Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr

Take your campaign message out into the light--24HR!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Sun Spiral Jr Notebook - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Translucent Red
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Selected Color   
: Front/Back Covers     : Inside Cover
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Front/Back Covers
: Inside Cover
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 74 ratings

Sun Spiral Notebook
Shola from Southfield August 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Excellent product! Our charity was able to impress its supporters with this notebook and pen combination.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Eric from Uniontown
May 2015
The pens fall apart very easily. They should replace with another pen or even a golf pencil. The pad itself was great, and the print was sharp and clean. Overall, very nice product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Columbus
December 2014
Love the size and the versatility for a variety of ages of our volunteers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ken from Dayton
October 2014
Good product
Did you find this review helpful?
Bill from Albuquerque
June 2014
The item Looks great and our logo came out perfect. We ordered the black one with white logo. Hve gotten good customer responce when giving them out. Just the right size
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexis from San Antonio
April 2014
We liked this product, but of course it's very plastic-y, so good for a give-away, but not good for something to ask people to buy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from East Norriton
March 2014
Did you find this review helpful?
Lizbeth from San Diego
June 2013
Small and with some problems with the pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Audrey from Vancouver
April 2013
I just hope there's enough ink in the pen to last through the use of the notebook. It's a really short pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Battle Creek
March 2013
This product made a nice addition to our convention. It was neat and just a little different than normal notebooks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenna from Moorhead
March 2013
The colors are great and the printing turned out nice and crisp. Request the sample and you will know exactly what you are ordering. Well received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lerio from Arlington
February 2013
we love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Medina
August 2012
We used these for our Jurisdictional Youth event. The youth loved them and the cost was within our budget.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Bloomer
May 2012
like the size
Did you find this review helpful?
Suzanne from Boalsburg
February 2012
7 of the items we ordered were defective. the elastic band to hold the pen to the notebooks were dry-rotted and broke when stretched.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nathan from Ashburn
February 2012
Great notebook, not the best pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Todd from Denver
January 2012
The strap stretches after repeated use, but that is not a problem. Great item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mickie from Richmond
August 2011
Excellent notebook, the pen is a little cheap.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacquelin from Saint Cloud
July 2011
Great colors, these notebooks were a hit at our meeting.
Did you find this review helpful?
Betty from Homestead
November 2010
Nice size to take along in the car or your purse
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Pawnee
August 2010
Not as nice as the 1st note books we ordered, but we like them
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 customer reviews for the sun spiral jr. notebook - 24 hr with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website