Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #108780-20

cup2go Plastic Tumbler - 20 oz.

Make their mouths water for more of your delectable service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Pink
Pink
Brown
Brown
Apple
Apple
Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Tumbler
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $4.95 $4.49 $4.29 $4.05 $3.89 $3.45 $2.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.95

Total

356.40

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

cup2go Plastic Tumbler - 20 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get the appearance of a coffee shop to-go mug with the long-lasting quality and reusability of plastic.
  • The long tapered design of the promotional travel mug fits perfectly in most standard cup holders.
  • Plastic screw-on lid features a drink-through opening and a "Caution: Contents Hot" warning statement.
  • The custom travel cup is available in one of your choice of several punchy colors.
  • Cup and lid made from polypropylene plastic.
  • For the 16-oz version of this tumbler, see item #108780 cup2go Plastic Tumbler - 16 oz..
  • Size: holds 20-oz.
  • Your price includes a wrap imprint on the tumbler.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 50 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 70%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 28%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic! Love that it is double walled and dishwasher safe.

March 2016

Barb from Springfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great!

January 2015

Amber from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!

January 2015

Amber from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great mug for a great price!

November 2014

Steven from Massillon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered Black with white text and it's very slick looking. Even in black, cold water stays cold! Great product and price.

July 2014

Aindree from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These mugs are really nice...at a great price. The logo came out just like it looked on the preview. They were delivered quick too.

November 2013

Karen from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Bought these cups for a Sustainable option for our employees. Our quote allowed us to order a variety of colors, not just all one color. Employees love the cup, good for hot and cold.

April 2013

Lisa from Anoka

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality and large imprint surface.

March 2013

Sara from Shawnee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz.
up to 15% off! normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.99
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.65
Deal Tumbler - 16 oz. Deal Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.79
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz.
New Lower Price!
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $3.99
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.29
Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.89
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Plaid
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Plaid
up to 18% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $6.79
Min qty: 24
Persona Sirus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Persona Sirus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$11.09 to $17.75 Min qty: 12
CamelBak Forge Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. CamelBak Forge Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$23.49 to $41.49 Min qty: 24
Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz. Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz.
$6.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Persona Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - FC
Free Setup
Persona Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - FC
$12.25 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Charlton Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Charlton Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$9.59 to $16.85 Min qty: 12
Moscow Mule Mug - 18 oz. Moscow Mule Mug - 18 oz.
$13.99 to $21.29 Min qty: 24
Glacier Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glacier Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$12.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 36
Wave Vacuum Travel Mug - 16 oz. Wave Vacuum Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$10.19 to $15.65 Min qty: 24
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $4.69
now as low as $4.19
Min qty: 36
Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.75 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Monarch Vacuum Insulated Tumbler - 16 oz. Monarch Vacuum Insulated Tumbler - 16 oz.
$9.75 to $16.49 Min qty: 24
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$5.99 to $9.35 Min qty: 24
Terra Coffee Cup - 11 oz. Terra Coffee Cup - 11 oz.
$5.45 to $10.79 Min qty: 24
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.49 to $5.79 Min qty: 48
St. Tropez Tumbler - 14 oz. St. Tropez Tumbler - 14 oz.
$8.19 to $14.59 Min qty: 24
Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$8.85 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Persona Sirus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black - Laser Engraved Persona Sirus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black - Laser Engraved
$12.49 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Urban Peak Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Full Color Urban Peak Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Full Color
$11.75 to $18.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.39 to $15.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz. Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz.
$7.49 to $12.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz. Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz.
$6.55 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metro Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Metro Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.75 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$7.39 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Persona Wave Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - Black - Laser Engraved Persona Wave Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - Black - Laser Engraved
$9.75 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz.
$31.49 to $44.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rover Vacuum Camp Mug - 14 oz. Rover Vacuum Camp Mug - 14 oz.
$9.29 to $14.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Urban Peak Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - Full Color Urban Peak Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - Full Color
$12.99 to $20.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$4.49 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Punch Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Punch Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.15 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Diamond Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
New Item
Mini Diamond Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$3.15 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.65
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gleam Tumbler - 16 oz. Gleam Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.89 to $8.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clarity Drop Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clarity Drop Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$6.89 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email