Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109128-24HR

Pocket Pal Aluminum Tool Pen - 24 hr

These useful promotional tools help you get the job done in a snap!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200
Your Price $2.99 $2.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.99

Total

299.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pocket Pal Aluminum Tool Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Compact size and clip allow this tool to fit anywhere a pen might fit from a pocket to a desk drawer, or even behind your ear.
  • The aluminum barrel houses four various-sized Phillips and four various-sized straight-edge screwdriver bits.
  • The bits can be inserted into the magnetic “pen” tip for small repairs, precision work or eyeglass fixes.
  • Silvertone accents trim the bold aluminum barrel for visual appeal.
  • Size: 5-1/2" long x 3/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 200 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 47 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 77%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 23%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This product is great, high quality for price

May 2017

Jenni from Mahwah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality item, affordable price!

September 2016

Kelly from Lufkin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

LOVE THIS ITEM, ORDERED TWO YEARS IN A ROW. MEMBERS LOVED IT

November 2015

Theresa from Hogansburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality! Very sleek

October 2015

Rachel from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a hot items at the trade shows! It's become our stable promotional item for our company.

December 2014

Soo from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved these tool pens. Very handy to keep in the purse or car glove box.

April 2014

Keely from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. It was a hit at the classic car show I gave them away at

April 2014

Jeff from Deridder

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Some a useful giveaway for our company. I think this is best to give to people who work with computers. IT-type people. They love it about 10 times more than anyone else. As for the product, it's pretty again. It's well made. Comes with a lot of bits. And sure beats something that may just one flathead or phillips. We have used these at one IT Conference, and we were the hit of the conference. People were trying to sneak extras. Price may seem high, but it's all metal. The logo and info is laser etched.

November 2013

Christopher from Southfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

BIC Slim Lighter
New Lower Price!
BIC Slim Lighter
$1.14 to $1.79
Reversible Screwdriver
On Sale!
Reversible Screwdriver
up to 10% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
BIC Max Lighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BIC Max Lighter - 24 hr
$1.75 to $1.99
Triangular Reversible Screwdriver
On Sale!
Triangular Reversible Screwdriver
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
BIC Max Lighter
Free Setup
BIC Max Lighter
$1.29 to $1.99
Multi Tool Keychain Multi Tool Keychain
$1.19 to $1.99
Reversible Screwdriver Keychain
New Lower Price!
Reversible Screwdriver Keychain
87¢ to $1.59
Phillips Screwdriver - Magnet Top
New Lower Price!
Phillips Screwdriver - Magnet Top
89¢ to $1.65
Tool Around Key Light Tool Around Key Light
$1.69 to $2.95
Flashlight Laser Multi Tool Flashlight Laser Multi Tool
$9.85 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
8-in-1 Multi Bit Screwdriver 8-in-1 Multi Bit Screwdriver
$7.75 to $14.25 Min qty: 25
10-in-1 Emergency Tool Card - 24 hr
New Item
10-in-1 Emergency Tool Card - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
Zip Executive Tool Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip Executive Tool Kit - 24 hr
$7.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Kingston 6-in-1 Multi Tool Kingston 6-in-1 Multi Tool
$2.99 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Go To 26 Piece Tool Kit Go To 26 Piece Tool Kit
$8.95 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Victorinox Spartan Knife - Opaque Victorinox Spartan Knife - Opaque
$17.49 to $29.95 Min qty: 10
Septa 7-in-1 Screwdriver Flashlight Septa 7-in-1 Screwdriver Flashlight
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
10-in-1 Emergency Tool Card
New Item
10-in-1 Emergency Tool Card
$2.55 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
Carhartt Signature Tool Belt Carhartt Signature Tool Belt
$36.99 to $67.49 Min qty: 4
Outdoor Multi-Function Tool Kit Outdoor Multi-Function Tool Kit
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Nite Ize Doohickey Key Tool Nite Ize Doohickey Key Tool
$4.39 to $7.79 Min qty: 36
9 Bit Master Screwdriver 9 Bit Master Screwdriver
$3.75 to $6.45 Min qty: 50
Leatherman Squirt Tool Leatherman Squirt Tool
$34.49 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
23-Piece Tool Set 23-Piece Tool Set
$4.99 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Tire Shaped Tool Case Tire Shaped Tool Case
$11.75 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Alpine Pocket Knife Alpine Pocket Knife
$2.79 to $4.55 Min qty: 96
Oblong 9 Function Pocket Knife Oblong 9 Function Pocket Knife
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.19 Min qty: 75
Neet Tool Box Neet Tool Box
$13.89 to $21.65 Min qty: 18
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat