Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109144-24HR

Hedgehog Pen - 24 hr

Initiate contact with this 24-hour promoter!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Silver
Silver
Light Blue
Light Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 65¢ 52¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.65

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hedgehog Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A brilliant metallic barrel and silvertone trim make this pen a real shiner!
  • Top of the pen and plunger form an interesting pyramidal shape.
  • Includes a silvertone pen clip for easier transport, whether clipped to a chest pocket, looped through notebook spirals or nested inside a pen loop.
  • Smooth black rubber grip offers a firmer hold for writing tasks.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Hedgehog Pen
Free Setup
Hedgehog Pen 29¢ to 65¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I like this pen, out of all the samples they sent me. It was one of the cheaper ones but didn't look cheap -- in fact, it looked a lot nicer than some of the more expensive ones. Glad we went with this one.

July 2014

Sandy from Athens

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

This pen actually looks better in the photo than in actual use. It's nicely designed but the writing tip of the pen is wobbly and unsteady. The barrel of the pen tends to unwind itselt when using. I definitely would get a sample before paying for pens made this cheaply.

November 2012

Kelly from Waipahu

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

great

January 2017

Brittany from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

For the price, these pens are very nice. Everyone likes the way they feel and the medium point writes nicely.

September 2015

Jessica from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These pens are an excellent value! We have gone through almost 2,000 of them and they have performed excellent and look fantastic. They write well and are pretty comfortable.

September 2014

Sean from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are very happy with the pens and they fit our agency needs exactly.

May 2014

Cheryl from Norwalk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pens!!

February 2014

Lyndsey from Larchwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen. Has a nice weight, feel, and it has enough ink to last a reasonable amount of time,

December 2013

Christine from Avon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great look and feel for the price

April 2013

Heather from Weatogue

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Consistent quality.

December 2012

Katie from Watsonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Indash Pen Indash Pen
32¢ to 62¢
Conga Pen - Silver Conga Pen - Silver
28¢ to 52¢
Beckham Pen Beckham Pen
32¢ to 55¢
Shinedown Pen Shinedown Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Bic Lyric Pen
Free Setup
Bic Lyric Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Auburn Pen - Black Auburn Pen - Black
42¢ to 69¢
Lexus Pen - Opaque Lexus Pen - Opaque
22¢ to 55¢
Mayflower Pen Mayflower Pen
38¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Vista Stylus Pen Vista Stylus Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Bling Pen
On Sale!
Bling Pen
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Lerado Pen - Silver Lerado Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Parma Pen - White Parma Pen - White
34¢ to 59¢
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Jive Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Jive Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Boston Pen - Opaque Boston Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 54¢
Parma Pen - Silver Parma Pen - Silver
34¢ to 59¢
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Yoli Pen - Opaque Yoli Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 55¢
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
General Stylus Twist Pen
On Sale!
General Stylus Twist Pen
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Perry Pen - Metallic Perry Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 64¢
Joy Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Joy Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢
Guard Pen Guard Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Kennedy Pen - Opaque Kennedy Pen - Opaque
32¢ to 59¢
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
33¢ to 48¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
General Stylus Twist Pen
On Sale!
General Stylus Twist Pen
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢ Min qty: 250
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Value Light-Up Pen - White Light Value Light-Up Pen - White Light
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Cumberland Pen - Silver Cumberland Pen - Silver
25¢ to 54¢ Min qty: 250
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights Curvy Pen - Silver Brights
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Algoma Metal Rollerball Pen Algoma Metal Rollerball Pen
$5.75 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Metallic Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Metallic
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Inkbend Standard - Longneck Bottle Inkbend Standard - Longneck Bottle
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Hand Love Sign Inkbend Standard - Hand Love Sign
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bettoni Woven Mesh Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Mesh Rollerball Metal Pen
$14.49 to $24.65 Min qty: 12
Turaco Pen Turaco Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Loft Metal Pen
New Item
Loft Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.79 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Veneno Pen - Silver Veneno Pen - Silver
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Parker Jotter
Free Setup
Parker Jotter
$3.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 100
Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen - Silver Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen - Silver
$1.39 to $2.75 Min qty: 50
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Inkbend Standard - Nevada Inkbend Standard - Nevada
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Scroll to top

send us an email