Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108843-SQ-S

Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Square - Opaque

Hold fast to loyal employees with this imprinted badge holder!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Clear
Base Color
: Holder
Trim Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Square - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Produce your entry pass at the door of your building with this badge holder.
  • Retractable cord extends up to 32" so you can easily reach the door without hunching.
  • Provided with a clip on the back so you can wear the holder on your waistband, belt, pocket or collar.
  • Snap clip on the cord threads through your entry pass, ID badge or key ring.
  • Holder features a basic square shape in one of your choice of several common corporate colors.
  • Size: 3-1/4" x 1-1/4" x 5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 12 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great item for the price. We gave them to all of our employees and they've held up pretty well so far.

August 2016

Amaris from Woodland Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not good!! Picture "Fooled Me"...

March 2011

Richard from Bastrop

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great for moderate use, but line breaks easily if used a lot. Best price for this particular item at 4imprint that I found online. Extremely easy to order and customize, too.

December 2013

Tina from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great for the price. Simple badge reel that works well.

July 2013

John from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Happy with them.

May 2013

Laura from Erie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looked very similar to the image.

April 2013

Sarah from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good

November 2012

Marla from Horicon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

As promised

September 2012

Shari from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Jumbo Glitter Retractable Badge Holder - Round
Free Setup
Jumbo Glitter Retractable Badge Holder - Round
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
Free Setup
Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
Free Setup
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
$1.24 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Hang in There Lanyard - 40"
On Sale!
Hang in There Lanyard - 40"
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢ Min qty: 150
Smiley Face Spinner Retractable Badge Holder
Free Setup
Smiley Face Spinner Retractable Badge Holder
$1.35 to $2.19 Min qty: 150
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3"
$6.65 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Neck Secure-a-Badge - Translucent Neck Secure-a-Badge - Translucent
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.57 to $2.44 Min qty: 100
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release
99¢ to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring
75¢ to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.39 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3"
$6.65 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.64 to $2.80 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.52 to $2.40 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clip-On Retractable Badge Holder - Translucent - Full Color Clip-On Retractable Badge Holder - Translucent - Full Color
$1.35 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.10 to $2.50 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
Free Setup
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
$1.39 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - Damask
Exclusive!
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - Damask
$1.25 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.30 to $3.04 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Snap Buckle Release Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Snap Buckle Release
$1.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Full Color Name Badge - Rectangle - Magnet
Free Setup
Full Color Name Badge - Rectangle - Magnet
$1.75 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Reflective Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release Reflective Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release
$1.19 to $3.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip Marled Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.35 to $3.05 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook Marled Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
$1.20 to $2.90 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring
Free Setup
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring
59¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.10 to $2.64 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smiley Face Spinner Retractable Badge Holder
Free Setup
Smiley Face Spinner Retractable Badge Holder
$1.35 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email