Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #108966

Strider Portfolio

Make headway for your product launch with this colorful promotion!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Black / Gray
Black / Gray
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $5.79 $5.15 $4.79 $4.59 $4.29 $3.65 $3.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.79

Total

289.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Strider Portfolio

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Colorful stripes on the black front flap of this 80g non-woven polypropylene portfolio provide an attractive framing effect for your logo.
  • Inside document pocket and notepad pocket feature trim in this same color.
  • Interior also includes a clear ID pocket, pen loop and lined 11" x 8-1/2" notepad for basic business needs.
  • For the matching junior-sized portfolio, see item #108966-J Strider Jr. Portfolio.
  • Size: 13" x 10-1/2" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the portfolio.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio $2.25 to $3.75
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr $2.85 to $3.75
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr $4.29 to $5.79

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Liked the size, area of the imprint space, and fast turn around.

October 2012

Alice from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

the print quality makes it look cheaper in person

May 2012

Ngozi from Germantown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

BEST BANG FOR YOUR BUCK! These are extremely popular!

February 2017

Casey from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Worked great for our conference.

September 2014

Stephanie from Everett

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Product was exactly as described. Good oversized portfolio.

July 2013

Raymie from West Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I was very satisfied with my order. I especially appreciated the color choices for both the folder and the lettering.

April 2013

Charlotte from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Inexpensive but durable and very useful at conferences.

July 2012

David from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

You can't beat this portfolio for the price. Handy size, holds together nicely and looks great with our logo on it. :-)

December 2011

David from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size for students to use on leadership training trip. Just right for keeping daily journal of events and thought.

March 2011

Willena from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great

December 2010

Maggie from Calabasas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cartel Padfolio Cartel Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.39
Basic Meeting Padfolio Basic Meeting Padfolio
$2.59 to $4.59
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Snap Padfolio Snap Padfolio
$2.85 to $5.65
Snap Jr. Padfolio Snap Jr. Padfolio
$2.15 to $4.39
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Vinyl Padboard Folder Vinyl Padboard Folder
$2.89 to $4.99
Curve Jr. Padfolio Curve Jr. Padfolio
$2.79 to $5.45
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Magnetic Journal Magnetic Journal
$2.59 to $4.29
Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set
$3.15 to $5.75
Everest Pad Holder Everest Pad Holder
$3.49 to $5.75
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Borders Padfolio Borders Padfolio
$3.99 to $6.79 Min qty: 35
Scripto Jr. Writing Pad Scripto Jr. Writing Pad
$4.79 to $7.35 Min qty: 48
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed
$7.19 to $11.79 Min qty: 24
Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio - Set Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio - Set
$28.99 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Bold Color Portfolio Folder Bold Color Portfolio Folder
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 25
Hampton Portfolio Hampton Portfolio
$8.39 to $13.59 Min qty: 24
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$59.99 to $82.75 Min qty: 4
Manhasset Tablet Portfolio Manhasset Tablet Portfolio
$23.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Tanis Zippered Padfolio Tanis Zippered Padfolio
$15.25 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Tetra Padfolio - Full Color Tetra Padfolio - Full Color
$12.35 to $21.39 Min qty: 12
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed
$6.59 to $12.39 Min qty: 24
Calc-U-Writer Leather Folder - Debossed Calc-U-Writer Leather Folder - Debossed
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
DuraHyde Presentation Portfolio - Debossed DuraHyde Presentation Portfolio - Debossed
$16.39 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.75 Min qty: 18
McCarthy Writing Pad McCarthy Writing Pad
$6.75 to $11.65 Min qty: 25
Mod Padfolio Mod Padfolio
$8.25 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
$27.15 to $33.35 Min qty: 10
Madison Junior Writing Pad Madison Junior Writing Pad
$5.75 to $10.09 Min qty: 25
Pedova Zippered Padfolio
On Sale!
Pedova Zippered Padfolio
normally as low as $12.49
now as low as $11.99 Min qty: 12
Wingtip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wingtip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$26.99 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$51.55 to $63.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
$24.89 to $29.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.49 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heathered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Padfolio - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$19.99 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.65 to $14.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$26.09 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
$9.19 to $11.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$59.99 to $82.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$9.35 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
$7.59 to $10.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$16.25 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Associate Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Associate Portfolio - 24 hr
$5.89 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$36.99 to $54.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat