Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108432

Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz.

The outlook is sunny for additional brand awareness!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $12.35 $8.99 $8.69 $8.25 $7.85 $7.45 $6.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

12.35

Total

296.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Decorative colored acrylic wrap provides an attractive billboard for your imprinted message.
  • Gently contoured body offers an attractive sillhouette and a better grip.
  • Dual-wall construction with 18/8 stainless steel exterior, stainless interior, and foam insulation help keep your drinks at the most enjoyable temperatures.
  • A threaded snap-fit lid helps protect against spills and burns.
  • If you need this custom travel mug sooner, please see item #108432-24HR Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr for 24-hour turnaround.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the side of the tumbler.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $7.85 to $12.35
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

These were a hit with our customers and employees. They look very professional.

January 2017

Adriana from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very high quality product.

January 2017

Charlene from Allegany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves these mugs. I personally use mine almost every day. It's very comfortable to hold and the lid is very comfortable to drink from. If the lid is off, the edge of the mug is smooth and also easy to drink from. It also keeps beverages nice and hot. My only complaint is that it's a little too tall to fill under a normal Keurig machine but I've learned to improvise by filling it in another cup and then pouring it into this mug prior to leaving in the morning.

August 2016

Julie from Eau Claire

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Keeps beverage hot and doesn't spill.

February 2015

Jenny from Anaheim

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great tumbler, company logo looks great.

August 2014

Frank from Ontario

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great color and perfect size!

May 2014

Amanda from Tilden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!

March 2014

Erin from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Keeps liquids hot. The lid snaps closed and doesn't leak AT ALL. I like the curved design, easy to grip. Great product.

February 2014

Rebecca from Meadville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Levana Tumbler - 12 oz. Levana Tumbler - 12 oz.
$5.49 to $9.39
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz.
Sale Item
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.85
Customized Malden Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Customized Malden Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.89
Groovy Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Groovy Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.49 to $7.99
Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.99
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75
Brew Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brew Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.39
Gleam Tumbler - 16 oz. Gleam Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.89 to $8.49
Empire Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Empire Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.55 to $11.19
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $8.99
Translucent Curvy Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Translucent Curvy Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.19
Urban Peak Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Urban Peak Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$10.75 to $16.99 Min qty: 12
Java Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Java Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.85 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Hot and Cold Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 24 oz.
Lowered Price Item
Hot and Cold Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 24 oz.
$9.75 to $17.49 Min qty: 12
Worldly Travel Mug - 16 oz. Worldly Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$7.69 to $12.39 Min qty: 18
Black Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Black Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.99 Min qty: 18
Silo Vacuum Travel Mug - 16 oz. - Matte - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Silo Vacuum Travel Mug - 16 oz. - Matte - Full Color
$10.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - Laser Engraved
Lowered Price Item
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - Laser Engraved
$12.25 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 34 oz. Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 34 oz.
$16.75 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
Cyprus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Cyprus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
$10.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Full Color
$11.59 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Tower Ombre Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tower Ombre Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$14.35 to $17.49 Min qty: 18
Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Full Color
$12.25 to $20.25 Min qty: 12
Zippo Stainless Bottle - 18 oz. Zippo Stainless Bottle - 18 oz.
$8.75 to $14.39 Min qty: 18
Malmo Travel Mug with Handle Set - 16 oz. Malmo Travel Mug with Handle Set - 16 oz.
$9.50 to $16.50 Min qty: 20
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz.
Lowered Price Item
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz.
$21.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz.
$14.69 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Moscow Mule Mug - 16 oz. Moscow Mule Mug - 16 oz.
$9.79 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.19
now as low as $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$11.99 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arryn Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arryn Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Copper Pub Glass - 14 oz. Copper Pub Glass - 14 oz.
$2.19 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
Sale Item
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Corzo Vacuum Insulated Wine Cup - 12 oz. Corzo Vacuum Insulated Wine Cup - 12 oz.
$7.75 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black
$12.50 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sip in Style Coffee Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sip in Style Coffee Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Urban Peak Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. Urban Peak Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz.
$12.25 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos King Travel Mug - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved Thermos King Travel Mug - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
$20.75 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.55 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz. Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz.
$5.55 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Promotional Geo Travel Mug - 20 oz. Promotional Geo Travel Mug - 20 oz.
$4.39 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$5.79 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$11.99 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chill Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Chill Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.49
now as low as $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Blackout Vacuum Bottle - 20 oz. High Sierra Blackout Vacuum Bottle - 20 oz.
$12.99 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Black Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Black Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Urban Peak Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Urban Peak Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$10.75 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email