Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108394-24HR

Slant Sportpack - 24 hr

This 24HR promotion cuts you some major slack!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Purple
Purple
Maroon
Maroon
Grass Green
Grass Green
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500
Your Price $3.79 $3.25 $2.89 $2.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.79

Total

189.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Slant Sportpack - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Brilliant trim colors provide a striking contrast against the black and light gray bag.
  • Take what you need for the day with you inside the generous interior.
  • Grab your cell or keys right from the front slip or mesh pockets—no fishing required.
  • A pen loop is also designed onto the front pocket, so there’s no problem finding something to write with.
  • Double drawstrings cinch the 210D polyester pack closed at the top and offer over-the-shoulder or backpack carry.
  • Size: 17-1/2" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the sportpack.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Slant Sportpack Slant Sportpack $1.99 to $3.79
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Good for camp.

July 2016

Ruth from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The graphics were nicely done. However, the manufacturing of the bags.... not too sure about. So far, every bag I've used (and no I'm not placing a lot of things in the bag to make it heavy) tends to rip right on the seams. the sewing is not the greatest.

September 2013

Edgard from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Really solid bags! Nice design. The main compartment is really good. I wish the water pouch was taller because I thought the bottle would fall out. I was also nervous for the exterior pocket was too loose but it works depending on what you put in it.

September 2016

Jason from Flushing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are great bags! I will be ordering more!

August 2016

Mary from Newtown Square

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very Strong, But don't run a mile with it, else it will tear.

June 2013

Paul from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Our students use these on campus; however, some students have needed a replacement because the stitching at the top becomes undone and no longer gathers the string.

November 2012

Diane from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice bag - well received by staff

September 2012

Cindy from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Color recommendation was good, overall product was a hit with the company.

August 2012

Jamie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

nice design.

June 2012

Irene from Brentwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A very nice bag for the price - holds up better than most.

June 2012

April from University Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Paws and Claws Sportpack - Chicken
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Chicken
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Tiger - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Tiger - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Pitch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pitch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.89
Angle Creek Sportpack Angle Creek Sportpack
$1.89 to $3.25
Diamond Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Shark
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Shark
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Llama - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Llama - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Slope Zip Sportpack Slope Zip Sportpack
$1.89 to $3.29
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Elephant
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Elephant
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Clown Fish
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Clown Fish
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Tiger
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Tiger
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Corner Pocket Sportpack Corner Pocket Sportpack
$1.55 to $2.79
Kaleida Sportpack - Tonal Stripes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kaleida Sportpack - Tonal Stripes - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.05
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.39
Center Lane Sportpack Center Lane Sportpack
$1.29 to $2.25
Alliance Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alliance Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.29
Orion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.59
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
$8.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 25
Cotton Stretch Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Stretch Sportpack - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.75 Min qty: 35
Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack
$17.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 8
Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack
$5.45 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Big Deal Drawstring Sportpack Big Deal Drawstring Sportpack
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 48
Cotton Stretch Sportpack Cotton Stretch Sportpack
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 35
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack
$3.09 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Hurdler Contrast Zip Sportpack Hurdler Contrast Zip Sportpack
$5.99 to $10.65 Min qty: 25
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered
$14.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Playoff Mesh Drawstring Sportpack Playoff Mesh Drawstring Sportpack
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Matchless Drawstring Sportpack Matchless Drawstring Sportpack
$3.99 to $6.89 Min qty: 36
adidas 3-Stripes Sportpack adidas 3-Stripes Sportpack
$18.49 to $36.79 Min qty: 6
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Nike Sport III Drawstring Sportpack Nike Sport III Drawstring Sportpack
$24.49 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 18
Daunting Double Zipper Sportpack Daunting Double Zipper Sportpack
$4.79 to $8.15 Min qty: 36
Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
$6.99 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Hunt Valley Sportsman Sportpack
New Lower Price!
Hunt Valley Sportsman Sportpack
$4.49 to $8.29 Min qty: 25
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack
$6.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Scroll to top

send us an email