Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108058-S

Original Bullet Light - Opaque

Take action in one straight shot!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
back in stock 1/11/2018
Black
Black
Silver
Silver
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Flashlight
Trim Color
: Button
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 89¢ 82¢ 77¢ 74¢ 67¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.15

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Original Bullet Light - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This compact light features a narrow tubular shape in your choice of exciting solid colors.
  • Makes the perfect personal light for rummaging in your bag, finding your keyhole or lighting your way in the dark.
  • Just hold the black button down on the side of the light for one-hand operation.
  • Includes a split-ring keychain and one AAA battery (not inserted) for portability.
  • For translucent color options, see item #108058-T Original Bullet Light - Translucent.
  • Size: 2-7/8" length x 3/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the flashlight.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The light is being used as a birthdya gift for employees, and they really seem to love them.

May 2013

Tamekia from Orangeburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The customer service was good and whenever I had a question they were very prompt with responses and very helpful. My lights arrived looking like the design I was sent to approve, no mistakes on that part. They also arrived very quickly. HOWEVER... I did not know before ordering that I would have to assemble all 250 lights. You have to remove them from individual plastic bags, take the light apart to remove the battery, install the battery, and put the light back together. That is very inconvenient when I have 250 lights here to assemble.. it's going to take me quite a while to get through these.

October 2015

Ashley from Allen

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The button has to be held in while using the flashlight. I thought it would be either on or off.

August 2016

Christal from Moses Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

INEXPENSIVE AND LOOKS IT

June 2014

Julie from Castro Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Cheap material.

May 2014

Terri from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

OK - a little chintzy but serves their purpose. nice looking printing.

May 2014

Aura from Beaufort

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

little bit cheaper in quality than i expected, kinda light feeling, not sure how durable

June 2012

Linda from Sherman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

this was ok

April 2012

Anna from Marshalltown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The best part was the customer service – very responsive, very complete, very nice. The printing is adequate but not crisp. If you believe that the printing will be as good as in the photos on the website, you'll be disappointed; clearly those are Photoshopped. Maybe a free sample would give a more realistic impression. So far I've assembled about 200 of these lights. Eight were downright defective. That's a four-percent rate of failure, which I think is unacceptably high. Especially because in most of those cases, you could see right through the bag that the light bulb assembly was broken. Better inspection would have caught those defective units. Most of them go together easily (you have to install the battery yourself), but about one out of every eight doesn't. So you have to screw it and unscrew it three or four times just to get it together. It's a hassle The carton arrived in unusually banged-up condition. Possibly that contributed to the damaged units. It appeared that 4imprint.com had received materials from a vendor in the box and then re-used it. I'm all for that, unless the box was already starting to go. Given the weight of the contents, a heavier box would have stood up better. Having said all that, customers have been delighted with the lights -- their novelty and usefulness.

September 2011

Kurt from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It isn't very sturdy. Hard to put the batteries in and keep a connection for the light to work. Wouldn't order again.

August 2010

Carol from Marietta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Disc Key Light Disc Key Light
75¢ to $1.25
Marina Key Light Marina Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
On Sale!
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
up to 27% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 57¢
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25
House Key Light House Key Light
59¢ to $1.15
LED Keychain LED Keychain
65¢ to $1.15
Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
On Sale!
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
up to 27% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 57¢
Push Action Key Light
On Sale!
Push Action Key Light
up to 20% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Whistle Key Light
On Sale!
Whistle Key Light
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
On Sale!
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as 74¢
now as low as 59¢
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 65¢
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
On Sale!
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 72¢
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 65¢
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent
On Sale!
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent
up to 27% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 57¢
Colorbright 3 LED Key light Colorbright 3 LED Key light
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 72
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75 Min qty: 125
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr
$8.69 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
Pebble COB Key Light Pebble COB Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Boden Carabiner COB Key Light Boden Carabiner COB Key Light
$1.75 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Dual Lighted Key Light Dual Lighted Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle Swing Safety Key Light Whistle
$1.25 to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Tag Along Multi-Tool Tag Along Multi-Tool
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Kappa Key Light Kappa Key Light
$2.39 to $3.95 Min qty: 75
Santana Bottle Opener Key Light Santana Bottle Opener Key Light
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Whistle Key Light with Compass Whistle Key Light with Compass
$1.75 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Saturn Key Light Saturn Key Light
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Loop LED Mini Flashlight Loop LED Mini Flashlight
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Tool Around Key Light Tool Around Key Light
$1.69 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Aura 8 LED Key Light Aura 8 LED Key Light
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Color Top Screwdriver Key Light Color Top Screwdriver Key Light
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
3 LED Mini Flashlight 3 LED Mini Flashlight
$1.35 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Retractable Carabiner Flashlight - Silver Retractable Carabiner Flashlight - Silver
$1.39 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Arch Screwdriver Key Light
Exclusive!
Arch Screwdriver Key Light
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr
$8.69 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
On Sale!
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arch Screwdriver Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arch Screwdriver Key Light - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
3 LED Mini Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3 LED Mini Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 65¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
LED Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
House Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Key Light - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
On Sale!
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square - 24 hr
On Sale!
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 95¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email