilla Stylus Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Epiphany Stylus Pen Epiphany Stylus Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr
60¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
82¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cera Metal Pen Cera Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Slim Spot Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Spot Metal Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
53¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maze Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maze Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brighton Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brighton Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Joy Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Joy Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Guard Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guard Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tyrell Stylus Pen Tyrell Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
On Sale!
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.79
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email