Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108056

Sun Spiral Notebook

The outlook is sunny for instant brand recognition!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Clear
Base Color
: Front/Back Covers
Trim Color
: Inside Cover
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $2.69 $2.35 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99 $1.79 $1.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.69

Total

201.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sun Spiral Notebook

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Keep your notes private with the unique design of this delightful notebook.
  • The pen loop threads through the fold-over front flap—insert the included matching pen for a secure closure.
  • Fresh front flap colors energize your company image.
  • Bound with a black spiral for 360-degree opening capability.
  • Includes 80 pages of lined paper for scrawling ideas, taking meeting notes, brainstorming solutions and more.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard for the pen.
  • If you enjoy the style of this notebook, check out the junior-sized version, item #108056-J Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook.
  • Size: 7" x 5-3/16" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the notebook.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr $1.39 to $1.79
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr $1.99 to $2.69
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Exaclty like the sample - just what we wanted. The samples by the way are VERY helpful!

July 2012

Terry from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The imprint of our logo on the cover was great. However, the overall quality of the notebook was not what I had hoped for. The paper was unlined, several of the pens were missing the actual pen piece (it was just the shell of the pen) and the spiral was not secure on many of the notebooks and they were falling apart.

October 2010

Bryan from Davis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The pens fall apart very easily. They should replace with another pen or even a golf pencil. The pad itself was great, and the print was sharp and clean. Overall, very nice product.

May 2015

Eric from Uniontown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the size and the versatility for a variety of ages of our volunteers.

December 2014

Debbie from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good product

October 2014

Ken from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The item Looks great and our logo came out perfect. We ordered the black one with white logo. Hve gotten good customer responce when giving them out. Just the right size

June 2014

Bill from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We liked this product, but of course it's very plastic-y, so good for a give-away, but not good for something to ask people to buy.

April 2014

Alexis from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

GREAT AND WELL MADE

March 2014

Carolyn from East Norriton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Small and with some problems with the pens.

June 2013

Lizbeth from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I just hope there's enough ink in the pen to last through the use of the notebook. It's a really short pen.

April 2013

Audrey from Vancouver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89
Petite Poly Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Petite Poly Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75
High Tide Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Tide Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19
Mini Journal with Pen, Flags & Sticky Notes - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Journal with Pen, Flags & Sticky Notes - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.49
Spiral Memo Book Spiral Memo Book
$1.45 to $2.35
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Pen-Buddy Notebook Pen-Buddy Notebook
$1.59 to $2.75
Inspired Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inspired Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Gala Notebook Set Gala Notebook Set
$2.15 to $3.49
Pocket Buddy Notebook
Sale Item
Pocket Buddy Notebook
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Alternative Leather Journal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Alternative Leather Journal - 24 hr
$39.75 to $54.25
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 5-1/8” x 3-1/2” - Debossed
Sale Item
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 5-1/8” x 3-1/2” - Debossed
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.55
Brink Notebook Brink Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79
Arbor Bound Journal Arbor Bound Journal
$2.89 to $5.15
Nomad Journal Set Nomad Journal Set
$6.75 to $12.39
Hoodie Journal Hoodie Journal
$2.99 to $4.79
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7”
Item with Free Set-up
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7”
$8.25 to $14.59
Junior Spiral Notebook Junior Spiral Notebook
$3.35 to $4.39
Dipper Notebook Set Dipper Notebook Set
$2.25 to $3.75
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 8" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 8" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.79
Donald Spiral Bound Notebook Set
Sale Item
Donald Spiral Bound Notebook Set
normally as low as $4.45
now as low as $4.25
Food & Fitness Journal Food & Fitness Journal
$2.99 to $5.49
Striped Edge Bound Journal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Striped Edge Bound Journal - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Donald Spiral Bound Notebook Set
Sale Item
Donald Spiral Bound Notebook Set
normally as low as $4.45
now as low as $4.25 Min qty: 25
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen
$2.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Signature Journal Signature Journal
$2.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 25
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Fit for Life Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Fit for Life
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Alternative Leather Journal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Alternative Leather Journal - 24 hr
$39.75 to $54.25 Min qty: 6
Matte Banded Journal – 8-1/4" x 5" - Camo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Matte Banded Journal – 8-1/4" x 5" - Camo - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Revello Spiral Journal Book - Set Revello Spiral Journal Book - Set
$3.89 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Pedova Spiral Journal Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Spiral Journal Book - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Debossed - 24 hr
Sale Item
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Debossed - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $6.45
Min qty: 30
Linen Hardcover Journal Set Linen Hardcover Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Clipboard Memo Pad Clipboard Memo Pad
$2.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4" Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4"
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Revello Cover Journal Book Revello Cover Journal Book
$3.29 to $6.59 Min qty: 48
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7"
$5.39 to $9.59 Min qty: 36
Ambassador Carbon Fiber Journal Ambassador Carbon Fiber Journal
$4.85 to $8.65 Min qty: 36
Dovana Journal Book - 8" x 6" Dovana Journal Book - 8" x 6"
$8.75 to $15.49 Min qty: 18
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Journal with Pen, Flags & Sticky Notes - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Journal with Pen, Flags & Sticky Notes - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jive Notebook Set - 24 hr
New Item
Jive Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set - 24 hr
$39.25 to $56.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Tide Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Tide Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inspired Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inspired Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
$27.49 to $41.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gala Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gala Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email