Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108056-24HR

Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr

Take your logo everywhere under the sun!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.99 to $2.69

Now on sale: $1.62 to $2.29 - Sale ends 12/16

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Clear
Base Color
: Front/Back Covers
Trim Color
: Inside Cover
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000
Regular Price $2.69 $2.35 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99
Sale Price $2.29 $1.95 $1.75 $1.65 $1.62
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/16

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.29

Total

171.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Keep your notes private with the unique design of this delightful notebook.
  • The pen loop threads through the fold-over front flap—insert the included matching pen for a secure closure.
  • Fresh front flap colors energize your company image.
  • Bound with a black spiral for 360-degree opening capability.
  • Includes 80 sheets (160 pages) of lined paper for scrawling ideas, taking meeting notes, brainstorming solutions and more.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard for the pen.
  • Size: 7" x 5-3/16" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the notebook.
  • Set-up charge: add $25.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sun Spiral Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Notebook $1.42 to $2.29
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook 95¢ to $1.49
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr $1.09 to $1.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Exaclty like the sample - just what we wanted. The samples by the way are VERY helpful!

July 2012

Terry from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The imprint of our logo on the cover was great. However, the overall quality of the notebook was not what I had hoped for. The paper was unlined, several of the pens were missing the actual pen piece (it was just the shell of the pen) and the spiral was not secure on many of the notebooks and they were falling apart.

October 2010

Bryan from Davis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

so cute

July 2016

Jan from Paulding

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product! Our charity was able to impress its supporters with this notebook and pen combination.

August 2015

Shola from Southfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

NICE JOB PRINTING MY INFO ON THE NOTEBOOKS, I ORDERED THEM IN WHITE, THEY LOOK PROFESSIONAL, I THINK OUR CUSTOMERS WILL LIKE THEM, THEY ARE A GREAT SIZE! I

February 2015

Martha V. from San Ramon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice

November 2014

Jim from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect Size! Great price! Great product!

April 2014

Christy from Clayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A great product! We gave these to our volunteers as a token of appreciation of their service and all I heard was: "This is great!! Where did you order it?" Pen is working, the notebook is perfect in size, the cover is durable and pages are fine, too! They're happy to receive it so I'm happy, too!!!!

December 2013

Ruby from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice

September 2013

Caroline from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Now so one can say they didn't have a pen and paper to take notes during the meeting!

May 2013

Lynn from Trussville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85
Impact Accent Notebook Impact Accent Notebook
$1.55 to $2.75
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.25
Mystic Notebook Set Mystic Notebook Set
$1.29 to $2.49
Sun Spiral Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Notebook
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.42
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.45
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65
Stowaway Jotter Set Stowaway Jotter Set
95¢ to $1.65
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85
Luxe Bound Journal Set Luxe Bound Journal Set
$5.79 to $10.25 Min qty: 35
Hampton Notebook Jotter Hampton Notebook Jotter
$2.79 to $4.79 Min qty: 72
Prism Journal Notebook Prism Journal Notebook
$3.79 to $6.79 Min qty: 30
Matte Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
On Sale!
Matte Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $5.99 Min qty: 25
Scripto Striker Notebook Scripto Striker Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 72
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Graph - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Graph - 24 hr
$22.75 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Arbor Bound Journal Arbor Bound Journal
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Debossed - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Debossed - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $6.45
Min qty: 30
Divided Notebook Divided Notebook
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Fabrizio Journal Fabrizio Journal
$12.49 to $22.25 Min qty: 15
Castelli Scribe Journal Set Castelli Scribe Journal Set
$10.65 to $18.55 Min qty: 15
Vicenza Bound Journal Book Vicenza Bound Journal Book
$5.79 to $10.59 Min qty: 30
Pedova Cover Journal Set Pedova Cover Journal Set
$5.65 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Debossed Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Debossed
$4.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 40
Food & Fitness Journal Food & Fitness Journal
$2.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5"
normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65 Min qty: 60
Scroll to top

send us an email