Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109128-24HR

Pocket Pal Aluminum Tool Pen - 24 hr

These useful promotional tools help you get the job done in a snap!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Gray
Gray
back in stock 1/4/2018
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200
Your Price $3.49 $2.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.49

Total

349.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pocket Pal Aluminum Tool Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Compact size and clip allow this tool to fit anywhere a pen might fit from a pocket to a desk drawer, or even behind your ear.
  • The aluminum barrel houses four various-sized Phillips and four various-sized straight-edge screwdriver bits.
  • The bits can be inserted into the magnetic “pen” tip for small repairs, precision work or eyeglass fixes.
  • Silvertone accents trim the bold aluminum barrel for visual appeal.
  • Size: 5-1/2" long x 3/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 200 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

This product is great, high quality for price

May 2017

Jenni from Mahwah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality item, affordable price!

September 2016

Kelly from Lufkin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

LOVE THIS ITEM, ORDERED TWO YEARS IN A ROW. MEMBERS LOVED IT

November 2015

Theresa from Hogansburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality! Very sleek

October 2015

Rachel from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a hot items at the trade shows! It's become our stable promotional item for our company.

December 2014

Soo from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved these tool pens. Very handy to keep in the purse or car glove box.

April 2014

Keely from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. It was a hit at the classic car show I gave them away at

April 2014

Jeff from Deridder

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Some a useful giveaway for our company. I think this is best to give to people who work with computers. IT-type people. They love it about 10 times more than anyone else. As for the product, it's pretty again. It's well made. Comes with a lot of bits. And sure beats something that may just one flathead or phillips. We have used these at one IT Conference, and we were the hit of the conference. People were trying to sneak extras. Price may seem high, but it's all metal. The logo and info is laser etched.

November 2013

Christopher from Southfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Carabiner Pocket Knife - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Pocket Knife - 24 hr
$6.29 to $7.49
Claw Hammer - 8 oz. Claw Hammer - 8 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99
Adventure Knife Adventure Knife
$5.49 to $9.75
Neet Tool Box Neet Tool Box
$13.15 to $20.95
Tire Shaped Tool Case Tire Shaped Tool Case
$11.75 to $18.25
Zippo Windproof Lighter Zippo Windproof Lighter
$13.89 to $20.85
All Purpose Utility Tote All Purpose Utility Tote
$21.99 to $33.99
Zip Executive Tool Kit Zip Executive Tool Kit
$5.85 to $9.99
BIC Multi Purpose Lighter
Free Setup
BIC Multi Purpose Lighter
$3.99 to $6.89
Carabiner Pocket Knife Carabiner Pocket Knife
$4.49 to $7.49
All Purpose Tool Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Purpose Tool Bag - 24 hr
$32.25 to $41.25
Kingston 6-in-1 Multi Tool Kingston 6-in-1 Multi Tool
$2.99 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Rocky 11 Function Multi-Tool Rocky 11 Function Multi-Tool
$8.95 to $14.49 Min qty: 25
Ratchet Multi-Tool Ratchet Multi-Tool
$7.85 to $13.75 Min qty: 20
Zip Executive Tool Kit Zip Executive Tool Kit
$5.85 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Zip Executive Tool Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip Executive Tool Kit - 24 hr
$7.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Utility Flashlight Multi Tool Utility Flashlight Multi Tool
$5.15 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Oblong 9 Function Pocket Knife Oblong 9 Function Pocket Knife
$4.29 to $7.25 Min qty: 36
Outdoor Multi-Function Tool Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoor Multi-Function Tool Kit - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
All Purpose Tool Bag All Purpose Tool Bag
$26.25 to $41.25 Min qty: 6
Victorinox Spartan Knife - Translucent Victorinox Spartan Knife - Translucent
$17.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 10
Household 30 Piece Tool Set Household 30 Piece Tool Set
$7.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 20
Master LED Multi-Tool Master LED Multi-Tool
$8.75 to $14.49 Min qty: 25
Carhartt Signature Tool Bag Carhartt Signature Tool Bag
$36.99 to $67.49 Min qty: 4
WorkMate Tuff 16 Function Multi Tool WorkMate Tuff 16 Function Multi Tool
$3.35 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Spitfire Multi-Tool Spitfire Multi-Tool
$9.49 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
Adventure Knife Adventure Knife
$5.49 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Chipper Multi-Tool Chipper Multi-Tool
$3.99 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Briefcase Tool Set Briefcase Tool Set
$35.99 to $57.49 Min qty: 12
Victorinox Spartan Knife - Opaque Victorinox Spartan Knife - Opaque
$17.49 to $29.95 Min qty: 10
Septa 7-in-1 Screwdriver Flashlight Septa 7-in-1 Screwdriver Flashlight
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Scroll to top

send us an email