Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108640-24HR

Vixen Pen - 24 hr

On Vixen--this dancing imprinted pen dashes to your door!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
White / Kiwi Green
White / Kiwi Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Grip/Accents
Trim Color
: Barrel/Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 49¢ 42¢ 37¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.49

Total

147.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Vixen Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • All eyes will be on your logo!
  • Strong-colored trim frames the imprint area, drawing the eye directly to your message.
  • Stark white body of the plastic retractable pen provides a crisp, clean background.
  • The straight, streamlined barrel gets right to the point.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the white barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Vixen Pen Vixen Pen 27¢ to 49¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great Pen. Writes very good. Looks good. Used as a giveaway and recipients like it a lot!

September 2010

Bob from Loganville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Good for the low price

May 2013

Kathleen from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very cost efficient premium, loved the style!

November 2014

Alicia from Sabana Seca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a nice pen that writes smoothly...love the color!

August 2014

Rhonda from Clarks Mills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

So far the pens seem to be a great value for the price we paid.

May 2013

Dan from Amarillo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice pen for the price. Some of them did come in with bad mechanisms and did not open/close.

January 2013

Marc from Allen Park

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

For the price there are great! Color options are super fun and bright. My only issue is that out of the 300 pens around 25 were jammed and wouldn't push down. But they were still very much worth the price!

November 2012

Autumn from Myrtle Beach

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love 'em! Great product for the price too!

August 2012

Hollie from Brighton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very easy to write with, colors and print very nice.

June 2010

Brandy from Chillicothe

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tahoe Pen - White Tahoe Pen - White
35¢ to 59¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
29¢ to 59¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Streamglide Pen Streamglide Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Savino Pen - Silver Savino Pen - Silver
32¢ to 57¢
Electro Pen - Silver Electro Pen - Silver
29¢ to 52¢
Stark Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Stark Stylus Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢
Hi-Tech Pen Hi-Tech Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Bali Twist Pen Bali Twist Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Commonwealth Metal Pen Commonwealth Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.19
Showstopper Metal Pen Showstopper Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.99
Bic Velocity Pen
Free Setup
Bic Velocity Pen
79¢ to $1.29
Colorblock Metal Pen Colorblock Metal Pen
$1.77 to $2.95
Rainbow Gel Gripper Pen
Free Setup
Rainbow Gel Gripper Pen
69¢ to $1.49
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Zentali Pen Zentali Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen - Fashion Colors
On Sale!
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen - Fashion Colors
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
59¢ to 82¢
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
26¢ to 38¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Top Pen - White Top Pen - White
25¢ to 45¢
Top Pen - Silver Top Pen - Silver
25¢ to 45¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
33¢ to 48¢
Abby Pen - White Abby Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Riviera Twist Pen Riviera Twist Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen
29¢ to 39¢
Soca Pen Soca Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 15
Inkbend Standard - Star/Large Inkbend Standard - Star/Large
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Connect Stylus Pen Connect Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Maze Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maze Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Billboard Pen - Sun - Opaque Inkbend Billboard Pen - Sun - Opaque
$1.27 to $2.09 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - WOW Inkbend Standard - WOW
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Horse Head Inkbend Standard - Horse Head
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Value Light-Up Pen - White Light Value Light-Up Pen - White Light
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Frost Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Frost
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Bettoni Chrome World Metal Rollerball Pen Bettoni Chrome World Metal Rollerball Pen
$9.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Axis Stylus Metal Pen Axis Stylus Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 25
Bendeez Pen Bendeez Pen
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - @ Inkbend Standard - @
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢ Min qty: 150
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Merit Pen - White
Free Setup
Merit Pen - White
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Scroll to top

send us an email