Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108058-S

Original Bullet Light - Opaque

Take action in one straight shot!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Silver
Silver
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Flashlight
Trim Color
: Button
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 89¢ 82¢ 77¢ 74¢ 67¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.15

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Original Bullet Light - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This compact light features a narrow tubular shape in your choice of exciting solid colors.
  • Makes the perfect personal light for rummaging in your bag, finding your keyhole or lighting your way in the dark.
  • Just hold the black button down on the side of the light for one-hand operation.
  • Includes a split-ring keychain and one AAA battery (not inserted) for portability.
  • For translucent color options, see item #108058-T Original Bullet Light - Translucent.
  • Size: 2-7/8" length x 3/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the flashlight.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 12 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The light is being used as a birthdya gift for employees, and they really seem to love them.

May 2013

Tamekia from Orangeburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Cheap

May 2014

Samantha from Pittston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Thought this was a LED light but it's just a traditional light bulb. Customers still like and that is what matters most.

June 2017

Chad from Hannibal

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice product for the price. Would be nice if it was LED, but otherwise not a bad product.

May 2016

Jesse from De Beque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Item is nice and came in a timely manner

June 2015

April from Rockwall

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

While you need to assemble these items, they are the perfect draw to put on a trade show table to get people to stop by without investing a lot in your items. We had a number of people stop by and try them out. Very useful for the cost and not too difficult to assemble.

March 2013

Darron from Bloomfield Hills

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This was my second order of this product. Customer service was great. I was pleased with the quality of the printing, and there were almost no defective items. They're popular with my customers.

July 2012

Kurt from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great little give away. A bit of a pain having to install the batteries yourself but otherwise good.

June 2011

Lynne from Franklin

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great little give-away for the price.

March 2011

Lynne from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They were very nice & classmates thought they were a nice favor to hand out. Thanks

July 2010

Cindy from Brazil

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
78¢ to 94¢
Whistle Key Light Whistle Key Light
49¢ to 99¢
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent
Free Setup
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent
49¢ to 94¢
Reflective Key Light Whistle
On Sale!
Reflective Key Light Whistle
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque
Free Setup
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque
49¢ to 93¢
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
77¢ to 93¢
Solar Powered Key Light Whistle Solar Powered Key Light Whistle
$1.55 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Tire Tread Key Light Tire Tread Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Bellaire Key Light Bellaire Key Light
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Dual Lighted Key Light Dual Lighted Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Quick Release Magnetic Key Light Quick Release Magnetic Key Light
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Full Color LED Squeeze Lite Full Color LED Squeeze Lite
$1.69 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit
$1.25 to $2.19 Min qty: 75
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr
$8.69 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
Sparkey Key Light Sparkey Key Light
$2.35 to $3.69 Min qty: 125
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Panic Alarm Key Light Panic Alarm Key Light
$2.65 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Aluminum LED Mini Light Aluminum LED Mini Light
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 125
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Kappa Key Light Kappa Key Light
$2.39 to $3.95 Min qty: 75
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle Swing Safety Key Light Whistle
$1.25 to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Color Top Screwdriver Key Light Color Top Screwdriver Key Light
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Saturn Key Light Saturn Key Light
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Colorbright 3 LED Key light Colorbright 3 LED Key light
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 72
Hudson Dual Clip Light Hudson Dual Clip Light
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Star Key Light Star Key Light
$1.65 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Screwdriver Key Light Screwdriver Key Light
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Solar Powered Key Light Whistle Solar Powered Key Light Whistle
$1.55 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Oakland Key Light Oakland Key Light
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Baldwin Key Light Baldwin Key Light
$1.65 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Loop LED Mini Flashlight
New Item
Loop LED Mini Flashlight
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Soft Vinyl Key Light - Light Bulb Soft Vinyl Key Light - Light Bulb
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Spotlight Key Light
New Item
Spotlight Key Light
$2.25 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Quick Release Magnetic Key Light Quick Release Magnetic Key Light
$2.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Modesto Key Light - Opaque Modesto Key Light - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Phone Stand Key Light Phone Stand Key Light
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soft Vinyl Key Light - Star Soft Vinyl Key Light - Star
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jesse Flat Key Light Jesse Flat Key Light
$2.25 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight MagLite Solitaire Flashlight
$6.25 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slide Out Screen Cleaner Key Light Slide Out Screen Cleaner Key Light
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bellaire Key Light Bellaire Key Light
$1.75 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Twilight Bloom Mini LED Flashlight Twilight Bloom Mini LED Flashlight
$1.45 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email