Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108093-24HR

Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr

Our 24HR service on graphic imprinted grocery totes gives you extra peace-of-mind!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Gray
Black / Gray
Red / Burgundy
Red / Burgundy
Royal Blue / Light Blue
Royal Blue / Light Blue
back in stock 9/19
Hunter Green / Light Green
Hunter Green / Light Green
Navy / Blue
Navy / Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Gray
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Design
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $3.45 $2.99 $2.89 $2.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.45

Total

345.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Laminated 110gsm non-woven polypropylene material gives this grocery bag added water resistance and makes it hand wipeable.
  • Large open main compartment and dual 22" reinforced handles make this a much more practical option than disposable, rip-able store packaging.
  • Includes a black covered insert for added stability.
  • The imprinted front pocket is perfect for stashing shopping lists, coupons and recipes.
  • Preprinted design on the promotional bag supports a reusing and recycling mindset.
  • Size: 15" x 13" x 10".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Great bag, love how the design looks on it.

October 2013

Susan from Menlo Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We have ordered these twice in red and then black. Our customers LOVE these bags and they can be used not only as grocery bags, but are great for the swimming pool too. So many uses! These bags are BIG too, not your typical give-away grocery bag. LOVE!!!

March 2012

Leanne from Walnut

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality, everyone loves them. Love the front pocket.

July 2011

Jillian from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it.

June 2011

Michele from Williamsport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag. Everyone likes the little pocket on the front. Sets it apart from other bags.

February 2011

Micheline from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

LOVE THEM!!!

January 2011

Maile from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are very happy with our order. They arrived sooner than we expected, which was great. Quality is good.

December 2010

Marisa from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Flashy and fucntional. We gave these to our staff as holiday gifts and its great advertising for us too.

December 2010

Susan from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.89
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10" x 8" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10" x 8" - Full Color
$1.59 to $3.49
Laminated Fashion Tote Laminated Fashion Tote
$1.85 to $3.25
Reptile Laminated Tote Reptile Laminated Tote
$1.39 to $2.49
Mini Jute Gift Tote Mini Jute Gift Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15
Havasu Mesh Tote Havasu Mesh Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 18" Handles - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 18" Handles - FC
$1.79 to $3.75
Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16"
Item with Free Set-up
Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16"
$1.65 to $2.95
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $1.95
Essex Expandable Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Essex Expandable Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65
Color-Me Shopping Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color-Me Shopping Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
$3.09 to $3.75
Shimmer Accent Tote Shimmer Accent Tote
$1.85 to $2.99
Dual Color Cotton Tote Dual Color Cotton Tote
$8.95 to $15.95
Elite Tote Bag - 12" x 14" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Elite Tote Bag - 12" x 14" - Full Color
$2.25 to $4.59
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$12.39 to $16.69
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $8.49
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.79 to $10.45
Lunar Convention Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Lunar Convention Tote - Embroidered
$4.49 to $8.25
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
$9.75 to $15.75
Fraser Tote Fraser Tote
$6.99 to $12.25
Boomerang Tote Boomerang Tote
$3.45 to $5.65
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.15
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered
$9.59 to $15.71
Recycled PET Tote Recycled PET Tote
$6.35 to $12.85 Min qty: 30
Cabana Cotton Boat Tote Cabana Cotton Boat Tote
$17.49 to $29.79 Min qty: 12
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 12
Traverse Tote Traverse Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Networker Tote Networker Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote Speed Zone Zip Top Tote
$3.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 35
Sun and Sand Beach Tote Sun and Sand Beach Tote
$8.75 to $13.49 Min qty: 24
Pine Tote Pine Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Heritage Supply Oasis Cotton Boat Tote Heritage Supply Oasis Cotton Boat Tote
$25.95 to $44.75 Min qty: 6
Avalon Cotton Weekend Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Avalon Cotton Weekend Tote - Embroidered
$6.49 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Triple Pocket Tote Bag Triple Pocket Tote Bag
$4.29 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Quilted Ladies' Tote Quilted Ladies' Tote
$10.65 to $17.89 Min qty: 30
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.95 Min qty: 25
Kinsley Cotton Tote - Embroidered Kinsley Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$19.65 to $32.79 Min qty: 12
Finale Foldaway Tote Finale Foldaway Tote
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Marketplace Tote Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Marketplace Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
$7.39 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Heights Business Tote Heights Business Tote
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Scroll to top

send us an email