Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #108570

Fleece Stadium Blanket/Cushion

Blanket your market with these team-building promoters!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Blanket
Trim Color
: Pouch/Cushion
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $19.99 $15.75 $12.49 $12.25 $11.49 $10.99 $9.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
19.99

Total

239.88

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fleece Stadium Blanket/Cushion

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make yourselves cozy at your next company picnic, parade, concert, festival, sport game or other outing.
  • Or sit right on the folded-up case for comfortable stadium seating.
  • Cuddle up to the fleece side of the blanket and place the water-resistant backing against the ground.
  • Easy to carry to your destination in its zippered pouch with front pocket and dual grab handles.
  • Made with polyester fleece material with a polyester backing.
  • Size: 60" x 50".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the carrying pouch.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 22 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 64%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 36%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our customers loved these.

January 2017

Alexis from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

these are very nice -a good promotional product- my end customer was very pleased with them--

November 2015

Susan from Schuyler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our golf tournament guests were thrilled with this tee gift and many used them on their golf carts that day as it was very cool weather that day.

October 2015

Scott from Ypsilanti

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A great fundraiser item - sold 15 right off the bat in Texas during a heat wave. Well made product capable of generating a healthy fundraising profit

August 2015

Joan from Missouri City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Look great, can't wait to hand them out at our function!

August 2015

Kelly from Burr Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Coolest stadium seat/blanket EVER!

June 2015

Anna from Grand Blanc

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great blanket/cushion. Very popular item for us.

January 2014

Chris from San Antonio

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The stadium blanket was a big success, our employees loved them! and the quality is great!!

December 2013

Regina from Colorado Springs

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Beach Mat Beach Mat
$4.49 to $6.95
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15
Heathered Fleece Blanket Heathered Fleece Blanket
$10.99 to $17.49
Beach Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Mat - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.95
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.75
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Quatrefoil
On Sale!
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Quatrefoil
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.89
Roll Up Fleece Blanket Roll Up Fleece Blanket
$5.99 to $9.15
Fleece Stadium Blanket Fleece Stadium Blanket
$9.25 to $17.95
Playful Plaid Picnic Blanket
New Lower Price!
Playful Plaid Picnic Blanket
$7.75 to $13.19
Fleece Travel Blanket Fleece Travel Blanket
$6.65 to $10.15
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Mountain Stripe
On Sale!
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Mountain Stripe
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.89
Cozy Fleece Blanket
Free Setup
Cozy Fleece Blanket
$8.25 to $13.95
Incrediblanket Oversized Picnic Blanket Incrediblanket Oversized Picnic Blanket
$25.50 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Throw Blanket Throw Blanket
$27.95 to $43.50 Min qty: 6
Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$10.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 9
Micro Mink Blanket Micro Mink Blanket
$28.75 to $45.50 Min qty: 6
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
$24.99 to $40.49 Min qty: 9
Satin Trim Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket Satin Trim Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.49 to $23.49 Min qty: 9
Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket
$22.95 to $33.95 Min qty: 9
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
$26.99 to $46.99 Min qty: 6
Micro Mink Blanket - Large Micro Mink Blanket - Large
$39.50 to $61.50 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Oversize Picnic Blanket High Sierra Oversize Picnic Blanket
$20.95 to $38.50 Min qty: 6
Supreme Cable Knit Cotton Throw Supreme Cable Knit Cotton Throw
$64.00 to $99.00 Min qty: 6
Fleece/Nylon Outdoor Blanket Fleece/Nylon Outdoor Blanket
$12.99 to $26.25 Min qty: 10
Sherpa Lined Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket Sherpa Lined Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket
$29.50 to $42.75 Min qty: 9
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 60" x 80"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 60" x 80"
$31.49 to $49.99 Min qty: 9
Elegant Cable Knit Chenille Throw Elegant Cable Knit Chenille Throw
$26.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
Free Setup
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
$14.50 to $25.75 Min qty: 6
Full Color Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 9
Satin Trim Microfleece Baby Blanket Satin Trim Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.49 to $23.49 Min qty: 9
Cotton Basket Weave Throw Blanket Cotton Basket Weave Throw Blanket
$22.75 to $33.49 Min qty: 9
Stadium Blanket Stadium Blanket
$21.49 to $39.19 Min qty: 10
Field & Co Picnic Blanket Field & Co Picnic Blanket
$11.99 to $20.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zip Up Picnic Blanket with Carrying Strap Zip Up Picnic Blanket with Carrying Strap
$14.50 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fleece Stadium Blanket Fleece Stadium Blanket
$9.25 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Galloway Travel Blanket – Blue/Cream Plaid Galloway Travel Blanket – Blue/Cream Plaid
$7.79 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ribbed Fleece Blanket Ribbed Fleece Blanket
$5.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sweatshirt Blanket - 58" x 84" Sweatshirt Blanket - 58" x 84"
$22.99 to $39.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Non-Woven Beach Mat Non-Woven Beach Mat
$1.85 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sweatshirt Blanket Sweatshirt Blanket
$19.95 to $24.59 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 60" x 80"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 60" x 80"
$31.49 to $49.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stadium Blanket Stadium Blanket
$21.49 to $39.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roll-Up Blanket – Black/Red Plaid with Red Flap Roll-Up Blanket – Black/Red Plaid with Red Flap
$9.75 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
$24.99 to $40.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beach Bum Inflatable Pillow Bag Beach Bum Inflatable Pillow Bag
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Roll-Up Blanket – Green/Navy Plaid with Navy Flap Roll-Up Blanket – Green/Navy Plaid with Navy Flap
$9.75 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check
$15.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Euro Throw Euro Throw
$21.50 to $35.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket
$22.95 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lightweight Picnic Blanket with Stakes Lightweight Picnic Blanket with Stakes
$11.25 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Travel Pillow/Blanket Travel Pillow/Blanket
$20.95 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email