Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108432

Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz.

The outlook is sunny for additional brand awareness!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $12.35 $8.99 $8.69 $8.25 $7.85 $7.45 $6.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

12.35

Total

296.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Decorative colored acrylic wrap provides an attractive billboard for your imprinted message.
  • Gently contoured body offers an attractive sillhouette and a better grip.
  • Dual-wall construction with 18/8 stainless steel exterior, stainless interior, and foam insulation help keep your drinks at the most enjoyable temperatures.
  • A threaded snap-fit lid helps protect against spills and burns.
  • If you need this custom travel mug sooner, please see item #108432-24HR Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr for 24-hour turnaround.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the side of the tumbler.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $7.85 to $12.35
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

These were a hit with our customers and employees. They look very professional.

January 2017

Adriana from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very high quality product.

January 2017

Charlene from Allegany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves these mugs. I personally use mine almost every day. It's very comfortable to hold and the lid is very comfortable to drink from. If the lid is off, the edge of the mug is smooth and also easy to drink from. It also keeps beverages nice and hot. My only complaint is that it's a little too tall to fill under a normal Keurig machine but I've learned to improvise by filling it in another cup and then pouring it into this mug prior to leaving in the morning.

August 2016

Julie from Eau Claire

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Keeps beverage hot and doesn't spill.

February 2015

Jenny from Anaheim

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great tumbler, company logo looks great.

August 2014

Frank from Ontario

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great color and perfect size!

May 2014

Amanda from Tilden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!

March 2014

Erin from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Keeps liquids hot. The lid snaps closed and doesn't leak AT ALL. I like the curved design, easy to grip. Great product.

February 2014

Rebecca from Meadville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Torino Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Torino Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.29 to $6.99
Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - States
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - States
normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $7.19
Customized Malden Travel Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Customized Malden Travel Mug - 16 oz.
normally as low as $3.45
now as low as $3.29
Martillo Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Martillo Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $6.79
now as low as $5.89
Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.55 to $9.99
Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.50 to $11.25
Java Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Matte Java Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Matte
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.99 Min qty: 18
Cinna Vacuum Bottle and Cup Travel Set Cinna Vacuum Bottle and Cup Travel Set
$20.75 to $38.25 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$16.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.95 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.99 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$11.99 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$11.75 to $17.25 Min qty: 18
Persona Sirus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Persona Sirus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
$11.95 to $19.95 Min qty: 12
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $7.25
now as low as $6.95 Min qty: 18
Mega Milo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. Mega Milo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz.
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Aura Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Aura Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Nella Tumbler - 16 oz. Nella Tumbler - 16 oz.
$10.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Thermos Beverage Bottle - 35 oz. Thermos Beverage Bottle - 35 oz.
$26.95 to $41.25 Min qty: 12
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday Bulbs - 24 hr
New Item
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday Bulbs - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Terra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Terra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$11.79 to $18.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Steen Travel Mug - 15 oz. Steen Travel Mug - 15 oz.
$5.99 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$14.99 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$7.89 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Snowflakes
New Item
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Snowflakes
$7.49 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz.
$21.99 to $34.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Malmo Travel Mug with Handle - 16 oz. Malmo Travel Mug with Handle - 16 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$14.50 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bubba Keg Mug - 20 oz. - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bubba Keg Mug - 20 oz. - Camo - 24 hr
$11.05 to $13.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Opaque Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Opaque
$1.85 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.19 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clear Concept Mug - 16 oz. Clear Concept Mug - 16 oz.
$4.49 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - Laser Engraved Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - Laser Engraved
$12.95 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Growl Stainless Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Growl Stainless Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
$7.85 to $10.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ventura Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Ventura Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email