Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109123-S

Conference Ring Folio - Screen

Making office tasks easier is part of your signature style!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
back in stock 4/30
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Black / Green
Black / Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Portfolio
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $15.99 $14.89 $14.45 $13.75 $13.05 $11.69 $10.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
15.99

Total

383.76

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Conference Ring Folio - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • File and arrange loose-leaf papers in the order that best suits you with the 1" metal three-ring binder.
  • Ultrahyde simulated leather has the same plush feel as leather without the added cost.
  • Keep your bits and pieces contained with the protective zippered closure, then carry away with the included grab handle.
  • Provided with an 8-1/2" x 11" writing pad with privacy cover, pen loop, interior document pocket and clear ID pocket for your various office needs.
  • For this same folio with a debossed imprint, see item #109123-D Conference Ring Folio - Debossed.
  • Size: 13-1/2" x 10-1/2" x 1-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the portfolio.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr $13.05 to $15.99

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.9

/5

out of 17 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 88%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 12%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I like the product but our school colors (blue) was out but no complaints on the actual product received

May 2016

Edward from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product!

October 2015

Araceli from Laredo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love it and would recommend it to anyone looking for this type of item. We used have our school name with the gold seal(I not using the proper wording) which won't hold up as well as the way we receive now.

February 2014

Sherry from Warrenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We were very happy with this item and will likely order them again for our other two conferences

February 2014

Jill from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality on the product and the service. Will definitely order this again. Thank you for the prompt and professional service.

May 2013

Robert from Honokulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality, just the features I needed (that 3-ring binder is a bonus!!)

February 2012

Kim from Waldrof

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality!

August 2011

La'quita from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great replacement item for our imported binders.

June 2011

Christine from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

McCarthy Writing Pad McCarthy Writing Pad
$6.75 to $11.65
Trade Padfolio Trade Padfolio
$7.89 to $14.25
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$8.85 to $12.99
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.65 to $14.39
F.Y.I. Padfolio F.Y.I. Padfolio
$12.75 to $20.69
Pedova Zippered Padfolio
On Sale!
Pedova Zippered Padfolio
normally as low as $12.49
now as low as $11.99
Lamis Zippered Padfolio Lamis Zippered Padfolio
$12.25 to $18.99
Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr
$13.05 to $15.99
InLine Tablet Padfolio InLine Tablet Padfolio
$10.89 to $18.49
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$9.35 to $11.99
Script Padfolio Script Padfolio
$6.59 to $12.29
Windsor Impressions Zippered Padfolio Windsor Impressions Zippered Padfolio
$10.09 to $16.69 Min qty: 18
Carbon Fiber Tech Padfolio Carbon Fiber Tech Padfolio
$17.29 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.49 Min qty: 18
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$52.99 to $78.65 Min qty: 4
Cordoba Portfolio Cordoba Portfolio
$21.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 6
Deluxe Padfolio Deluxe Padfolio
$19.99 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
Prism Pop Up Padfolio - Screen Prism Pop Up Padfolio - Screen
$10.95 to $18.69 Min qty: 20
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set Zippered Leather Portfolio Set
$15.99 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
elleven Presentation Portfolio - Debossed elleven Presentation Portfolio - Debossed
$33.25 to $55.25 Min qty: 6
Pedova Ring Binder Portfolio Pedova Ring Binder Portfolio
$14.49 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Metropolitan Zippered Padfolio Metropolitan Zippered Padfolio
$19.49 to $31.99 Min qty: 12
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio
$10.99 to $19.39 Min qty: 12
Vintage Leather Portfolio Vintage Leather Portfolio
$15.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Trade Padfolio Trade Padfolio
$7.89 to $14.25 Min qty: 20
Lepidus Folder Lepidus Folder
$14.95 to $26.75 Min qty: 10
Associate iPad Portfolio - Screen Associate iPad Portfolio - Screen
$4.75 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
$8.85 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed - 24 hr
$24.09 to $33.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Associate Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Associate Portfolio - 24 hr
$5.89 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr
$13.05 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$13.65 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
$11.75 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$16.25 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$17.09 to $22.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Session Portfolio
On Sale!
Session Portfolio
normally as low as $5.49
now as low as $5.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
$15.99 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Underline Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Underline Padfolio - 24 hr
$8.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.99 to $15.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email