Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109144-24HR

Hedgehog Pen - 24 hr

Initiate contact with this 24-hour promoter!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Silver
Silver
Light Blue
Light Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 65¢ 52¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.65

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hedgehog Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A brilliant metallic barrel and silvertone trim make this pen a real shiner!
  • Top of the pen and plunger form an interesting pyramidal shape.
  • Includes a silvertone pen clip for easier transport, whether clipped to a chest pocket, looped through notebook spirals or nested inside a pen loop.
  • Smooth black rubber grip offers a firmer hold for writing tasks.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Hedgehog Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Hedgehog Pen 29¢ to 65¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I like this pen, out of all the samples they sent me. It was one of the cheaper ones but didn't look cheap -- in fact, it looked a lot nicer than some of the more expensive ones. Glad we went with this one.

July 2014

Sandy from Athens

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

This pen actually looks better in the photo than in actual use. It's nicely designed but the writing tip of the pen is wobbly and unsteady. The barrel of the pen tends to unwind itselt when using. I definitely would get a sample before paying for pens made this cheaply.

November 2012

Kelly from Waipahu

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great pen. Writes well and is nicely balanced. The color of the barrel is vivid and the imprint is a great size

August 2013

Kathryn from West Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The service and turnaround was excellent. The pens generally look nice; but, are fairly light feeling - thats a factor of the cost as more expensive pens will necessarily be heavier. A couple of pens in each box had issues (smeared or bleed over logo and burns on shaft of pen or paint runs). The plastic parts on the top and bottom could have been punched or poured better as the edges on some pens were not clean. I was mostly satisfied.

June 2013

Kristina from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Quality lacks slightly because you keep having to screw the pen back together. but color and presentation is wonderful.

June 2013

Tom from Novato

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The pen writes nicely and looks professional.

January 2013

Michelle from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice pens overall for the price. Some of the pens we received were loose where they screw together at the center of the pen and come apart when you click the ink into writing position.

August 2012

Mischa from Ketchikan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The pen looks great, very professional for the price.

August 2012

Katherine from Whitewater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good pen for the price, we ordered thes as free giveaways for our community events. The clip on it looks like metal but it is plastic and very cheap, you can easily break it off without trying. But the price is good and they look nice.

July 2012

Brittany from Rutland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great little afordable pen...looks really professional.

May 2012

Laura from Kissimmee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Razz Pen - Metallic Razz Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢
Zentali Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zentali Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Arctic Fox Pen Arctic Fox Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Stitch Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stitch Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 54¢
now as low as 49¢
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Spirit Pen - Opaque
Sale Item
Spirit Pen - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
DejaVu Pen DejaVu Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Tahoe Pen - Silver Tahoe Pen - Silver
35¢ to 59¢
Kennedy Pen - Opaque Kennedy Pen - Opaque
32¢ to 59¢
Tide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Wade Grip Pen Wade Grip Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $2.35
Frog Light-Up Pen Frog Light-Up Pen
$1.75 to $2.99
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢
Stressless Pen Stressless Pen
45¢ to 85¢
Baby Bend - Lightbulb Baby Bend - Lightbulb
75¢ to $1.25
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
Item with Free Set-up
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
$11.49 to $20.75
Cary Slim Metal Pen Cary Slim Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.19
Baby Bend - Heart Baby Bend - Heart
75¢ to $1.25
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15
Alloy Metal Pen Alloy Metal Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.09
Arrowhead Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arrowhead Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 77¢
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Endeavor Pen Endeavor Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Savino Pen - Silver Savino Pen - Silver
32¢ to 57¢
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
33¢ to 48¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Savino Pen Savino Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Vertigo Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vertigo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 54¢
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Bellboy Pen Bellboy Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Boston Pen - Silver Boston Pen - Silver
25¢ to 54¢
Zig Zag Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zig Zag Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢
Wow Click Pen Wow Click Pen
20¢ to 39¢
Tamarac Rubber Grip Pen Tamarac Rubber Grip Pen
29¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 250
Uni-ball Jetstream Sport RT Rollerball Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Jetstream Sport RT Rollerball Pen
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 200
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Baby Bend - Tooth Baby Bend - Tooth
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Wanda Stylus Twist Pen Wanda Stylus Twist Pen
42¢ to 77¢ Min qty: 250
Axis Stylus Metal Pen Axis Stylus Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Slim Pen - Metallic Slim Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
10-in-1 Multicolor Pen 10-in-1 Multicolor Pen
72¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg
$11.95 to $17.95 Min qty: 15
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Cross Bailey Twist Metal Pen - Chrome - Gold
New Item
Cross Bailey Twist Metal Pen - Chrome - Gold
$32.75 to $50.95 Min qty: 6
Emmerson Metal Pen Emmerson Metal Pen
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Bic Esteem Pen - Screen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Esteem Pen - Screen
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen
$8.25 to $14.69 Min qty: 20
Create A Stylus Pen - Yellow Create A Stylus Pen - Yellow
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Inkbend Standard - Tooth Inkbend Standard - Tooth
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black
39¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Pompano Pen Pompano Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Scroll to top

send us an email