Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108966-24HR

Strider Portfolio - 24 hr

Make strides with personal contacts by offering this personalized gift--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Black / Gray
Black / Gray
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $5.79 $5.15 $4.79 $4.59 $4.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

5.79

Total

289.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Strider Portfolio - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Colorful stripes on the black front flap of this 80g non-woven polypropylene portfolio provide an attractive framing effect for your logo.
  • Inside document pocket and notepad pocket feature trim in this same color.
  • Interior also includes a clear ID pocket, pen loop and lined 11" x 8-1/2" notepad for basic business needs.
  • Size: 13" x 10-1/2" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the portfolio.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Strider Portfolio Strider Portfolio $3.35 to $5.79
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio $2.25 to $3.75
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr $2.85 to $3.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Liked the size, area of the imprint space, and fast turn around.

October 2012

Alice from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

the print quality makes it look cheaper in person

May 2012

Ngozi from Germantown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

BEST BANG FOR YOUR BUCK! These are extremely popular!

February 2017

Casey from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Worked great for our conference.

September 2014

Stephanie from Everett

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Product was exactly as described. Good oversized portfolio.

July 2013

Raymie from West Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was very satisfied with my order. I especially appreciated the color choices for both the folder and the lettering.

April 2013

Charlotte from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Inexpensive but durable and very useful at conferences.

July 2012

David from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

You can't beat this portfolio for the price. Handy size, holds together nicely and looks great with our logo on it. :-)

December 2011

David from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size for students to use on leadership training trip. Just right for keeping daily journal of events and thought.

March 2011

Willena from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great

December 2010

Maggie from Calabasas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Maxx Clipboard Padfolio Maxx Clipboard Padfolio
$2.89 to $4.99
University Portfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
University Portfolio - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $2.95
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Curve Jr. Padfolio Curve Jr. Padfolio
$2.79 to $5.45
University Portfolio
On Sale!
University Portfolio
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.69
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35
Ridge Line Jr. Notebook Ridge Line Jr. Notebook
$2.69 to $4.39
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio
$32.75 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
Latitude Tablet Padfolio Latitude Tablet Padfolio
$11.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 15
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$25.75 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Associate iPad Portfolio - Debossed Associate iPad Portfolio - Debossed
$5.15 to $8.65 Min qty: 35
Wenger Zippered Padfolio Wenger Zippered Padfolio
$16.99 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
F.Y.I. Writing Pad F.Y.I. Writing Pad
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Curve Jr. Padfolio Curve Jr. Padfolio
$2.79 to $5.45 Min qty: 25
Wenger Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$19.25 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
Traverse Padfolio Traverse Padfolio
$12.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 10
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$15.19 to $19.49 Min qty: 15
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed
$7.59 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$19.99 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
$23.49 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
Irwin Padfolio Irwin Padfolio
$5.95 to $10.49 Min qty: 30
Associate Portfolio - Screen Associate Portfolio - Screen
$5.15 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Dimensions Junior Writing Pad - Debossed Dimensions Junior Writing Pad - Debossed
$6.25 to $9.79 Min qty: 30
Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio - Set Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio - Set
$28.99 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Calc-U-Writer Leather Folder - Debossed Calc-U-Writer Leather Folder - Debossed
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Versa Folio - Vinyl - Debossed Versa Folio - Vinyl - Debossed
$13.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 24
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Scroll to top

send us an email