Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108056

Sun Spiral Notebook

The outlook is sunny for instant brand recognition!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Clear
Base Color
: Front/Back Covers
Trim Color
: Inside Cover
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $2.69 $2.35 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99 $1.79 $1.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.69

Total

201.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sun Spiral Notebook

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Keep your notes private with the unique design of this delightful notebook.
  • The pen loop threads through the fold-over front flap—insert the included matching pen for a secure closure.
  • Fresh front flap colors energize your company image.
  • Bound with a black spiral for 360-degree opening capability.
  • Includes 80 sheets (160 pages) of lined paper for scrawling ideas, taking meeting notes, brainstorming solutions and more.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard for the pen.
  • If you enjoy the style of this notebook, check out the junior-sized version, item #108056-J Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook.
  • Size: 7" x 5-3/16" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the notebook.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr $1.39 to $1.79
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr $1.99 to $2.69
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Exaclty like the sample - just what we wanted. The samples by the way are VERY helpful!

July 2012

Terry from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The imprint of our logo on the cover was great. However, the overall quality of the notebook was not what I had hoped for. The paper was unlined, several of the pens were missing the actual pen piece (it was just the shell of the pen) and the spiral was not secure on many of the notebooks and they were falling apart.

October 2010

Bryan from Davis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The pens fall apart very easily. They should replace with another pen or even a golf pencil. The pad itself was great, and the print was sharp and clean. Overall, very nice product.

May 2015

Eric from Uniontown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the size and the versatility for a variety of ages of our volunteers.

December 2014

Debbie from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good product

October 2014

Ken from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The item Looks great and our logo came out perfect. We ordered the black one with white logo. Hve gotten good customer responce when giving them out. Just the right size

June 2014

Bill from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We liked this product, but of course it's very plastic-y, so good for a give-away, but not good for something to ask people to buy.

April 2014

Alexis from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

GREAT AND WELL MADE

March 2014

Carolyn from East Norriton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Small and with some problems with the pens.

June 2013

Lizbeth from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I just hope there's enough ink in the pen to last through the use of the notebook. It's a really short pen.

April 2013

Audrey from Vancouver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Angled Pocket Notebook Set
On Sale!
Angled Pocket Notebook Set
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$1.77 to $1.99
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69
Angled Pocket Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Angled Pocket Notebook Set - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $2.99
Zenith Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zenith Notebook - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.25
Zenith Notebook Zenith Notebook
$1.89 to $3.25
Tonga Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tonga Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25
Swag Notebook Swag Notebook
$1.99 to $3.49
Pen Pal Notebook Pen Pal Notebook
$1.45 to $2.49
Dual Pocket Notebook Dual Pocket Notebook
$1.39 to $2.45
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen
On Sale!
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.25
Petite Poly Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Petite Poly Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Script Notebook Script Notebook
95¢ to $1.35
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Whirl Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Whirl
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Pembroke Notebook Sticky Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pembroke Notebook Sticky Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Thank You Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Thank You
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Scripto Journal Bundle Set Scripto Journal Bundle Set
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Fabrizio Journal Set Fabrizio Journal Set
$9.49 to $18.89 Min qty: 15
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
$16.15 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Luxe Bound Journal Set Luxe Bound Journal Set
$5.79 to $10.25 Min qty: 35
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Screen
On Sale!
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Screen
up to 22% off! normally as low as $5.95
now as low as $5.59
Min qty: 48
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Debossed - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Debossed - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $6.45
Min qty: 30
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Balance Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Balance
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Cross Classic Notebook Set Cross Classic Notebook Set
$20.69 to $39.95 Min qty: 8
Uptown Leather Journal Uptown Leather Journal
$14.75 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Cross Leather Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Leather Bound Journal - 24 hr
$31.99 to $47.49 Min qty: 6
Cross Classic Notebook Cross Classic Notebook
$14.55 to $27.89 Min qty: 10
Prism Journal Notebook Prism Journal Notebook
$3.79 to $6.79 Min qty: 30
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
$15.49 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eco Bound Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eco Bound Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
$20.49 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 8" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 8" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zenith Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zenith Notebook - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slider Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slider Notebook Set - 24 hr
$4.35 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Angled Pocket Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Angled Pocket Notebook Set - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Spiral Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Spiral Journal Book - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Edge Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Edge Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Blank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Blank - 24 hr
$16.15 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank - 24 hr
$21.75 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mercury Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mercury Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email