Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #108093-24HR

Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr

Our 24HR service on graphic imprinted grocery totes gives you extra peace-of-mind!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Gray
Black / Gray
Red / Burgundy
Red / Burgundy
Royal Blue / Light Blue
Royal Blue / Light Blue
Hunter Green / Light Green
Hunter Green / Light Green
Navy / Blue
Navy / Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Gray
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Design
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $3.49 $3.19 $2.95 $2.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.49

Total

349.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Laminated 110gsm non-woven polypropylene material gives this grocery bag added water resistance and makes it hand wipeable.
  • Large open main compartment and dual 22" reinforced handles make this a much more practical option than disposable, rip-able store packaging.
  • Includes a black covered insert for added stability.
  • The imprinted front pocket is perfect for stashing shopping lists, coupons and recipes.
  • Preprinted design on the promotional bag supports a reusing and recycling mindset.
  • Size: 15" x 13" x 10".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 26 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 73%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 27%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bag, love how the design looks on it.

October 2013

Susan from Menlo Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We have ordered these twice in red and then black. Our customers LOVE these bags and they can be used not only as grocery bags, but are great for the swimming pool too. So many uses! These bags are BIG too, not your typical give-away grocery bag. LOVE!!!

March 2012

Leanne from Walnut

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality, everyone loves them. Love the front pocket.

July 2011

Jillian from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it.

June 2011

Michele from Williamsport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bag. Everyone likes the little pocket on the front. Sets it apart from other bags.

February 2011

Micheline from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

LOVE THEM!!!

January 2011

Maile from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We are very happy with our order. They arrived sooner than we expected, which was great. Quality is good.

December 2010

Marisa from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Flashy and fucntional. We gave these to our staff as holiday gifts and its great advertising for us too.

December 2010

Susan from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
On The Level Tote On The Level Tote
$1.65 to $2.85
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.65
Deluxe Tote Bag Deluxe Tote Bag
$1.75 to $2.99
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75
Rock Point Tote Rock Point Tote
$1.55 to $2.49
Pathway Convention Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pathway Convention Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.59 to $2.99
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59
Rounder Drawstring Tote Rounder Drawstring Tote
$1.59 to $4.49
Daily Commuter Laptop Tote Daily Commuter Laptop Tote
$17.49 to $28.99
Suede Tote Suede Tote
$115.00 to $157.00
Roundabout Tote Roundabout Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $7.99
Spirit Tote Bag - Colors
Free Setup
Spirit Tote Bag - Colors
$3.39 to $5.99
Polypropylene Felt Snap Tote
New Lower Price!
Polypropylene Felt Snap Tote
$4.49 to $8.99
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped
New Lower Price!
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped
$13.75 to $24.25
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.95
Hexagon Tote Hexagon Tote
$3.25 to $4.99
Fraser Backpack Tote Fraser Backpack Tote
$6.99 to $12.25
Accent Tote
Free Setup
Accent Tote
$5.99 to $9.69
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75
Big Business Tote Big Business Tote
$4.25 to $7.25
Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$24.99 to $38.25 Min qty: 12
Glitter Tote Bag Glitter Tote Bag
$2.99 to $4.95 Min qty: 75
Drawstring Beach Bag Drawstring Beach Bag
$5.79 to $9.39 Min qty: 50
Square Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.35 Min qty: 48
RuMe cFold Travel Tote RuMe cFold Travel Tote
$10.85 to $18.89 Min qty: 12
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Bottom Curve Color Tote Bottom Curve Color Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Clear Zip Top Box Tote Clear Zip Top Box Tote
$2.99 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 72
Synergy All-Purpose Tote Synergy All-Purpose Tote
$5.49 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Rivage Weekender Duffel Rivage Weekender Duffel
$11.19 to $19.39 Min qty: 12
Non-Woven Snap Tote Non-Woven Snap Tote
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Trilogy Tote Trilogy Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Laminated PET Tote with Striped Gusset Laminated PET Tote with Striped Gusset
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Boomerang Tote Boomerang Tote
$3.49 to $5.65 Min qty: 48
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag
$5.29 to $9.39 Min qty: 25
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat