Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108780

cup2go Plastic Tumbler - 16 oz.

Move more of your brand with this imprinted to-go cup!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Red
Red / Red
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
Yellow / Yellow
Yellow / Yellow
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Purple / Purple
Purple / Purple
Aqua / Aqua
Aqua / Aqua
Apple / Apple
Apple / Apple
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $4.39 $3.85 $3.75 $3.55 $3.39 $2.99 $2.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.39

Total

316.08

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

cup2go Plastic Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get the appearance of a coffee shop to-go mug with the long-lasting quality and reusability of plastic.
  • The long tapered design of this custom coffee mug fits perfectly in most standard cup holders.
  • Plastic screw-on lid features a drink-through opening and a "Caution: Contents Hot" warning statement.
  • The personalized travel cup is available in one of your choice of several punchy colors.
  • Cup and lid made from polypropylene plastic.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a wrap imprint on the tumbler.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic! Love that it is double walled and dishwasher safe.

March 2016

Barb from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great!

January 2015

Amber from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!

January 2015

Amber from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great mug for a great price!

November 2014

Steven from Massillon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered Black with white text and it's very slick looking. Even in black, cold water stays cold! Great product and price.

July 2014

Aindree from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These mugs are really nice...at a great price. The logo came out just like it looked on the preview. They were delivered quick too.

November 2013

Karen from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Bought these cups for a Sustainable option for our employees. Our quote allowed us to order a variety of colors, not just all one color. Employees love the cup, good for hot and cold.

April 2013

Lisa from Anoka

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality and large imprint surface.

March 2013

Sara from Shawnee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. Torch Tumbler - 18 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99
Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.45
Double Wall Bright Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double Wall Bright Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.59
Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $5.15
Metal Mug - 12 oz. Metal Mug - 12 oz.
$2.99 to $5.55
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.89 to $4.65
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $3.19
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$2.49 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Malmo Travel Handle Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Malmo Travel Handle Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.79 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$8.85 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Velocity Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Velocity Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.09 to $7.79 Min qty: 25
Nova Vacuum Coffee and Tea Tumbler - 16 oz. Nova Vacuum Coffee and Tea Tumbler - 16 oz.
$11.75 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz. Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz.
$7.49 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Min qty: 48
Moscow Mule Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moscow Mule Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
$13.89 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 51 oz. Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 51 oz.
$20.25 to $34.75 Min qty: 10
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Waves
Lowered Price Item
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Waves
$7.49 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Edmonton Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Edmonton Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Isosteel Car Mug - 14 oz. Isosteel Car Mug - 14 oz.
$15.49 to $25.19 Min qty: 12
Sierra Growler - 32 oz. Sierra Growler - 32 oz.
$20.50 to $31.25 Min qty: 24
Cutter & Buck Leather Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Leather Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$14.45 to $20.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clear Up Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Clear Up Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.39 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cool Gear Mason Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cool Gear Mason Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$6.85 to $9.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malden Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Malden Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.45 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz. Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kirra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved Kirra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
$10.65 to $16.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 30 oz.
$17.25 to $26.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Halo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Halo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$12.49 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Urban Peak 3 in 1 Insulator/Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved Urban Peak 3 in 1 Insulator/Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved
$9.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz.
$13.50 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shine On Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shine On Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.95 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
K Mini Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. K Mini Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$7.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz.
Sale Item
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz.
normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz. Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 22 oz. - Laser Engraved Thermos Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 22 oz. - Laser Engraved
$18.95 to $32.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Urban Peak 3 in 1 Insulator/Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. Urban Peak 3 in 1 Insulator/Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$9.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.89 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email