Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108058-T-24HR

Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr

Shoot for extra advertising straight away with our 24HR service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Black
Base Color
: Flashlight
Trim Color
: Button
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 89¢ 82¢ 77¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.15

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This compact light features a narrow tubular shape in your choice of exciting translucent colors.
  • Makes the perfect personal light for rummaging in your bag, finding your keyhole or lighting your way in the dark.
  • Just hold the black button down on the side of the light for one-hand operation.
  • Includes a split-ring keychain and one AAA battery (not inserted) for portability.
  • Size: 2-7/8" length x 3/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the flashlight.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The light is being used as a birthdya gift for employees, and they really seem to love them.

May 2013

Tamekia from Orangeburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Cheap

May 2014

Samantha from Pittston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The button has to be held in while using the flashlight. I thought it would be either on or off.

August 2016

Christal from Moses Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The customer service was good and whenever I had a question they were very prompt with responses and very helpful. My lights arrived looking like the design I was sent to approve, no mistakes on that part. They also arrived very quickly. HOWEVER... I did not know before ordering that I would have to assemble all 250 lights. You have to remove them from individual plastic bags, take the light apart to remove the battery, install the battery, and put the light back together. That is very inconvenient when I have 250 lights here to assemble.. it's going to take me quite a while to get through these.

October 2015

Ashley from Allen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

INEXPENSIVE AND LOOKS IT

June 2014

Julie from Castro Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Cheap material.

May 2014

Terri from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

OK - a little chintzy but serves their purpose. nice looking printing.

May 2014

Aura from Beaufort

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

little bit cheaper in quality than i expected, kinda light feeling, not sure how durable

June 2012

Linda from Sherman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

this was ok

April 2012

Anna from Marshalltown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The best part was the customer service – very responsive, very complete, very nice. The printing is adequate but not crisp. If you believe that the printing will be as good as in the photos on the website, you'll be disappointed; clearly those are Photoshopped. Maybe a free sample would give a more realistic impression. So far I've assembled about 200 of these lights. Eight were downright defective. That's a four-percent rate of failure, which I think is unacceptably high. Especially because in most of those cases, you could see right through the bag that the light bulb assembly was broken. Better inspection would have caught those defective units. Most of them go together easily (you have to install the battery yourself), but about one out of every eight doesn't. So you have to screw it and unscrew it three or four times just to get it together. It's a hassle The carton arrived in unusually banged-up condition. Possibly that contributed to the damaged units. It appeared that 4imprint.com had received materials from a vendor in the box and then re-used it. I'm all for that, unless the box was already starting to go. Given the weight of the contents, a heavier box would have stood up better. Having said all that, customers have been delighted with the lights -- their novelty and usefulness.

September 2011

Kurt from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

House Key Light House Key Light
59¢ to $1.15
Disc Keylight Disc Keylight
75¢ to $1.25
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
Marina Key Light Marina Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Sonora LED Key Light Sonora LED Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Davie Key Light Davie Key Light
65¢ to $1.15
LED Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
LED Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Wedge Key Light Wedge Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Delanie LED Key Light Delanie LED Key Light
89¢ to $1.49
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque
49¢ to 93¢
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
78¢ to 94¢
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr
$8.69 to $11.49
Baldwin Key Light Baldwin Key Light
$1.65 to $2.79
Mini Hard Hat Key Light Mini Hard Hat Key Light
$1.69 to $2.69
Orion Key Light Orion Key Light
$1.65 to $2.79
Dual Lighted Key Light Dual Lighted Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49
Shine On Key Light Shine On Key Light
$1.15 to $1.99
Soft Vinyl Key Light - Ribbon
Lowered Price Item
Soft Vinyl Key Light - Ribbon
$1.25 to $2.15
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75
Kappa Key Light Kappa Key Light
$2.39 to $3.95
Lantern Key Light Lantern Key Light
$1.75 to $3.59
3 LED Mini Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
3 LED Mini Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.19
Slider LED Keychain Slider LED Keychain
$1.15 to $1.89
Silhouette Key Light Silhouette Key Light
$1.95 to $3.15
Star Key Light Star Key Light
$1.65 to $2.65
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
74¢ to 87¢
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
77¢ to 93¢
Whistle Key Light Whistle Key Light
49¢ to 99¢
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
78¢ to 94¢
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque
49¢ to 93¢
Reflective Key Light Whistle
Sale Item
Reflective Key Light Whistle
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent
49¢ to 94¢
Glow in the Dark Key Light Glow in the Dark Key Light
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
3 LED Mini Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
3 LED Mini Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Lantern Key Light Lantern Key Light
$1.75 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Retractable Carabiner Flashlight - Silver Retractable Carabiner Flashlight - Silver
$1.39 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap Flashlight Carabiner with Strap
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
3 LED Mini Flashlight 3 LED Mini Flashlight
$1.35 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Min qty: 75
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight MagLite Solitaire Flashlight
$6.25 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
Shine On Key Light Shine On Key Light
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Whistle Key Light with Compass Whistle Key Light with Compass
$1.75 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Versa LED Key Light with Bottle Opener Versa LED Key Light with Bottle Opener
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75 Min qty: 125
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Panic Alarm Key Light Panic Alarm Key Light
$2.65 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle Swing Safety Key Light Whistle
$1.25 to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Scroll to top

send us an email