Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108463-24HR

Smiley Adhesive Notepad - 24 hr

Your promotions are all smiles, especially with our quick 24-hour turnaround!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural / Multicolor
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price 99¢ 95¢ 85¢ 79¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Smiley Adhesive Notepad - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Die-cut smiley face grins from the front flap for a little dose of happiness.
  • Compact size fits right into your hand or pocket for convenience.
  • Cardboard envelope holds five assorted adhesive flag pads and a 3" x 3" adhesive notepad.
  • Perfect giveaway for book clubs, study groups, teacher’s conventions, real estate companies or any office setting.
  • Size: 3-1/4" x 3-1/4" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the lower front flap.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Big hit at the teachers back to school meetings!

September 2015

Pam from West Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The sticky notepad is so creative and I have received the Best Feedback from my clients!! Will continue to use this product in the future.

February 2014

Monique from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love these! These are unique and great to provide with our classroom trainings. Many people have commented that they are a wonderful idea.

March 2013

Jennifer from Cincinnati

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these for the first time earlier this year and handed them out at two shows - one being in Europe and they other in NJ - they were a great hit at both shows. Everyone loves the SMILEY FACE.

October 2012

Denise from East Windsor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These little sticky notes were a big success at our recent conference.

October 2012

Jody from Owings Mills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are fun and cute, we love the design

October 2012

Lauren from Syracuse

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Feed back thus far was very positive. Very cute

April 2012

Denise from Hightstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The colors and sizes available for the interior notes is great. Cute and functional!

January 2012

Danielle from Powhatan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Post-it® Custom Notes - Cup - 50 Sheet - Stock Design
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Custom Notes - Cup - 50 Sheet - Stock Design
35¢ to $1.25
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - Executive - 25 Sheet
4imprint Exclusive Item
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - Executive - 25 Sheet
57¢ to 72¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
53¢ to 87¢
Post-it® Custom Notes - Capsule - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Custom Notes - Capsule - 50 Sheet
35¢ to $1.25
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 25 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 25 Sheet
45¢ to 75¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Ombre - 50 Sheet
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Ombre - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05
Neon Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Neon Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet
32¢ to $1.15
Bic Sticky Note - Van - 25 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Sticky Note - Van - 25 Sheet
52¢ to 85¢
Post-it® Custom Notes - File Folder - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Custom Notes - File Folder - 50 Sheet
35¢ to $1.25
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
68¢ to 80¢
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - Colors
28¢ to 84¢
Bic Sticky Spring Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Sticky Spring Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet
62¢ to 89¢
Post-it® Custom Notes - Cat - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Custom Notes - Cat - 50 Sheet
35¢ to $1.25
Post-it® Custom Notes - Foot - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Custom Notes - Foot - 50 Sheet
35¢ to $1.25
Bic Sticky Note - Leaf - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Sticky Note - Leaf - 50 Sheet
65¢ to $1.05
Bic Sticky Note - Octagon - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Sticky Note - Octagon - 50 Sheet
59¢ to 96¢
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
53¢ to 99¢
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 8" x 8"
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 8" x 8"
$2.29 to $6.75
Bic Sticky Note - Van - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Sticky Note - Van - 50 Sheet
97¢ to $1.55
Bic Sticky Spring Note - Arrow - 100 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Sticky Spring Note - Arrow - 100 Sheet
$1.29 to $1.95
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - Education2
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - Education2
$1.85 to $4.65
Post-it Notes - 3" x 10" - 50 sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it Notes - 3" x 10" - 50 sheet
$1.05 to $2.85
Post-it® Neon Rainbow Cubes
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Neon Rainbow Cubes
$2.19 to $3.99
Bic Sticky Note - Scrubs - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Sticky Note - Scrubs - 50 Sheet
$1.12 to $1.75
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 100 Sheet - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 100 Sheet - Colors - 24 hr
$1.87 to $2.45
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 25 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Blocks - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Blocks - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Schedule - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Schedule - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 25 Sheet
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95
Bic Sticky Note - Hawaiian Shirt - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Sticky Note - Hawaiian Shirt - 50 Sheet
$1.12 to $1.75
Faux Cork Sticky Notes Faux Cork Sticky Notes
$1.89 to $2.99
Post-it® Custom Notes - Bulb - 25 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Custom Notes - Bulb - 25 Sheet
29¢ to 95¢
Bic Sticky Note - Star - 25 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Sticky Note - Star - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
25¢ to 85¢
Bic Sticky Spring Note - Star - 25 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Sticky Spring Note - Star - 25 Sheet
49¢ to 69¢
Bic Sticky Note - Alternating Patterns - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
Sale Item
Bic Sticky Note - Alternating Patterns - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 23% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Neon Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Neon Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
19¢ to 69¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-1/2" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-1/2" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Bic Sticky Note - Truck - 25 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Sticky Note - Truck - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Post-it® Super Sticky Pad - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheets
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Super Sticky Pad - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheets
23¢ to 68¢
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet
65¢ to 89¢
Bic Sticky Note - Shamrock - 25 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Sticky Note - Shamrock - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Shamrock - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Sticky Note - Shamrock - 50 Sheet
59¢ to 96¢
Bic Sticky Note - Paw - 25 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Sticky Note - Paw - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Oval - 25 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Sticky Note - Oval - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Post-it® Custom Notes - Rabbit - 25 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Custom Notes - Rabbit - 25 Sheet
21¢ to 79¢
Bic Adhesive Notepad - 2” x 12” - 25 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Adhesive Notepad - 2” x 12” - 25 Sheet
59¢ to 85¢
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
53¢ to 87¢
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Desk Caddy Set Desk Caddy Set
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White
$1.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Thumbs Up Sticky Book Thumbs Up Sticky Book
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
New Item
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Business Card Sticky Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Sticky Pack - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Recycled Design - 25 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Recycled Design - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Blocks - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Blocks - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Pop-n-Jot Dispenser
Item with Free Set-up
Pop-n-Jot Dispenser
$6.35 to $11.65 Min qty: 50
Sticky Book - 24 hr
Sale Item
Sticky Book - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.49 Min qty: 150
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 11-3/4" x 11-3/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 11-3/4" x 11-3/4"
$4.79 to $11.59 Min qty: 50
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2"
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Desktop Magnetic Notepad and Pen Set Desktop Magnetic Notepad and Pen Set
$8.69 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Desk Pad - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Desk Pad - 50 Sheet
$3.95 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Pocket Flag Buddy Pocket Flag Buddy
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Note Set with Snap Closure - 6-1/4" x 4" Note Set with Snap Closure - 6-1/4" x 4"
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White - 24 hr
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Note Station with Pen and Ruler Note Station with Pen and Ruler
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Recycled Design - 50 Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Recycled Design - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Bright Flag Set with Adhesive Notes Bright Flag Set with Adhesive Notes
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 125
Scroll to top

send us an email