Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #108574

Flip Top Translucent Bottle - 20 oz.

Flip top promotional water bottles are ideal for effortless, straw-less sipping!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Clear / Clear
Clear / Clear
Translucent Green / Translucent Green
Translucent Green / Translucent Green
Translucent Blue / Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue / Translucent Blue
back in stock 5/23
Translucent Red / Translucent Red
Translucent Red / Translucent Red
Translucent Smoke / Black
Translucent Smoke / Black
Selected Color(s): Clear / Clear
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.79 $1.59 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 $1.05

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.79

Total

223.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Flip Top Translucent Bottle - 20 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Don’t waste any more plastic water bottles—fill up and then re-fill this translucent imprinted water bottle for less wasteful refreshment.
  • Squeezable body and matching screw-on lid with quick-snap cap offers a good gulp without the mess.
  • Wide mouth makes it easy to add ice, clean the bottle, and stir in mix-ins.
  • This BPA-free custom sport bottle is made from #1 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 20-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bottle.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for extra charges.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These hold up well to the work enviroment that they are used in. They don't crack and snap closures stay tight over extended use.

May 2014

Ginny from Mankato

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We chose this item for the "24 hour" processing, over another product and were not satified. The lid has a cap that is removable (often times by accident or without noticing), and the lids are thin - many of the 500 we ordered have cracked or split, and the caps gone missing.

July 2013

Chris from Maspeth

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a great product! Who doesn't need a great water bottle? We have ordered this over and over.

March 2018

Bettie from Saint Albans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Popular item!

November 2014

Ruthene from Bowling Green

1 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great sport bottle all of are assocaite love it.

July 2014

Mattie from Sunbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Doesn't leak. Our students love them!

March 2014

Christine from Apo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect price point and deliver was exceptional.

November 2013

Doug from Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Products have held up great so far and the employees really enjoyed receiving them!

October 2013

Kristin from Jefferson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They were very nice. I'll definitely reorder.

July 2013

Tyelise from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product for the price.

May 2013

Christie from Collins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - Colors
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - Colors
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Colors
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Colors
normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 28 oz.
Exclusive!
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 28 oz.
99¢ to $1.69
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as 92¢
now as low as 85¢
Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz. - Translucent
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz. - Translucent
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Bike Bottle - 22 oz. Bike Bottle - 22 oz.
87¢ to $1.49
ID Sport Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz.
Exclusive!
ID Sport Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz.
79¢ to $1.39
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 74¢
Thermos Connected Hydration Bottle with Smart Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Connected Hydration Bottle with Smart Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$68.49 to $84.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Infusion Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infusion Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Camber Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 20 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Refresh Camber Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Trinity Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
PolySure Trinity Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.86 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Bear - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Camber Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 20 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
New Item
Refresh Camber Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 20 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Impact Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Impact Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$7.39 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 24 oz. - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.23 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Top Folding Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Top Folding Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Meter - 24 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Meter - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Chug Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Chug Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$12.49 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Angle Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Angle Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ariel Bottle - 23 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ariel Bottle - 23 oz. - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Exertion Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Exertion Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$11.49 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$28.75 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
RoBo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RoBo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Sip and Pour Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
New Item
PolySure Sip and Pour Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surf Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surf Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat