Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109144-24HR

Hedgehog Pen - 24 hr

Initiate contact with this 24-hour promoter!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Silver
Silver
Light Blue
Light Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 65¢ 52¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.65

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hedgehog Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A brilliant metallic barrel and silvertone trim make this pen a real shiner!
  • Top of the pen and plunger form an interesting pyramidal shape.
  • Includes a silvertone pen clip for easier transport, whether clipped to a chest pocket, looped through notebook spirals or nested inside a pen loop.
  • Smooth black rubber grip offers a firmer hold for writing tasks.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Hedgehog Pen
Free Setup
Hedgehog Pen 29¢ to 65¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I like this pen, out of all the samples they sent me. It was one of the cheaper ones but didn't look cheap -- in fact, it looked a lot nicer than some of the more expensive ones. Glad we went with this one.

July 2014

Sandy from Athens

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

This pen actually looks better in the photo than in actual use. It's nicely designed but the writing tip of the pen is wobbly and unsteady. The barrel of the pen tends to unwind itselt when using. I definitely would get a sample before paying for pens made this cheaply.

November 2012

Kelly from Waipahu

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great pen. Writes well and is nicely balanced. The color of the barrel is vivid and the imprint is a great size

August 2013

Kathryn from West Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The service and turnaround was excellent. The pens generally look nice; but, are fairly light feeling - thats a factor of the cost as more expensive pens will necessarily be heavier. A couple of pens in each box had issues (smeared or bleed over logo and burns on shaft of pen or paint runs). The plastic parts on the top and bottom could have been punched or poured better as the edges on some pens were not clean. I was mostly satisfied.

June 2013

Kristina from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Quality lacks slightly because you keep having to screw the pen back together. but color and presentation is wonderful.

June 2013

Tom from Novato

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The pen writes nicely and looks professional.

January 2013

Michelle from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice pens overall for the price. Some of the pens we received were loose where they screw together at the center of the pen and come apart when you click the ink into writing position.

August 2012

Mischa from Ketchikan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The pen looks great, very professional for the price.

August 2012

Katherine from Whitewater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good pen for the price, we ordered thes as free giveaways for our community events. The clip on it looks like metal but it is plastic and very cheap, you can easily break it off without trying. But the price is good and they look nice.

July 2012

Brittany from Rutland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great little afordable pen...looks really professional.

May 2012

Laura from Kissimmee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Universal Stylus Pen Universal Stylus Pen
42¢ to 79¢
Velocity Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity Pen - White - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢
Bowie Pen - Black Bowie Pen - Black
29¢ to 57¢
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque
37¢ to 67¢
Divot Pen Divot Pen
32¢ to 55¢
Fiji Pen
Free Setup
Fiji Pen
32¢ to 65¢
Sienna Pen Sienna Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Alamo Pen - Black - Opaque
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - Black - Opaque
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
58¢ to 66¢
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Sierra Pen - Silver Sierra Pen - Silver
39¢ to 69¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
61¢ to 66¢
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Alamo Pen - White - Translucent
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - White - Translucent
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Colonnade Metal Pen Colonnade Metal Pen
$2.39 to $4.25
Banner Pen - Pink Ribbon - Plaid
Exclusive!
Banner Pen - Pink Ribbon - Plaid
65¢ to $1.69
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35
Bic Esteem Pen - Screen
Free Setup
Bic Esteem Pen - Screen
$3.89 to $6.75
Holden Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holden Pen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.65
Felisha Twist Metal Pen Felisha Twist Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.45
Viper Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viper Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver
49¢ to 89¢
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
On Sale!
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
up to 10% off! normally as low as $36.75
now as low as $33.25
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic
49¢ to 89¢
Curvaceous Color Pen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvaceous Color Pen - Colors - 24 hr
72¢ to 87¢
Nevada Pen - Opaque Nevada Pen - Opaque
$2.49 to $5.29
MaxGlide Stick Pen MaxGlide Stick Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Guard Pen Guard Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Tahoe Pen - Silver Tahoe Pen - Silver
35¢ to 59¢
Raeburn Pen Raeburn Pen
33¢ to 59¢
Akoni Pen Akoni Pen
29¢ to 59¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Electro Pen - White Electro Pen - White
29¢ to 52¢
Spitz Pen Spitz Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Boston Pen - White Boston Pen - White
25¢ to 54¢
Soca Pen Soca Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Vertigo Pen Vertigo Pen
32¢ to 54¢
Shinedown Pen Shinedown Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Abby Pen - White Abby Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Paper Mate InkJoy 100RT Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy 100RT Pen
normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 29¢
Matte Grip Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Matte Grip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
34¢ to 59¢
Jackson Rollerball Metal Pen Jackson Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Inkbend Standard - Hand Love Sign Inkbend Standard - Hand Love Sign
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
Free Setup
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
$1.39 to $2.29 Min qty: 200
Luxe Lucite Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen Luxe Lucite Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$2.89 to $4.75 Min qty: 72
Mardi Gras Pen
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Min qty: 250
Hulo Pen Hulo Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Sutton Twist Metal Pen Sutton Twist Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Mayflower Pen Mayflower Pen
38¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Parker Jotter
Free Setup
Parker Jotter
$3.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 100
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Snowflakes
On Sale!
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Snowflakes
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢ Min qty: 150
Googly Eyes 4-Color Pen Googly Eyes 4-Color Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Classic Metal Pen Classic Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.97 Min qty: 50
Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Metal Pen
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
On Sale!
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
up to 10% off! normally as low as $43.49
now as low as $39.25
Min qty: 7
Alissia Metal Pen Alissia Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 200
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.69 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Pen with White LED Tip Pen with White LED Tip
$1.49 to $2.85 Min qty: 108
Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Merit Pen - White
Free Setup
Merit Pen - White
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Walk the Line Pen Walk the Line Pen
22¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 250
Scroll to top

send us an email