Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108843-RD-S

Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Opaque

Put your company name front and center!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Clear
Base Color
: Holder
Trim Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Produce your entry pass at the door of your building with this round badge holder.
  • Retractable cord extends up to 32" so you can easily reach the door without hunching.
  • Provided with a clip on the back so you can wear the holder on your waistband, belt, pocket or collar.
  • Snap clip on the cord threads through your entry pass, ID badge or key ring.
  • Holder features a basic circle shape in one of your choice of several common corporate colors.
  • For this same badge holder in translucent colors, see item #108843-RD-T Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Translucent.
  • Size: 3-1/4" x 1-3/16" x 9/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 12 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great item for the price. We gave them to all of our employees and they've held up pretty well so far.

August 2016

Amaris from Woodland Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not good!! Picture "Fooled Me"...

March 2011

Richard from Bastrop

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great for moderate use, but line breaks easily if used a lot. Best price for this particular item at 4imprint that I found online. Extremely easy to order and customize, too.

December 2013

Tina from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great for the price. Simple badge reel that works well.

July 2013

John from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Happy with them.

May 2013

Laura from Erie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looked very similar to the image.

April 2013

Sarah from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good

November 2012

Marla from Horicon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

As promised

September 2012

Shari from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Antimicrobial Jumbo Retractable Badge Holder - 40" - Round
Free Setup
Antimicrobial Jumbo Retractable Badge Holder - 40" - Round
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
Free Setup
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
$1.50 to $3.40 Min qty: 100
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring
85¢ to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Color Pop Retractable Badge Holder
Free Setup
Color Pop Retractable Badge Holder
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release
Free Setup
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release
$1.25 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
Patriot Jumbo Retractable Badge Holder - 40" - Round
Free Setup
Patriot Jumbo Retractable Badge Holder - 40" - Round
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Trans - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Trans - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Retractable Badge Holder with Lanyard Attachment - Oval
Free Setup
Retractable Badge Holder with Lanyard Attachment - Oval
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.74 to $2.90 Min qty: 100
Lanyard - 5/8" - 36" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip Lanyard - 5/8" - 36" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.19 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Apple of My Eye Retractable Badge Holder
Free Setup
Apple of My Eye Retractable Badge Holder
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Rectangle
Free Setup
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Rectangle
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.76 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflective Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook Reflective Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook
$1.49 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
$1.54 to $3.14 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.10 to $2.64 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 1/2" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 1/2" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.84 to $2.90 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook
$1.20 to $2.90 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Retractable Badge Holder - 40" - Rectangle - Opaque
Free Setup
Jumbo Retractable Badge Holder - 40" - Rectangle - Opaque
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Dye-Sublimated Stretchy Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" Dye-Sublimated Stretchy Lanyard - 3/4" - 34"
$1.25 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Role Recognition Badge Buddies - Vertical
Free Setup
Role Recognition Badge Buddies - Vertical
72¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pouch Badge Holder Pouch Badge Holder
75¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
$1.00 to $2.70 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Full Colored Ribbon Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Metal Split Ring Full Colored Ribbon Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Metal Split Ring
99¢ to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Lanyard - 5/8" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring Lanyard - 5/8" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring
79¢ to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Translucent Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Translucent
95¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Snap Buckle Release Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Snap Buckle Release
$1.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lanyard - 5/8" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook Lanyard - 5/8" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
$1.04 to $2.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Poly Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip Two-Tone Poly Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.55 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email