Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109123-D

Conference Ring Folio - Debossed

A formal look at a fraction of the cost!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Black / Green
Black / Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Portfolio
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $15.95 $14.85 $14.39 $13.69 $12.99 $11.65 $10.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

15.95

Total

382.80

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Conference Ring Folio - Debossed

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • File and arrange loose-leaf papers in the order that works best with the 1" metal three-ring binder.
  • Ultrahyde simulated leather has the same plush feel as leather without the added cost.
  • Keep your bits and pieces contained with the protective zippered closure, then carry away with the included grab handle.
  • Provided with an 8-1/2" x 11" writing pad with privacy cover, pen loop, interior document pocket and clear ID pocket for your various office needs.
  • For this same folio with a screened imprint, see item #109123-S Conference Ring Folio - Screen.
  • Size: 13-1/2" x 10-1/2" x 1-3/4".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the front of the portfolio.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr $12.99 to $15.95
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.9

/5

out of 17 ratings

5 / 5 stars

I like the product but our school colors (blue) was out but no complaints on the actual product received

May 2016

Edward from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product!

October 2015

Araceli from Laredo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love it and would recommend it to anyone looking for this type of item. We used have our school name with the gold seal(I not using the proper wording) which won't hold up as well as the way we receive now.

February 2014

Sherry from Warrenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were very happy with this item and will likely order them again for our other two conferences

February 2014

Jill from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality on the product and the service. Will definitely order this again. Thank you for the prompt and professional service.

May 2013

Robert from Honokulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality, just the features I needed (that 3-ring binder is a bonus!!)

February 2012

Kim from Waldrof

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality!

August 2011

La'quita from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks very professional

August 2011

Carol from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Perspective Ring Binder
Item with Free Set-up
Perspective Ring Binder
$8.25 to $13.99
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.75
Burke Writing Pad Burke Writing Pad
$9.35 to $16.25
Hillcrest Writing Pad Hillcrest Writing Pad
$6.95 to $12.75
Wenger Writing Pad Wenger Writing Pad
$13.15 to $20.65
Prism Padfolio - Screen Prism Padfolio - Screen
$7.75 to $11.99
Atom Jr. Tablet Portfolio Atom Jr. Tablet Portfolio
$11.49 to $18.49
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.99
Delegate E-Portfolio Delegate E-Portfolio
$9.85 to $16.59
Hampton Writing Pad Set Hampton Writing Pad Set
$11.25 to $17.99
Pen 2 Paper Padfolio Pen 2 Paper Padfolio
$8.95 to $14.99
Underline Padfolio Underline Padfolio
$4.99 to $8.99
Hampton Jr. Writing Pad Hampton Jr. Writing Pad
$5.69 to $9.49
Spin Doctor Writing Pad Spin Doctor Writing Pad
$7.39 to $12.79
Eclipse Padfolio Eclipse Padfolio
$4.99 to $9.69
Pipeline Padfolio Pipeline Padfolio
$6.79 to $11.75
Composition Padfolio Composition Padfolio
$5.29 to $9.45
Atom Writing Pad Atom Writing Pad
$6.89 to $13.45
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.25
Triplet Accent Jr.Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Triplet Accent Jr.Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.59
Pen 2 Paper Jr. Padfolio Pen 2 Paper Jr. Padfolio
$5.99 to $10.69
Curve Padfolio
Sale Item
Curve Padfolio
normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.75
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.49 Min qty: 18
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
$25.49 to $39.25 Min qty: 8
elleven 13" Modular Zippered Padfolio elleven 13" Modular Zippered Padfolio
$23.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 8
Pedova Writing Pad Pedova Writing Pad
$10.49 to $18.25 Min qty: 18
elleven Zippered Padfolio - Debossed elleven Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$19.49 to $33.25 Min qty: 10
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
$19.49 to $26.99 Min qty: 12
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set Zippered Leather Portfolio Set
$15.99 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Prelude Tablet Stand E-Padfolio Prelude Tablet Stand E-Padfolio
$14.59 to $24.45 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Performance Writing Pad Cutter & Buck Performance Writing Pad
$54.75 to $86.25 Min qty: 4
Latitude Tablet Padfolio Latitude Tablet Padfolio
$11.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 15
Precision Zippered Padfolio Precision Zippered Padfolio
$14.99 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$59.99 to $82.75 Min qty: 4
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio
$17.99 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad
$43.99 to $78.49 Min qty: 4
Wall Street Ring Binder Portfolio - Debossed Wall Street Ring Binder Portfolio - Debossed
$14.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
elleven Presentation Portfolio elleven Presentation Portfolio
$33.25 to $52.75 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
$15.99 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio
$2.55 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
$83.49 to $112.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$49.99 to $78.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
$23.25 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sneaks iPad Portfolio Sneaks iPad Portfolio
$5.49 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$36.99 to $54.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ion Wired Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ion Wired Padfolio - 24 hr
$15.99 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$19.99 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.49 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$47.49 to $61.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
$19.49 to $26.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email