Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 7-1/2" -Full Color

Bump up sales with full-color imprinting!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3 4 x 7-1 2 -Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Sticker
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 31 ratings

Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3" x 11-1/2" - Full Color
Nyla from Southwest Ranches August 2014
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Love it! Great job! We will be re-ordering the sticker again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Meredith from Waltham
August 2014
Turned out even better than expected. Printing was perfect. Affordable with quick turn-around. Love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Anya from Evanston
July 2014
Smaller than anticipated. But work well functionally.
Did you find this review helpful?
Meredith from Waltham
June 2014
Looked great and were a huge hit at a conference we exhibited at. Turnaround time was good and price was great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joe from Cape Girardeau
June 2014
Excellent experience, the staff at 4Imprint could not have made this any easier.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alfred M from Jordan
February 2014
Nice work on our logo. Can't wait to try it out when the weather warms up.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin from Sacramento
February 2013
Love the fact that it's removable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim from Hanover
December 2012
Sweet stickers, great turn around time after the back and forth with the art dept.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mariann from Moreno Valley
May 2012
love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorena from Chicago
October 2011
Great price, the print is of lower quality than other products purchased but overall worth the bucks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Elsie from Kingsville
October 2011
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Rutland
January 2011
Low quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristen from Manassas
October 2010
The bumper stickers were fantastic! They came out exactly as we had ordered them and 4imprint got the artwork correct the first time. We have now ordered these twice and both times they came out perfect. We ordered them in navy blue with gold lettering for our logo and it matched our perfectly. They also very easily removed from a truck bumper with no tearing or leaving residue.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steven from Rockville
August 2010
I love the fact I can send in a rough draft of what I think I would like and receive a proof and final product I can really be proud of. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 customer reviews for the removable vinyl bumper sticker - 3-3/4" x 7-1/2" -full color
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website