Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109005-24HR

Aries Tote - 24 hr

A fast way of making a strong statement with your logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Process Blue
Process Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Cream
Cream
Magenta
Magenta
back in stock 12/27
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.39 $1.19 $1.05 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.39

Total

173.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Aries Tote - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This mighty Aries tote is made of 80g non-woven polypropylene for extra durability.
  • Features stitched seams, a hemmed opening and reinforced handle stitching.
  • The 26" handles ensure convenient carrying comfort.
  • Available in a nice selection of fashion-friendly colors.
  • Size: 16" x 15".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Aries Tote Aries Tote 79¢ to $1.39
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

very nice

June 2012

Helen from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The imprint is fine. The quality of the bag is very flimsy, cheap, unsubstantial. They are barely better than disposable; the "fabric" grocery store bags are stronger.

November 2010

Tina from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved the bags

October 2015

Yvette from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bags looked much nicer in-person, very satisfied.

January 2014

Marcello from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are completely satisfied with of conference totes that you made for us. They were beautiful

March 2013

Gwen from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

perfect for volunteer giveaways/thank yous

November 2012

Maria from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice size for the value price.

November 2012

Julia from Monterey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy bag - looks fantastic with our printing on it. Very popular with students who receive the bags.

October 2012

Susan from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our clients love them! Great for sending home information for our New Clients and special gifts for our existing clients! I have been using one to take things home to work on and yet to see any issues with the bag! It's holding up well.

September 2012

Christina from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice product for the price

February 2012

Kim from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 65¢
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27
Everyday Grocery Bag Everyday Grocery Bag
52¢ to 89¢
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 79¢
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Colorblock Convention Tote Colorblock Convention Tote
$3.75 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Featherweight Tote Featherweight Tote
$1.57 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Tori Cotton Fashion Tote -  Embroidered
Free Setup
Tori Cotton Fashion Tote - Embroidered
$7.59 to $13.59 Min qty: 25
Striped Canvas Tote - Large Striped Canvas Tote - Large
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 25
Round Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion Round Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion
$7.95 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Clear Casual Boat Tote Clear Casual Boat Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Bottom Curve Color Tote Bottom Curve Color Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Crescent Pocket Tote Bag Crescent Pocket Tote Bag
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $7.35 Min qty: 35
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Book Tote Book Tote
85¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Duck Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Duck
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
4 Square Tote - Screen 4 Square Tote - Screen
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Simple Pocket Tote Simple Pocket Tote
$2.39 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Great White Convention Tote Great White Convention Tote
$2.15 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Matte Laminate Tote - 16" x 12-1/2" Matte Laminate Tote - 16" x 12-1/2"
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email