Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108610-M-LE

Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Men's - Laser Etched

Unique laser etching on these logo polo shirts is ideal for complex designs!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Teal
Teal
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Brown
Brown
Berry Pink
Berry Pink
Dark Gray
Dark Gray
Sport Red
Sport Red
Dark Forest
Dark Forest
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Island Blue
Island Blue
Lime
Lime
Deep Maroon
Deep Maroon
Lawn Green
Lawn Green
Selected Color(s): Teal
Base Color
: Polo
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $32.50 $27.25 $24.25 $21.50 $20.50 $19.25 $17.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Etch

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Etch

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Men's - Laser Etched

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This performance polo keeps up with employees’ different lifestyle paces with its moisture management properties and UV protection.
  • Shirt details contribute to an overall put-together look with a solid rib-knit collar, three-button placket, hemmed sleeves and single-needle topstitching.
  • Buttons are dyed to match the shirt color, and a replacement button is included for backup.
  • Even-hem bottom is designed with tailored side vents for easier movement.
  • They’ll also appreciate the itchless, tagless neck label.
  • Made with 4.5-oz 100% polyester material with a micro-mesh knit body.
  • For the matching ladies’ polo, see item #similar item search 108610-LE-L.
  • Sizes: S-5XL; LT-2XLT also available in Gray and Royal Blue.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a laser-etched imprint on the left chest.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per location.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.3

/5

out of 18 ratings

Positive Review

Great Product!

Excellent quality and perfect fit. Very comfortable shirt! 4imprint is our go-to promotional printer from now on!

August 2014

Karen from Waynesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The managers wearing these shirts felt that they were not long enough like other polo shirts we have ordered before.

July 2012

Candance from Desoto

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality and perfect fit. Very comfortable shirt! 4imprint is our go-to promotional printer from now on!

August 2014

Karen from Waynesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Well made and wash well.

June 2014

Daniel from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice shirt - great quality.

March 2014

Karen from Waynesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice shirt - great quality.

March 2014

Karen from Waynesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome shirt for our staff, will be perfect for when the heat turns up and our teachers are out in the heat:)

February 2013

Jason from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Again - shirts are nice; fabric snags VERY easily.

December 2011

Janet from Saint Charles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Shirts are nice; fabric snags VERY easily.

December 2011

Janet from Saint Charles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The item was great and the embrodering was great

October 2010

Trinita from Waldorf

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Elan Performance Sport Polo - Men's Elan Performance Sport Polo - Men's
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Madrid Polo - Men's FILA Madrid Polo - Men's
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
Under Armour Playoff Polo - Embroidered Under Armour Playoff Polo - Embroidered
$64.99 to $69.99 Min qty: 3
OGIO Velocity Pocket Polo - Men's OGIO Velocity Pocket Polo - Men's
$29.75 to $60.50 Min qty: 3
FILA California Tech Polo - Men's FILA California Tech Polo - Men's
$38.75 to $66.75 Min qty: 3
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Ladies' Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Ladies'
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Callaway Signature Performance Polo Callaway Signature Performance Polo
$36.50 to $70.50 Min qty: 3
Harwood Performance Polo - Ladies' Harwood Performance Polo - Ladies'
$31.75 to $56.50 Min qty: 3
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$33.95 to $59.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Phoenix Polo - Men's FILA Phoenix Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Iconic Pique Polo - Men's Nike Performance Iconic Pique Polo - Men's
$30.95 to $62.50 Min qty: 3
Harwood Performance Polo - Men's Harwood Performance Polo - Men's
$31.75 to $56.50 Min qty: 3
Oakley Performance Sport Polo - Men's Oakley Performance Sport Polo - Men's
$26.95 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Advantage Polo - Men's Cutter & Buck Advantage Polo - Men's
$28.95 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Vicenza Striped Polo - Men's FILA Vicenza Striped Polo - Men's
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Cannes Striped Polo - Men's FILA Cannes Striped Polo - Men's
$59.95 to $97.50 Min qty: 3
Micro Waffle Knit Polo - Ladies' Micro Waffle Knit Polo - Ladies'
$19.75 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quick Dry Micro Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Quick Dry Micro Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$18.95 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kiso Performance Polo - Ladies - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kiso Performance Polo - Ladies - 24 hr
$20.75 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dunlay MicroPoly Textured Polo - Ladies' Dunlay MicroPoly Textured Polo - Ladies'
$17.95 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Kiso Performance Polo - Ladies' Kiso Performance Polo - Ladies'
$19.50 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Tipped Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Tipped Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$17.95 to $28.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pico Performance Pocket Polo - Men's Pico Performance Pocket Polo - Men's
$20.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Silk Touch Y-Neck Sport Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Silk Touch Y-Neck Sport Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$15.95 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.95 to $55.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mitica Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mitica Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$21.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yabelo Hybrid Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Yabelo Hybrid Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$15.75 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$34.95 to $56.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Micro Lux Polo Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Micro Lux Polo
$39.50 to $70.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Micro Waffle Knit Polo - Men's Micro Waffle Knit Polo - Men's
$19.75 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Men's - TE Transfer Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Men's - TE Transfer
$21.95 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nyos Performance Polo - Men's Nyos Performance Polo - Men's
$22.25 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh LS Tech Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh LS Tech Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$21.50 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crandall Pocket Polo - Men's Crandall Pocket Polo - Men's
$15.25 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email