Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108843-RD-T

Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Translucent

Make a name for yourself with imprinted ID holders!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Translucent Blue / Clear
Base Color
: Holder
Trim Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Produce your entry pass at the door of your building with this round badge holder.
  • Retractable cord extends up to 32" so you can easily reach the door without hunching.
  • Provided with a clip on the back so you can wear the holder on your waistband, belt, pocket or collar.
  • Snap clip on the cord threads through your entry pass, ID badge or key ring.
  • Holder features a basic circle shape in one of your choice of several common corporate colors.
  • For this same badge holder in solid colors, see item #108843-RD-S Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Opaque.
  • Size: 3-1/4" x 1-3/16" x 9/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 12 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great item for the price. We gave them to all of our employees and they've held up pretty well so far.

August 2016

Amaris from Woodland Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not good!! Picture "Fooled Me"...

March 2011

Richard from Bastrop

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Our staff, who are required to wear badges all day always choose this over the landyards. Easy to use and last alot longer than our landyards do!

May 2017

Luz from Chelsea

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Purchased these for employees - they love the design in blue with our name.

August 2016

Kelly from Coral Gables

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product

February 2016

Tim from Roswell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good turn around and excellent printing

August 2015

Jim from Bakersfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality for the price

March 2015

Patricia from Redwood City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quick Delivery

June 2014

Juely from Machesney Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great value.

June 2014

Teri from Traverse Ctiy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A1+ PRODUCT

December 2013

Motty from Harriman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Vector Neck Wallet
On Sale!
Vector Neck Wallet
up to 36% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as 89¢
Beaded Lanyard Beaded Lanyard
$3.89 to $6.39
Two Pocket Lanyard ID Pouch
Free Setup
Two Pocket Lanyard ID Pouch
$1.95 to $3.35
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Square
Free Setup
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Square
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
Free Setup
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
$1.40 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.69 to $14.79 Min qty: 25
Economy Lanyard - 1/2" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Lanyard - 1/2" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip- 24 hr
$1.17 to $2.20 Min qty: 100
Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.72 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Clip-On Retractable Badge Holder - Opaque Clip-On Retractable Badge Holder - Opaque
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Twist Free Retractable Badge Holder Twist Free Retractable Badge Holder
$1.69 to $4.15 Min qty: 100
Crystal-Line Neck Wallet Crystal-Line Neck Wallet
$2.29 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.86 Min qty: 100
Cork Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring Cork Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring
$1.54 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.10 to $2.64 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Full Colored Ribbon Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Metal Split Ring Full Colored Ribbon Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Metal Split Ring
95¢ to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.30 to $3.30 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.37 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dye-Sublimated Tubular Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring Dye-Sublimated Tubular Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring
$1.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 1/2" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 1/2" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.44 to $3.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Bulldog Clip
Free Setup
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Bulldog Clip
80¢ to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Role Recognition Badge Buddies - Vertical
Free Setup
Role Recognition Badge Buddies - Vertical
72¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.34 to $2.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
$1.10 to $2.80 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Full Colored Ribbon Lanyard - 5/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook Full Colored Ribbon Lanyard - 5/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
$1.30 to $3.24 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook Marled Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
$1.20 to $2.90 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Translucent Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Translucent
95¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring
$1.05 to $3.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
90¢ to $2.40 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.76 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Full Color Name Badge - Oval - Magnet
Free Setup
Full Color Name Badge - Oval - Magnet
$1.75 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email