Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #108058-T-24HR

Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr

Shoot for extra advertising straight away with our 24HR service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Black
Base Color
: Flashlight
Trim Color
: Button
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 89¢ 82¢ 77¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.15

Total

172.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This compact light features a narrow tubular shape in your choice of exciting translucent colors.
  • Makes the perfect personal light for rummaging in your bag, finding your keyhole or lighting your way in the dark.
  • Just hold the black button down on the side of the light for one-hand operation.
  • Includes a split-ring keychain and one AAA battery (not inserted) for portability.
  • Size: 2-7/8" length x 3/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the flashlight.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The light is being used as a birthdya gift for employees, and they really seem to love them.

May 2013

Tamekia from Orangeburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The item is fine, but I did not realize it came unassembled. I simply do not have time to spend putting these together and won't order something similar in the future due to this.

July 2014

Heather from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Thought this was a LED light but it's just a traditional light bulb. Customers still like and that is what matters most.

June 2017

Chad from Hannibal

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice product for the price. Would be nice if it was LED, but otherwise not a bad product.

May 2016

Jesse from De Beque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Item is nice and came in a timely manner

June 2015

April from Rockwall

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

While you need to assemble these items, they are the perfect draw to put on a trade show table to get people to stop by without investing a lot in your items. We had a number of people stop by and try them out. Very useful for the cost and not too difficult to assemble.

March 2013

Darron from Bloomfield Hills

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This was my second order of this product. Customer service was great. I was pleased with the quality of the printing, and there were almost no defective items. They're popular with my customers.

July 2012

Kurt from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great little give away. A bit of a pain having to install the batteries yourself but otherwise good.

June 2011

Lynne from Franklin

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great little give-away for the price.

March 2011

Lynne from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They were very nice & classmates thought they were a nice favor to hand out. Thanks

July 2010

Cindy from Brazil

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

House Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Key Light - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
74¢ to 87¢
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
Marina Key Light Marina Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Rotate Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rotate Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25
Whistle Key Light Whistle Key Light
49¢ to 99¢
Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25
Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25
Disc Key Light Disc Key Light
79¢ to $1.35
Wedge Key Light Wedge Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49
Kappa Key Light
On Sale!
Kappa Key Light
up to 42% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $1.69
Star Key Light Star Key Light
$1.65 to $2.65
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75
Pebble COB Key Light Pebble COB Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59
Shine On Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shine On Key Light - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Mini Hard Hat Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hard Hat Key Light - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.69
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Sparkey Key Light Sparkey Key Light
$2.35 to $3.69
Eclipse Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eclipse Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Hudson Dual Clip Light Hudson Dual Clip Light
$1.39 to $2.39
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
74¢ to 87¢
Whistle Key Light Whistle Key Light
49¢ to 99¢
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢
Loop LED Mini Flashlight Loop LED Mini Flashlight
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Twilight Bloom Mini LED Flashlight Twilight Bloom Mini LED Flashlight
$1.45 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Santana Bottle Opener Key Light Santana Bottle Opener Key Light
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Tire Tread Key Light Tire Tread Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Kappa Key Light
On Sale!
Kappa Key Light
up to 42% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $1.69
Min qty: 75
COB Bottle Opener Key Light COB Bottle Opener Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Min qty: 75
Twist Color Top Key Light Twist Color Top Key Light
95¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 125
Bellaire Key Light Bellaire Key Light
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Sparkey Key Light Sparkey Key Light
$2.35 to $3.69 Min qty: 125
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr
$8.69 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
Stylus Pen Carabiner Key Light
New Item
Stylus Pen Carabiner Key Light
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Silhouette Key Light Silhouette Key Light
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Min qty: 125
3 LED Mini Flashlight 3 LED Mini Flashlight
$1.35 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.19 Min qty: 75
Aluminum LED Mini Light Aluminum LED Mini Light
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit
$1.25 to $2.19 Min qty: 75
Scroll to Top

send us an email