Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109123-D

Conference Ring Folio - Debossed

A formal look at a fraction of the cost!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
back in stock 9/28
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Black / Green
Black / Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Portfolio
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $15.95 $14.85 $14.39 $13.69 $12.99 $11.65 $10.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

15.95

Total

382.80

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Conference Ring Folio - Debossed

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • File and arrange loose-leaf papers in the order that works best with the 1" metal three-ring binder.
  • Ultrahyde simulated leather has the same plush feel as leather without the added cost.
  • Keep your bits and pieces contained with the protective zippered closure, then carry away with the included grab handle.
  • Provided with an 8-1/2" x 11" writing pad with privacy cover, pen loop, interior document pocket and clear ID pocket for your various office needs.
  • For this same folio with a screened imprint, see item #109123-S Conference Ring Folio - Screen.
  • Size: 13-1/2" x 10-1/2" x 1-3/4".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the front of the portfolio.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr $12.99 to $15.95
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

I like the product but our school colors (blue) was out but no complaints on the actual product received

May 2016

Edward from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product!

October 2015

Araceli from Laredo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love it and would recommend it to anyone looking for this type of item. We used have our school name with the gold seal(I not using the proper wording) which won't hold up as well as the way we receive now.

February 2014

Sherry from Warrenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were very happy with this item and will likely order them again for our other two conferences

February 2014

Jill from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality on the product and the service. Will definitely order this again. Thank you for the prompt and professional service.

May 2013

Robert from Honokulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality, just the features I needed (that 3-ring binder is a bonus!!)

February 2012

Kim from Waldrof

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality!

August 2011

La'quita from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great replacement item for our imported binders.

June 2011

Christine from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio
$52.99 to $82.75 Min qty: 4
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio Tranzip Zippered Padfolio
$13.99 to $26.49 Min qty: 10
Fabrizio Icon Portfolio Fabrizio Icon Portfolio
$13.25 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Windsor Impressions Presentation Portfolio Windsor Impressions Presentation Portfolio
$11.19 to $17.95 Min qty: 18
Hampton Writing Pad - Debossed Hampton Writing Pad - Debossed
$10.49 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
Ascend Tablet Padfolio Ascend Tablet Padfolio
$7.99 to $14.49 Min qty: 12
Kenneth Cole Borders Writing Pad Kenneth Cole Borders Writing Pad
$30.25 to $50.49 Min qty: 6
Contemporary Portfolio Contemporary Portfolio
$5.95 to $10.99 Min qty: 20
Atom Jr. Tablet Portfolio Atom Jr. Tablet Portfolio
$11.49 to $18.49 Min qty: 18
Windsor iPad Writing Pad Windsor iPad Writing Pad
$8.15 to $14.45 Min qty: 18
elleven Zippered Padfolio elleven Zippered Padfolio
$19.49 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Partner Tablet Stand E-Padfolio Partner Tablet Stand E-Padfolio
$14.59 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Lamis Zippered Padfolio Lamis Zippered Padfolio
$12.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed
$9.75 to $17.15 Min qty: 18
Manhasset Tablet Portfolio Manhasset Tablet Portfolio
$23.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Harrison Jr. Portfolio Harrison Jr. Portfolio
$29.49 to $57.25 Min qty: 5
elleven Vapor Zippered Padfolio elleven Vapor Zippered Padfolio
$27.99 to $47.49 Min qty: 6
Zoom 2-in-1 iPad Sleeve Journal Book Zoom 2-in-1 iPad Sleeve Journal Book
$15.49 to $23.75 Min qty: 15
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio Set Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio Set
$56.25 to $87.99 Min qty: 4
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.75 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$59.99 to $82.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter - 24 hr
$8.99 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
$23.49 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$24.99 to $42.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
$15.99 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.99 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$36.99 to $54.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$8.19 to $12.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.49 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wingtip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wingtip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$26.99 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$19.99 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.35 to $17.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$21.99 to $32.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hampton Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hampton Portfolio - 24 hr
$8.85 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.65 to $14.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email