Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108574

Flip Top Translucent Bottle - 20 oz.

Flip top promotional water bottles are ideal for effortless, straw-less sipping!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Clear / Clear
Clear / Clear
Translucent Green / Translucent Green
Translucent Green / Translucent Green
Translucent Blue / Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue / Translucent Blue
Translucent Red / Translucent Red
Translucent Red / Translucent Red
Translucent Smoke / Black
Translucent Smoke / Black
back in stock 10/2
Selected Color(s): Clear / Clear
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.79 $1.59 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 $1.05

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.79

Total

223.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Flip Top Translucent Bottle - 20 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Don’t waste any more plastic water bottles—fill up and then re-fill this translucent imprinted water bottle for less wasteful refreshment.
  • Squeezable body and matching screw-on lid with quick-snap cap offers a good gulp without the mess.
  • Wide mouth makes it easy to add ice, clean the bottle, and stir in mix-ins.
  • This BPA-free custom sport bottle is made from #1 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: holds 20-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bottle.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for extra charges.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These hold up well to the work enviroment that they are used in. They don't crack and snap closures stay tight over extended use.

May 2014

Ginny from Mankato

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We chose this item for the "24 hour" processing, over another product and were not satified. The lid has a cap that is removable (often times by accident or without noticing), and the lids are thin - many of the 500 we ordered have cracked or split, and the caps gone missing.

July 2013

Chris from Maspeth

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Popular item!

November 2014

Ruthene from Bowling Green

1 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great sport bottle all of are assocaite love it.

July 2014

Mattie from Sunbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Doesn't leak. Our students love them!

March 2014

Christine from Apo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect price point and deliver was exceptional.

November 2013

Doug from Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Products have held up great so far and the employees really enjoyed receiving them!

October 2013

Kristin from Jefferson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They were very nice. I'll definitely reorder.

July 2013

Tyelise from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product for the price.

May 2013

Christie from Collins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love this!

April 2013

Jennifer from Yadkinville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Infusion Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Infusion Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.49 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
h2go bfree Soho Sport Bottle - 20 oz. h2go bfree Soho Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$4.59 to $8.65 Min qty: 36
h2go Omega Filter Sport Bottle - 16 oz. h2go Omega Filter Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
$12.75 to $20.75 Min qty: 24
CamelBak Podium Chill Bottle - 25 oz. CamelBak Podium Chill Bottle - 25 oz.
$10.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 36
Ring Top Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
New Lower Price!
Ring Top Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$4.65 to $6.59 Min qty: 36
Curve Grip Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Curve Grip Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$5.49 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Brittax Filter Sport Bottle - 16 oz. Brittax Filter Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
$13.49 to $21.99 Min qty: 24
Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz. Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz.
$3.89 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Fruiton Infuser Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fruiton Infuser Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$6.35 to $7.59 Min qty: 36
Tritan Comfort Grip Bottle - 26 oz. Tritan Comfort Grip Bottle - 26 oz.
$3.69 to $5.89 Min qty: 48
Pure Flavor2 Go Infuser Bottle - 20 oz. Pure Flavor2 Go Infuser Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.15 to $10.99 Min qty: 50
Gradient Stainless Bottle - 28 oz. Gradient Stainless Bottle - 28 oz.
$5.99 to $8.79 Min qty: 24
h2go Hybrid Sport Bottle - 25 oz. h2go Hybrid Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.25 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Pagosa Shaker Tritan Bottle - 27 oz. Pagosa Shaker Tritan Bottle - 27 oz.
$4.79 to $7.29 Min qty: 48
Perseo Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Perseo Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.85 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Zuma Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zuma Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trinity Infuser Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trinity Infuser Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$7.79 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Grip Fitness Bottle - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Grip Fitness Bottle - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go bfree Wide Sport Bottle - 34 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go bfree Wide Sport Bottle - 34 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Traveler Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Traveler Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 34 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 34 oz. - 24 hr
$14.25 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ring Top Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Ring Top Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Infusion Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infusion Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Jetstream Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Jetstream Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.75 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Angle Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Angle Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viper Sport Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viper Sport Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.79 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - White - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Connected Hydration Bottle with Smart Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Connected Hydration Bottle with Smart Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$68.50 to $84.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email