Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #108780

cup2go Plastic Tumbler - 16 oz.

Move more of your brand with this imprinted to-go cup!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Red
Red / Red
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
Yellow / Yellow
Yellow / Yellow
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Purple / Purple
Purple / Purple
back in stock 5/23
Aqua / Aqua
Aqua / Aqua
Apple / Apple
Apple / Apple
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $4.35 $3.79 $3.69 $3.49 $3.35 $2.99 $2.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.35

Total

313.20

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

cup2go Plastic Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get the appearance of a coffee shop to-go mug with the long-lasting quality and reusability of plastic.
  • The long tapered design of this custom coffee mug fits perfectly in most standard cup holders.
  • Plastic screw-on lid features a drink-through opening and a "Caution: Contents Hot" warning statement.
  • The personalized travel cup is available in one of your choice of several punchy colors.
  • Cup and lid made from polypropylene plastic.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a wrap imprint on the tumbler.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 50 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 70%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 28%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic! Love that it is double walled and dishwasher safe.

March 2016

Barb from Springfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great!

January 2015

Amber from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!

January 2015

Amber from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great mug for a great price!

November 2014

Steven from Massillon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered Black with white text and it's very slick looking. Even in black, cold water stays cold! Great product and price.

July 2014

Aindree from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These mugs are really nice...at a great price. The logo came out just like it looked on the preview. They were delivered quick too.

November 2013

Karen from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Bought these cups for a Sustainable option for our employees. Our quote allowed us to order a variety of colors, not just all one color. Employees love the cup, good for hot and cold.

April 2013

Lisa from Anoka

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality and large imprint surface.

March 2013

Sara from Shawnee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

OXO Liquiseal Tumbler - 9.5 oz. OXO Liquiseal Tumbler - 9.5 oz.
$8.69 to $13.89 Min qty: 36
Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz. Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz.
$6.55 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Polar Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polar Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$12.95 to $19.25 Min qty: 24
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Apollo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Apollo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.45 to $7.25 Min qty: 48
Sierra Travel Mug - 16 oz. Sierra Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$3.85 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Brooklyn Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Brooklyn Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$7.99 to $16.69 Min qty: 24
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.59 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz.
$14.69 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Aura Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Aura Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Polar Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Polar Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$10.25 to $19.25 Min qty: 24
Full Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Full Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.69 to $6.49 Min qty: 48
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$11.99 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Leatherette Tumbler - 16 oz. - Debossed Leatherette Tumbler - 16 oz. - Debossed
$5.25 to $9.75 Min qty: 50
Victor Vacuum Tumbler with Opener - 24 oz. Victor Vacuum Tumbler with Opener - 24 oz.
$12.19 to $18.55 Min qty: 24
Torino Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Torino Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$3.85 to $6.69 Min qty: 50
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$3.19 to $5.45 Min qty: 36
Malia Travel Tumbler – Colors - 16 oz. – Exclusive
Exclusive!
Malia Travel Tumbler – Colors - 16 oz. – Exclusive
$3.19 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Stainless King Tumbler with 360 Drink Lid - 32 oz. Thermos Stainless King Tumbler with 360 Drink Lid - 32 oz.
$22.95 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Persona Wave Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - Black - Laser Engraved Persona Wave Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - Black - Laser Engraved
$9.75 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz. - Laser Engraved Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz. - Laser Engraved
$10.99 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.45 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black
$12.95 to $20.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Double Wall Bright Tumbler - 16 oz. Double Wall Bright Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.15 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kona Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved Kona Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
$11.49 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
K Mini Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
K Mini Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$9.45 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$9.79 to $14.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$7.89 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Tumbler - 16 oz. Cutter & Buck Leather Tumbler - 16 oz.
$12.15 to $20.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Torino Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Torino Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$3.85 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz.
up to 15% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.49
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved
$12.75 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved
New Lower Price!
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved
$11.95 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jupiter Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Jupiter Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$2.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Torch Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Torch Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$10.99 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email