Universal Tote - 24 hr

A variety of uses and a quick turnaround make this custom bag a star!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Universal Tote - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Royal Blue
Dark Pink
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 19 ratings

Universal Tote
David from Gilbert November 2014
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Great value for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Alissa from Portsmouth
July 2014
These bags are great. We are very happy with them. We ordered Tan and our logo colors really pop. They are nice quality for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angie from Columbia
January 2014
Great, the conference attendees loved the drawstring!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorothy from Charlotte
July 2013
Nice bags the women loved the drawstring.
Did you find this review helpful?
Corey from Fort Mill
May 2013
Loved the item. Just want we expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kerrie from Dallas
May 2013
better than i in visioned. nice color, and nice imprint of our logo... 10+
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from North Hills
May 2013
This is a terrific bag and a very good value. We will get this one again for sure!
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Temecula
April 2013
perfect to use with or without the handles.
Did you find this review helpful?
Billy from Independence
April 2012
This is just what we were looking for to use as a give away for our business. We like the handles with the option of the drawstring. This makes it reuseable for the customer and free advertising for the business.
Did you find this review helpful?
Belinda from New Richmond
January 2012
I loved this bag! Logo is big and bright, really stands out, and it is the perfect size. The drawstring really makes it stand out from the usual tote, It was perfect, I would highly recommend this bag!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Jacksonville
April 2011
Adorable and very large size to fit lots of stuff in!
Did you find this review helpful?
Serena from Tallahassee
December 2010
everyone loves the drawstring feature- makes it different
Did you find this review helpful?
Deana from Homestead Arb
September 2010
A lot nicer and larger than I expected for the price. Appears to be very durable too. I just took one on a two week trip involving 4 separate plane rides. The bag did a great job of carrying my extra belongings.
Did you find this review helpful?
Loraine from Newark
August 2010
Was disappointerd in the fabric. Recipients loved drawstring. Allows for 2 types of carring.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susie from Appleton
May 2010
The bag is very nice - love the drawstring and handles. It is just the right size for what we need.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tauna from Riverton
May 2010
Guys & gals alike liked the design. I was afraid it would be difficult to please teenagers of both genders - but not so.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 customer reviews for the universal tote - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website