Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108056

Sun Spiral Notebook

The outlook is sunny for instant brand recognition!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Clear
Base Color
: Front/Back Covers
Trim Color
: Inside Cover
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $2.69 $2.35 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99 $1.79 $1.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.69

Total

201.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sun Spiral Notebook

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Keep your notes private with the unique design of this delightful notebook.
  • The pen loop threads through the fold-over front flap—insert the included matching pen for a secure closure.
  • Fresh front flap colors energize your company image.
  • Bound with a black spiral for 360-degree opening capability.
  • Includes 80 pages of lined paper for scrawling ideas, taking meeting notes, brainstorming solutions and more.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard for the pen.
  • If you enjoy the style of this notebook, check out the junior-sized version, item #108056-J Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook.
  • Size: 7" x 5-3/16" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the notebook.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 12 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Exaclty like the sample - just what we wanted. The samples by the way are VERY helpful!

July 2012

Terry from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The imprint of our logo on the cover was great. However, the overall quality of the notebook was not what I had hoped for. The paper was unlined, several of the pens were missing the actual pen piece (it was just the shell of the pen) and the spiral was not secure on many of the notebooks and they were falling apart.

October 2010

Bryan from Davis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

so cute

July 2016

Jan from Paulding

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product! Our charity was able to impress its supporters with this notebook and pen combination.

August 2015

Shola from Southfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

NICE JOB PRINTING MY INFO ON THE NOTEBOOKS, I ORDERED THEM IN WHITE, THEY LOOK PROFESSIONAL, I THINK OUR CUSTOMERS WILL LIKE THEM, THEY ARE A GREAT SIZE! I

February 2015

Martha V. from San Ramon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice

November 2014

Jim from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect Size! Great price! Great product!

April 2014

Christy from Clayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A great product! We gave these to our volunteers as a token of appreciation of their service and all I heard was: "This is great!! Where did you order it?" Pen is working, the notebook is perfect in size, the cover is durable and pages are fine, too! They're happy to receive it so I'm happy, too!!!!

December 2013

Ruby from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice

September 2013

Caroline from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Now so one can say they didn't have a pen and paper to take notes during the meeting!

May 2013

Lynn from Trussville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Ambassador Spiral Journal Book - Set Ambassador Spiral Journal Book - Set
$3.55 to $5.65 Min qty: 50
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set - 24 hr
$39.25 to $56.99 Min qty: 6
Modena Journal Book
New Item
Modena Journal Book
$5.79 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Scripto Adhesive Notes Jr. Journal Scripto Adhesive Notes Jr. Journal
$1.99 to $3.55 Min qty: 72
Luxe Bound Journal Luxe Bound Journal
$5.19 to $10.79 Min qty: 35
Donald Tab Closure Journal Donald Tab Closure Journal
$8.29 to $14.75 Min qty: 20
Essence Journal Book Essence Journal Book
$1.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Matte Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
On Sale!
Matte Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $5.99 Min qty: 25
Neoskin Journal - 4" x 3" Neoskin Journal - 4" x 3"
$2.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Frame Square Hard Cover Notebook Frame Square Hard Cover Notebook
$4.25 to $7.15 Min qty: 72
Color Deboss Journal Set Color Deboss Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.49 Min qty: 40
Linen Hardcover Journal Set Linen Hardcover Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Stone Paper Notebook Stone Paper Notebook
$1.99 to $3.89 Min qty: 60
Neoskin Journal Set Neoskin Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Hoodie Journal Hoodie Journal
$2.99 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Fabrizio Soft Cover Journal Fabrizio Soft Cover Journal
$4.99 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Paws and Claws Notebook - Elephant Paws and Claws Notebook - Elephant
$2.25 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedova Spiral Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Spiral Journal Book - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Volant Ruled Notebook Moleskine Volant Ruled Notebook
$5.85 to $10.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pembroke Notebook Sticky Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pembroke Notebook Sticky Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Weekly Assignment Notebook
Free Setup
Weekly Assignment Notebook
$1.39 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Impact Notebook with Pen Impact Notebook with Pen
$1.15 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Toucan Pocket Notebook Toucan Pocket Notebook
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marksman Alpha Bound Notebook Set Marksman Alpha Bound Notebook Set
$11.99 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hard Cover Jr Journal - 7" x 5" Hard Cover Jr Journal - 7" x 5"
$3.85 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Salsa Bookmark Journal Salsa Bookmark Journal
$6.99 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Color Pop Paper Bound Journal Book Color Pop Paper Bound Journal Book
$3.49 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled
$16.25 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ciak Italian Leather Journal Ciak Italian Leather Journal
$28.49 to $44.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Epiphany Notebook Set
Exclusive!
Epiphany Notebook Set
$2.29 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Puka Notebook Set Puka Notebook Set
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Split Spiral Flexible Cover Notebook Split Spiral Flexible Cover Notebook
$1.49 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Recycled Cardboard Journal Recycled Cardboard Journal
$3.89 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email