Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108570

Fleece Stadium Blanket/Cushion

Blanket your market with these team-building promoters!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
back in stock 10/5
Gray
Gray
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
back in stock 10/9
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Blanket
Trim Color
: Pouch/Cushion
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $19.99 $15.75 $12.49 $12.25 $11.49 $10.99 $9.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

19.99

Total

239.88

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fleece Stadium Blanket/Cushion

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make yourselves cozy at your next company picnic, parade, concert, festival, sport game or other outing.
  • Or sit right on the folded-up case for comfortable stadium seating.
  • Cuddle up to the fleece side of the blanket and place the water-resistant backing against the ground.
  • Easy to carry to your destination in its zippered pouch with front pocket and dual grab handles.
  • Made with polyester fleece material with a polyester backing.
  • Size: 60" x 50".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the carrying pouch.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Our customers loved these.

January 2017

Alexis from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

these are very nice -a good promotional product- my end customer was very pleased with them--

November 2015

Susan from Schuyler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our golf tournament guests were thrilled with this tee gift and many used them on their golf carts that day as it was very cool weather that day.

October 2015

Scott from Ypsilanti

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A great fundraiser item - sold 15 right off the bat in Texas during a heat wave. Well made product capable of generating a healthy fundraising profit

August 2015

Joan from Missouri City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Look great, can't wait to hand them out at our function!

August 2015

Kelly from Burr Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Coolest stadium seat/blanket EVER!

June 2015

Anna from Grand Blanc

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great blanket/cushion. Very popular item for us.

January 2014

Chris from San Antonio

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The stadium blanket was a big success, our employees loved them! and the quality is great!!

December 2013

Regina from Colorado Springs

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Micro Mink Blanket - Large Micro Mink Blanket - Large
$39.50 to $61.50 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Oversize Picnic Blanket High Sierra Oversize Picnic Blanket
$20.25 to $37.75 Min qty: 6
Incrediblanket Oversized Picnic Blanket Incrediblanket Oversized Picnic Blanket
$24.95 to $38.95 Min qty: 6
Elegant Cable Knit Chenille Throw Elegant Cable Knit Chenille Throw
$26.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
$26.99 to $46.99 Min qty: 6
Satin Trim Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket Satin Trim Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.49 to $23.49 Min qty: 9
Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$10.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 9
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw
$42.99 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
Full Color Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 9
Throw Blanket Throw Blanket
$27.95 to $43.50 Min qty: 6
Micro Mink Blanket Micro Mink Blanket
$28.75 to $45.50 Min qty: 6
Field & Co Cambridge Sherpa Blanket Field & Co Cambridge Sherpa Blanket
$31.50 to $49.50 Min qty: 6
Field & Co Sherpa Blanket Field & Co Sherpa Blanket
$23.50 to $37.75 Min qty: 6
Stadium Blanket Stadium Blanket
$20.99 to $35.75 Min qty: 10
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
$24.99 to $40.49 Min qty: 9
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
Free Setup
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
$14.50 to $25.75 Min qty: 6
Field & Co. Hudson Sherpa Blanket Field & Co. Hudson Sherpa Blanket
$26.25 to $40.75 Min qty: 6
Appalachian Sherpa Blanket Appalachian Sherpa Blanket
$40.75 to $63.50 Min qty: 6
Sherpa Lined Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket Sherpa Lined Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket
$29.50 to $42.75 Min qty: 9
Satin Trim Microfleece Baby Blanket Satin Trim Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.49 to $23.49 Min qty: 9
Travel Pillow/Blanket Travel Pillow/Blanket
$20.95 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sweatshirt Blanket Sweatshirt Blanket
$19.75 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
High Sierra Oversize Picnic Blanket High Sierra Oversize Picnic Blanket
$20.25 to $37.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Stow N Go Picnic Blanket Stow N Go Picnic Blanket
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sweatshirt Blanket - 50" x 60" Sweatshirt Blanket - 50" x 60"
$16.75 to $30.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Galloway Travel Blanket – Blue/Cream Plaid Galloway Travel Blanket – Blue/Cream Plaid
$7.79 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Performance Blanket Tote Performance Blanket Tote
$16.75 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Titan Stadium Blanket Titan Stadium Blanket
$12.49 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket
$7.19 to $12.45 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Microfiber Blanket in Pouch Microfiber Blanket in Pouch
$5.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Picnic Speaker Blanket Picnic Speaker Blanket
$21.25 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid
$15.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tek Explorer Blanket Tek Explorer Blanket
$19.75 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 60"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 60"
$21.49 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket Outdoorsy Blanket
$15.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
$26.99 to $46.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ultra-Light Quilted Blanket Ultra-Light Quilted Blanket
$18.75 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Linen Throw Blanket Linen Throw Blanket
$14.99 to $28.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
$20.49 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email