Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108780-20

cup2go Plastic Tumbler - 20 oz.

Make their mouths water for more of your delectable service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Brown
Brown
Apple
Apple
Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Tumbler
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $4.89 $4.45 $4.25 $3.99 $3.85 $3.45 $2.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.89

Total

352.08

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

cup2go Plastic Tumbler - 20 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get the appearance of a coffee shop to-go mug with the long-lasting quality and reusability of plastic.
  • The long tapered design of the promotional travel mug fits perfectly in most standard cup holders.
  • Plastic screw-on lid features a drink-through opening and a "Caution: Contents Hot" warning statement.
  • The custom travel cup is available in one of your choice of several punchy colors.
  • Cup and lid made from polypropylene plastic.
  • For the 16-oz version of this tumbler, see item #108780 cup2go Plastic Tumbler - 16 oz..
  • Size: holds 20-oz.
  • Your price includes a wrap imprint on the tumbler.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4 / 5 stars

Bigger than I expected, but still cute!!

June 2016

Maddy from Elk Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

EVERYONE LOVES THIS and my design in gold on the black mug popped. Screwtop variety is great and they fit in car cupholders.

October 2012

Mary-Dale from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice product

May 2012

Teri from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

so far no recipients have had problems with leaking or otherwise. good deal for the money!

March 2012

Rachel from Murphysboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality!

February 2012

Karen from Sunnyvale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The cup is great.

January 2012

James from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The only slight issue with the cups was that there is a small dent or scratch on the lids right under the hole for sipping. Looks like that is part of the manufacturing process. Slight dent would be better placed on the exact opposite side if it is unavoidable.

November 2011

Chris from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

very please with the product, size color and imprintable surface

June 2010

Sherry from Elgin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Thermos Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. Thermos Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$16.50 to $26.75 Min qty: 25
Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Full Color
$11.59 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz. Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz.
$6.49 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Gradient Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Gradient Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$6.39 to $10.39 Min qty: 36
Spirit Vacuum Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Vacuum Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$10.55 to $15.15 Min qty: 24
Two Tone Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Two Tone Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.15 to $4.69 Min qty: 48
Color Touch Stainless Mug - 16 oz. Color Touch Stainless Mug - 16 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz. Java Desk Mug - 14 oz.
$4.55 to $7.15 Min qty: 48
Stainless Brew Cup with Openers - 16 oz. Stainless Brew Cup with Openers - 16 oz.
$7.35 to $11.85 Min qty: 36
Cara Wave Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
On Sale!
Cara Wave Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.19
Min qty: 48
Thermos King Travel Mug - 16 oz. Thermos King Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$20.75 to $31.95 Min qty: 24
Moscow Mule Mug Gift Set - 14 oz. Moscow Mule Mug Gift Set - 14 oz.
$8.59 to $13.99 Min qty: 18
Zippo Stainless Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo Stainless Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$10.55 to $13.99 Min qty: 18
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz.
On Sale!
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz.
normally as low as $10.99
now as low as $10.49 Min qty: 12
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz.
normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.99 Min qty: 48
Everest Growler - 64 oz. Everest Growler - 64 oz.
$23.95 to $36.25 Min qty: 24
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.75 Min qty: 48
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$10.50 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$11.45 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Translucent Curvy Tumbler - 16 oz. Translucent Curvy Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Punch Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Punch Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kong Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 26 oz - Laser Engraved Kong Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 26 oz - Laser Engraved
$16.25 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Kona Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte Kona Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte
$11.50 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kirra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Kirra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$10.49 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Road Ready Racing Tumbler - 16 oz. Road Ready Racing Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Frenchie Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frenchie Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz.
$37.49 to $55.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Olimpio Insulated Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Olimpio Insulated Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$7.35 to $10.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Wall Ceramic Tumbler with Colored Lid - 11 oz.- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Wall Ceramic Tumbler with Colored Lid - 11 oz.- 24 hr
$5.35 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.75 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Urban Peak Persona Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Urban Peak Persona Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$11.95 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz.
$21.99 to $34.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Java Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved Java Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved
$12.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
bubba Envy Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
bubba Envy Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$10.75 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Persona Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved Persona Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
$11.49 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email