Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #108056

Sun Spiral Notebook

The outlook is sunny for instant brand recognition!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Clear
Base Color
: Front/Back Covers
Trim Color
: Inside Cover
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $2.69 $2.35 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99 $1.79 $1.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.69

Total

201.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sun Spiral Notebook

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Keep your notes private with the unique design of this delightful notebook.
  • The pen loop threads through the fold-over front flap—insert the included matching pen for a secure closure.
  • Fresh front flap colors energize your company image.
  • Bound with a black spiral for 360-degree opening capability.
  • Includes 80 sheets (160 pages) of lined paper for scrawling ideas, taking meeting notes, brainstorming solutions and more.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard for the pen.
  • If you enjoy the style of this notebook, check out the junior-sized version, item #108056-J Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook.
  • Size: 7" x 5-3/16" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the notebook.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr $1.39 to $1.79
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr $1.99 to $2.69
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Exaclty like the sample - just what we wanted. The samples by the way are VERY helpful!

July 2012

Terry from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The imprint of our logo on the cover was great. However, the overall quality of the notebook was not what I had hoped for. The paper was unlined, several of the pens were missing the actual pen piece (it was just the shell of the pen) and the spiral was not secure on many of the notebooks and they were falling apart.

October 2010

Bryan from Davis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

so cute

July 2016

Jan from Paulding

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product! Our charity was able to impress its supporters with this notebook and pen combination.

August 2015

Shola from Southfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

NICE JOB PRINTING MY INFO ON THE NOTEBOOKS, I ORDERED THEM IN WHITE, THEY LOOK PROFESSIONAL, I THINK OUR CUSTOMERS WILL LIKE THEM, THEY ARE A GREAT SIZE! I

February 2015

Martha V. from San Ramon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice

November 2014

Jim from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect Size! Great price! Great product!

April 2014

Christy from Clayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A great product! We gave these to our volunteers as a token of appreciation of their service and all I heard was: "This is great!! Where did you order it?" Pen is working, the notebook is perfect in size, the cover is durable and pages are fine, too! They're happy to receive it so I'm happy, too!!!!

December 2013

Ruby from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice

September 2013

Caroline from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Now so one can say they didn't have a pen and paper to take notes during the meeting!

May 2013

Lynn from Trussville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Dual Pocket Notebook Dual Pocket Notebook
$1.37 to $2.45
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen
On Sale!
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Stowaway Jotter Set Stowaway Jotter Set
95¢ to $1.65
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.45
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.55
Scripto Bound Journal Scripto Bound Journal
$4.49 to $8.25 Min qty: 35
Naples Metal Trim Journal Naples Metal Trim Journal
$6.75 to $13.39 Min qty: 25
Frame Rectangle Hard Cover Notebook Frame Rectangle Hard Cover Notebook
$4.25 to $7.15 Min qty: 72
Duo Textured Tuscany Journal Duo Textured Tuscany Journal
$8.19 to $13.55 Min qty: 24
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3" Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3"
$2.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 72
Scripto Striker Notebook Scripto Striker Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 72
Flex Leatherette Cover Journal - 10" x 7" Flex Leatherette Cover Journal - 10" x 7"
$4.35 to $7.69 Min qty: 40
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 8" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 8" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Wrap Around Journal Wrap Around Journal
$2.69 to $4.79 Min qty: 50
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Bubbles Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Bubbles
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Avondale Flag Notebook
New Item
Avondale Flag Notebook
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Aster Pocket Journal Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aster Pocket Journal Set - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Padded Prisma Accent Journal Padded Prisma Accent Journal
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
MopTopper Notebook Set MopTopper Notebook Set
$4.39 to $7.25 Min qty: 40
Ciak Italian Leather Journal - 6-3/4" x 5" Ciak Italian Leather Journal - 6-3/4" x 5"
$18.95 to $31.35 Min qty: 8
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Angled Pocket Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Pocket Notebook Set - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Banded Journal – 8-1/4" x 5" - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Banded Journal – 8-1/4" x 5" - Camo - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Set - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Set - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
$7.89 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $21.75
now as low as $18.39
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $27.49
now as low as $23.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Blank - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Blank - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $16.15
now as low as $12.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torsby Custom Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Torsby Custom Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sorbet Pocket Notebook with Curvy Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sorbet Pocket Notebook with Curvy Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$1.77 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Debossed - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brink Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brink Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inspired Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspired Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email