Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #108058-S-24HR

Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr

Make your deadline right on target with this 24HR advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
back in stock 6/12
Black
Black
Silver
Silver
back in stock 6/26
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Flashlight
Trim Color
: Button
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 89¢ 82¢ 77¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.15

Total

172.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This compact light features a narrow tubular shape in your choice of exciting solid colors.
  • Makes the perfect personal light for rummaging in your bag, finding your keyhole or lighting your way in the dark.
  • Just hold the black button down on the side of the light for one-hand operation.
  • Includes a split-ring keychain and one AAA battery (not inserted) for portability.
  • Size: 2-7/8" length x 3/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the flashlight.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The light is being used as a birthdya gift for employees, and they really seem to love them.

May 2013

Tamekia from Orangeburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The item is fine, but I did not realize it came unassembled. I simply do not have time to spend putting these together and won't order something similar in the future due to this.

July 2014

Heather from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The button has to be held in while using the flashlight. I thought it would be either on or off.

August 2016

Christal from Moses Lake

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The customer service was good and whenever I had a question they were very prompt with responses and very helpful. My lights arrived looking like the design I was sent to approve, no mistakes on that part. They also arrived very quickly. HOWEVER... I did not know before ordering that I would have to assemble all 250 lights. You have to remove them from individual plastic bags, take the light apart to remove the battery, install the battery, and put the light back together. That is very inconvenient when I have 250 lights here to assemble.. it's going to take me quite a while to get through these.

October 2015

Ashley from Allen

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

INEXPENSIVE AND LOOKS IT

June 2014

Julie from Castro Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Cheap material.

May 2014

Terri from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

OK - a little chintzy but serves their purpose. nice looking printing.

May 2014

Aura from Beaufort

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

little bit cheaper in quality than i expected, kinda light feeling, not sure how durable

June 2012

Linda from Sherman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

this was ok

April 2012

Anna from Marshalltown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The best part was the customer service – very responsive, very complete, very nice. The printing is adequate but not crisp. If you believe that the printing will be as good as in the photos on the website, you'll be disappointed; clearly those are Photoshopped. Maybe a free sample would give a more realistic impression. So far I've assembled about 200 of these lights. Eight were downright defective. That's a four-percent rate of failure, which I think is unacceptably high. Especially because in most of those cases, you could see right through the bag that the light bulb assembly was broken. Better inspection would have caught those defective units. Most of them go together easily (you have to install the battery yourself), but about one out of every eight doesn't. So you have to screw it and unscrew it three or four times just to get it together. It's a hassle The carton arrived in unusually banged-up condition. Possibly that contributed to the damaged units. It appeared that 4imprint.com had received materials from a vendor in the box and then re-used it. I'm all for that, unless the box was already starting to go. Given the weight of the contents, a heavier box would have stood up better. Having said all that, customers have been delighted with the lights -- their novelty and usefulness.

September 2011

Kurt from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Jesse Flat Key Light Jesse Flat Key Light
$2.25 to $3.65
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Sparkey Key Light Sparkey Key Light
$2.35 to $3.69
Spotlight Key Light
New Lower Price!
Spotlight Key Light
$2.25 to $3.69
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89
Rocky COB Carabiner - 24 hr
New Item
Rocky COB Carabiner - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.89
3 LED Mini Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3 LED Mini Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79
Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light
New Lower Price!
Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light
95¢ to $1.59
Panic Alarm Key Light Panic Alarm Key Light
$2.65 to $4.69
Shine On Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shine On Key Light - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Mini Hard Hat Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hard Hat Key Light - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.69
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
74¢ to 87¢
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
On Sale!
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 72¢
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Whistle Key Light
On Sale!
Whistle Key Light
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Shine On Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shine On Key Light - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Jesse Flat Key Light Jesse Flat Key Light
$2.25 to $3.65 Min qty: 100
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Twist Color Top Key Light Twist Color Top Key Light
95¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 125
Lantern Key Light Lantern Key Light
$1.75 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Glow in the Dark Key Light Glow in the Dark Key Light
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Stylus Pen Carabiner Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stylus Pen Carabiner Key Light - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Quick Release Magnetic Key Light Quick Release Magnetic Key Light
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Aura 8 LED Key Light Aura 8 LED Key Light
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Spotlight Key Light
New Lower Price!
Spotlight Key Light
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap Flashlight Carabiner with Strap
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Tag Along Multi-Tool Tag Along Multi-Tool
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Saturn Key Light Saturn Key Light
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Twilight Bloom Mini LED Flashlight Twilight Bloom Mini LED Flashlight
$1.45 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Tire Tread Key Light Tire Tread Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Silhouette Key Light Silhouette Key Light
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Stylus Pen Carabiner Key Light Stylus Pen Carabiner Key Light
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Panic Alarm Key Light Panic Alarm Key Light
$2.65 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat