Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1083

Syringe Pen

A fun gift for a variety of healthcare events and observances!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Clear / Red
Clear / Red
Clear / Blue
Clear / Blue
Selected Color(s): Clear / Red
Base Color
: Pen
Trim Color
: Liquid
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.79 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49 $1.39 $1.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.99

Total

298.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
White

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Syringe Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pen is filled with your choice of Blue or Red liquid and comes with Black ink.
  • Click top of "plunger" to expose pen point; release tab on side.
  • Your price includes a white imprint on the barrel of the syringe pen.
  • Free set-up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Syringe Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Syringe Pen - 24 hr $1.69 to $1.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Everyone really liked these pens. They were the talk of the convention, and we look forward to having our company name on something people enjoy using.

August 2010

Christine from San Marcos

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The pen wasn't quite what I expected. some of them are not working properly.

March 2015

Theresa from Woodlawn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These pens were a hit at the Health Fair we passed them out at. We had people seeking out our booth just to get one.

April 2016

Kelly from Pocatello

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks good and the imprint is very visible.

December 2015

Chris from Santa Fe Springs

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

People just love these at every event!

June 2014

Nicole from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They were great - but it was difficult to unpack due to the fact that they were individually wrapped

May 2011

Lauren from Phoenix

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was looking for something unique to give away at Coroner and Medical Examiner Conferences. This item was perfect. Thanks

December 2009

Terry from Crothersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I think this is a very cute and creative idea.

October 2008

Renee from Summit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were a huge hit at a veterinary conference, the technicians loved them! A few broke upon shipping because they were not packaged very securely, but overall a big hit and I will order them again!

September 2008

Katherine from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I've used this item before and it goes over well with our hospital folks. I will continue to order this item as long as you keep it in stock!

April 2007

Lisa from Brentwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sun Bend-A-Pen Sun Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99
Top Cat Metal Pen Top Cat Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75
Harlem Metal Pen Harlem Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.49
Flower Bend-A-Pen Flower Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99
Vienna Metal Pen Vienna Metal Pen
$1.15 to $1.85
The Sir Stylus Twist Metal Pen
Lowered Price Item
The Sir Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.99
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Fine Pt
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Fine Pt
99¢ to $1.69
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque
85¢ to $1.49
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen
Sale Item
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 72¢
Varsala Pen Varsala Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Sierra Stylus Pen Sierra Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Amelia Pen - White Amelia Pen - White
35¢ to 64¢
Yoli Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Yoli Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Viper Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Viper Pen - Metallic
up to 25% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 49¢
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Chrome - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Chrome - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.09
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Baby Bend - #1 Baby Bend - #1
75¢ to $1.25
Abyss Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Abyss Metal Pen
67¢ to $1.29
Element Pen - Frost
Sale Item
Element Pen - Frost
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
Veneno Pen Veneno Pen
75¢ to $1.35
Spark Pen Spark Pen
37¢ to 65¢
MaxGlide Pen - Silver
Item with Free Set-up
MaxGlide Pen - Silver
46¢ to 83¢
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 56¢
Element Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Element Pen - Translucent
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 15
Bamboo Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bamboo Stylus Pen
$1.95 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg
$11.95 to $17.95 Min qty: 15
Harmony Metal Twist Pen - Soft Touch Harmony Metal Twist Pen - Soft Touch
$2.85 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Arial Twist Metal Pen Arial Twist Metal Pen
$3.09 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Ice Metal Pen Ice Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Stargate Twist Metal Pen Stargate Twist Metal Pen
$3.35 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Emmerson Metal Pen Emmerson Metal Pen
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Boardroom Rosewood Pen Boardroom Rosewood Pen
$4.59 to $7.75 Min qty: 50
Kiva Bamboo Pen Kiva Bamboo Pen
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Metallic Light-Up Pen Metallic Light-Up Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Endorser Twist Metal Pen Endorser Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Case Logic Dual Stylus Twist Metal Pen Case Logic Dual Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.25 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Mario Stylus Metal Pen Mario Stylus Metal Pen
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Opaque Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Opaque
$5.25 to $8.75 Min qty: 35
Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Imprezza Metal Pen Imprezza Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Slim Twist Metal Pen Slim Twist Metal Pen
$1.32 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Pebbles Light-Up Pen Pebbles Light-Up Pen
$2.45 to $4.89 Min qty: 72
Ripple Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Ripple Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pinnacle Pen - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pinnacle Pen - Black - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Finley Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Finley Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glisten Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Glisten Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 56¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver – 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver – 24 hr
82¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.79 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - White - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - White - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wizard Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wizard Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Translucent - 24 hr
64¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dynasty Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dynasty Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 34¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email