Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108966-24HR

Strider Portfolio - 24 hr

Make strides with personal contacts by offering this personalized gift--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Black / Gray
Black / Gray
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $5.79 $5.15 $4.79 $4.59 $4.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

5.79

Total

289.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Strider Portfolio - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Colorful stripes on the black front flap of this 80g non-woven polypropylene portfolio provide an attractive framing effect for your logo.
  • Inside document pocket and notepad pocket feature trim in this same color.
  • Interior also includes a clear ID pocket, pen loop and lined 11" x 8-1/2" notepad for basic business needs.
  • Size: 13" x 10-1/2" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the portfolio.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Strider Portfolio Strider Portfolio $3.35 to $5.79
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio $2.25 to $3.75
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr $2.85 to $3.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Liked the size, area of the imprint space, and fast turn around.

October 2012

Alice from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

the print quality makes it look cheaper in person

May 2012

Ngozi from Germantown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

BEST BANG FOR YOUR BUCK! These are extremely popular!

February 2017

Casey from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Worked great for our conference.

September 2014

Stephanie from Everett

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Product was exactly as described. Good oversized portfolio.

July 2013

Raymie from West Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was very satisfied with my order. I especially appreciated the color choices for both the folder and the lettering.

April 2013

Charlotte from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Inexpensive but durable and very useful at conferences.

July 2012

David from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

You can't beat this portfolio for the price. Handy size, holds together nicely and looks great with our logo on it. :-)

December 2011

David from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size for students to use on leadership training trip. Just right for keeping daily journal of events and thought.

March 2011

Willena from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great

December 2010

Maggie from Calabasas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

E-Curve Jr. Padfolio E-Curve Jr. Padfolio
$3.39 to $5.85
Intersections Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Intersections Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.99
Cartel Padfolio Cartel Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.39
University Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
University Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99
Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99
Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set
$3.15 to $5.75
Basic Meeting Padfolio
New Item
Basic Meeting Padfolio
$2.59 to $4.59
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35
Ridge Line Jr. Notebook Ridge Line Jr. Notebook
$2.69 to $4.39
Snap Padfolio Snap Padfolio
$2.79 to $5.49
University Portfolio University Portfolio
$2.89 to $4.99
Basic Meeting Padfolio
New Item
Basic Meeting Padfolio
$2.59 to $4.59
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99
Vinyl Padboard Folder Vinyl Padboard Folder
$2.89 to $4.99
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set
$3.15 to $5.75
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.49
University Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
University Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99
Scripto Writing Pad Scripto Writing Pad
$6.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 24
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio
$7.75 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Vaqueta Napa Leather Portfolio Vaqueta Napa Leather Portfolio
$106.00 to $181.00 Min qty: 2
Associate Portfolio - Screen Associate Portfolio - Screen
$5.15 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Script Padfolio - Full Color Script Padfolio - Full Color
$6.95 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
$23.49 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
Atom Tablet Portfolio Atom Tablet Portfolio
$14.25 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
Vintage Leather Writing Padfolio Vintage Leather Writing Padfolio
$12.95 to $21.75 Min qty: 15
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Debossed ProTech Jr. Padholder - Debossed
$6.29 to $9.59 Min qty: 24
Scripto Hue Tech Writing Pad Scripto Hue Tech Writing Pad
$6.25 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set
$27.99 to $44.25 Min qty: 6
Pocket Portfolio Pocket Portfolio
$5.79 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Fabrizio iPad Portfolio
Lowered Price Item
Fabrizio iPad Portfolio
$15.75 to $25.49 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Tech Pad Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Tech Pad
$25.99 to $44.49 Min qty: 8
Travis & Wells Leather E-Writing Pad Travis & Wells Leather E-Writing Pad
$37.49 to $60.75 Min qty: 6
Manhattan Leather Writing Pad Manhattan Leather Writing Pad
$29.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Scripto Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed Scripto Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed
$4.59 to $7.49 Min qty: 48
Scripto Writing Pad Bundle Set Scripto Writing Pad Bundle Set
$6.25 to $10.49 Min qty: 36
SIgN wave Zippered Pad Holder SIgN wave Zippered Pad Holder
$6.29 to $9.85 Min qty: 48
Harrison Jr. Portfolio Harrison Jr. Portfolio
$29.49 to $57.25 Min qty: 5
Scroll to top

send us an email