Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108058-T-24HR

Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr

Shoot for extra advertising straight away with our 24HR service!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 77¢ to $1.15

Now on sale: 62¢ to 97¢ - Sale ends 12/9

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
back in stock 1/24/2018
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Black
Base Color
: Flashlight
Trim Color
: Button
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $1.15 99¢ 89¢ 82¢ 77¢
Sale Price 97¢ 82¢ 69¢ 65¢ 62¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/9

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.97

Total

145.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This compact light features a narrow tubular shape in your choice of exciting translucent colors.
  • Makes the perfect personal light for rummaging in your bag, finding your keyhole or lighting your way in the dark.
  • Just hold the black button down on the side of the light for one-hand operation.
  • Includes a split-ring keychain and one AAA battery (not inserted) for portability.
  • Size: 2-7/8" length x 3/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the flashlight.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The light is being used as a birthdya gift for employees, and they really seem to love them.

May 2013

Tamekia from Orangeburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The customer service was good and whenever I had a question they were very prompt with responses and very helpful. My lights arrived looking like the design I was sent to approve, no mistakes on that part. They also arrived very quickly. HOWEVER... I did not know before ordering that I would have to assemble all 250 lights. You have to remove them from individual plastic bags, take the light apart to remove the battery, install the battery, and put the light back together. That is very inconvenient when I have 250 lights here to assemble.. it's going to take me quite a while to get through these.

October 2015

Ashley from Allen

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Thought this was a LED light but it's just a traditional light bulb. Customers still like and that is what matters most.

June 2017

Chad from Hannibal

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice product for the price. Would be nice if it was LED, but otherwise not a bad product.

May 2016

Jesse from De Beque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Item is nice and came in a timely manner

June 2015

April from Rockwall

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

While you need to assemble these items, they are the perfect draw to put on a trade show table to get people to stop by without investing a lot in your items. We had a number of people stop by and try them out. Very useful for the cost and not too difficult to assemble.

March 2013

Darron from Bloomfield Hills

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This was my second order of this product. Customer service was great. I was pleased with the quality of the printing, and there were almost no defective items. They're popular with my customers.

July 2012

Kurt from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great little give away. A bit of a pain having to install the batteries yourself but otherwise good.

June 2011

Lynne from Franklin

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great little give-away for the price.

March 2011

Lynne from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They were very nice & classmates thought they were a nice favor to hand out. Thanks

July 2010

Cindy from Brazil

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square - 24 hr
On Sale!
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 95¢
Marina Key Light Marina Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25
Original Bullet Light - Opaque
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Opaque
up to 22% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 55¢
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Original Bullet Light - Translucent
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Translucent
up to 22% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 55¢
Push Action Key Light
On Sale!
Push Action Key Light
up to 20% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
On Sale!
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
up to 27% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 57¢
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 65¢
LED Keychain LED Keychain
65¢ to $1.15
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 65¢
Shine On Key Light Shine On Key Light
$1.15 to $1.99
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Saturn Key Light Saturn Key Light
$1.59 to $2.75
Shine On Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shine On Key Light - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Tire Tread Key Light Tire Tread Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85
Panic Alarm Key Light Panic Alarm Key Light
$2.65 to $4.69
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round
On Sale!
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round
up to 23% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Phone Stand Key Light Phone Stand Key Light
99¢ to $1.65
Bright Light Keychain Bright Light Keychain
89¢ to $1.57
Jesse Flat Key Light Jesse Flat Key Light
$2.25 to $3.65
Orion Key Light Orion Key Light
$1.65 to $2.79
Tool Around Key Light Tool Around Key Light
$1.69 to $2.95
Pebble COB Key Light Pebble COB Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49
Hudson Dual Clip Light Hudson Dual Clip Light
$1.39 to $2.39
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
On Sale!
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 72¢
Whistle Key Light
On Sale!
Whistle Key Light
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
On Sale!
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as 74¢
now as low as 59¢
Push Action Key Light
On Sale!
Push Action Key Light
up to 20% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Twist Color Top Key Light Twist Color Top Key Light
95¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 125
Dual Lighted Key Light Dual Lighted Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap Flashlight Carabiner with Strap
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Lantern Key Light Lantern Key Light
$1.75 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.19 Min qty: 75
Color Top Screwdriver Key Light Color Top Screwdriver Key Light
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Pebble COB Key Light Pebble COB Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Colorbright 3 LED Key light Colorbright 3 LED Key light
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 72
Twilight Bloom Mini LED Flashlight Twilight Bloom Mini LED Flashlight
$1.45 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Arch Screwdriver Key Light - 24 hr
New Item
Arch Screwdriver Key Light - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Whistle Key Light with Compass Whistle Key Light with Compass
$1.75 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Quick Release Magnetic Key Light Quick Release Magnetic Key Light
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Hudson Dual Clip Light Hudson Dual Clip Light
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Elroy Key Light Elroy Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Bellaire Key Light Bellaire Key Light
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Jesse Flat Key Light Jesse Flat Key Light
$2.25 to $3.65 Min qty: 100
Boden Carabiner COB Key Light Boden Carabiner COB Key Light
$1.75 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Scroll to top

send us an email