Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1083-24HR

Syringe Pen - 24 hr

Inject your advertising approach with a quick shot of style and speed - 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Clear / Red
Clear / Red
Clear / Blue
Clear / Blue
Selected Color(s): Clear / Red
Base Color
: Pen
Trim Color
: Liquid
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500
Your Price $1.99 $1.79 $1.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.99

Total

298.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
White

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Syringe Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pen is filled with your choice of Blue or Red liquid and comes with Black ink.
  • Click top of "plunger" to expose pen point; release tab on side.
  • Great for hospitals, health care providers, health insurance agencies, pharmaceutical companies and much more!
  • Your price includes a white imprint on the barrel of the syringe pen.
  • Free set-up!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Syringe Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Syringe Pen $1.19 to $1.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Everyone really liked these pens. They were the talk of the convention, and we look forward to having our company name on something people enjoy using.

August 2010

Christine from San Marcos

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The pen wasn't quite what I expected. some of them are not working properly.

March 2015

Theresa from Woodlawn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These pens were a hit at the Health Fair we passed them out at. We had people seeking out our booth just to get one.

April 2016

Kelly from Pocatello

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks good and the imprint is very visible.

December 2015

Chris from Santa Fe Springs

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

People just love these at every event!

June 2014

Nicole from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They look great

August 2013

Doris from Hollywood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They were great - but it was difficult to unpack due to the fact that they were individually wrapped

May 2011

Lauren from Phoenix

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was looking for something unique to give away at Coroner and Medical Examiner Conferences. This item was perfect. Thanks

December 2009

Terry from Crothersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I think this is a very cute and creative idea.

October 2008

Renee from Summit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were a huge hit at a veterinary conference, the technicians loved them! A few broke upon shipping because they were not packaged very securely, but overall a big hit and I will order them again!

September 2008

Katherine from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Olin Metal Pen Olin Metal Pen
$1.19 to $2.42
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen
95¢ to $1.59
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Morrison Metal Pen Morrison Metal Pen
$1.45 to $2.55
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Fine Pt
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Fine Pt
99¢ to $1.69
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75
Inkbend Standard - #1 Inkbend Standard - #1
89¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Colorblock Metal Pen Colorblock Metal Pen
$1.77 to $2.95
Brighton Pen Brighton Pen
$1.79 to $3.15
Ibiza Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ibiza Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.95
Worthington Chrome Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Worthington Chrome Pen
$5.65 to $9.99
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.49 to $14.25
Allegro Metal Pen Allegro Metal Pen
$3.65 to $5.95
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
$1.99 to $3.39
Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99
Don't Forget Pen Don't Forget Pen
$1.99 to $3.49
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic - 24 hr
38¢ to 52¢
Zoe Stylus Metal Pen Zoe Stylus Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.75
Bic WideBody Clear Pen with Rubber Grip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic WideBody Clear Pen with Rubber Grip
79¢ to $1.29
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Surfboard Pen Surfboard Pen
52¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Huntington Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Huntington Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Ambassador Square Pen Ambassador Square Pen
72¢ to $1.15
Laguna Stylus Pen Laguna Stylus Pen
47¢ to 79¢
Savino Pen Savino Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Nzuri Metal Pen Nzuri Metal Pen
79¢ to $1.49
Bling Pen
Sale Item
Bling Pen
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Zig Zag Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zig Zag Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢
Spot Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spot Pen - White - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Cosmic Metal Pen Cosmic Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Create A Stylus Pen - Orange Create A Stylus Pen - Orange
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.99 to $14.25 Min qty: 20
Tuscany Twist Metal Pen Tuscany Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Laredo Twist Metal Pen Laredo Twist Metal Pen
$4.45 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Luxe Rubber Grip Twist Metal Pen Luxe Rubber Grip Twist Metal Pen
$3.79 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Metal Pen
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen
$21.75 to $34.75 Min qty: 6
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.95 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen
$16.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
SoHo Twist Pen SoHo Twist Pen
$3.79 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen
$9.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Opaque Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Opaque
$5.25 to $8.75 Min qty: 35
Panorama Twist Metal Pen Panorama Twist Metal Pen
$9.49 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Bettoni Euro Metal Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Euro Metal Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$14.49 to $22.75 Min qty: 10
Scroll to top

send us an email