Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #108056-24HR

Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr

Take your logo everywhere under the sun!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.99 to $2.69

Now on sale: $1.62 to $2.29 - Sale ends 4/7

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Clear
Base Color
: Front/Back Covers
Trim Color
: Inside Cover
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000
Regular Price $2.69 $2.35 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99
Sale Price $2.29 $1.95 $1.75 $1.65 $1.62
Hurry! - Sale ends 4/7

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.29

Total

171.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Keep your notes private with the unique design of this delightful notebook.
  • The pen loop threads through the fold-over front flap—insert the included matching pen for a secure closure.
  • Fresh front flap colors energize your company image.
  • Bound with a black spiral for 360-degree opening capability.
  • Includes 80 sheets (160 pages) of lined paper for scrawling ideas, taking meeting notes, brainstorming solutions and more.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard for the pen.
  • Size: 7" x 5-3/16" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the notebook.
  • Set-up charge: add $25.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sun Spiral Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Notebook $1.42 to $2.29
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook 95¢ to $1.49
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr $1.09 to $1.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Exaclty like the sample - just what we wanted. The samples by the way are VERY helpful!

July 2012

Terry from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The imprint of our logo on the cover was great. However, the overall quality of the notebook was not what I had hoped for. The paper was unlined, several of the pens were missing the actual pen piece (it was just the shell of the pen) and the spiral was not secure on many of the notebooks and they were falling apart.

October 2010

Bryan from Davis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

so cute

July 2016

Jan from Paulding

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product! Our charity was able to impress its supporters with this notebook and pen combination.

August 2015

Shola from Southfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

NICE JOB PRINTING MY INFO ON THE NOTEBOOKS, I ORDERED THEM IN WHITE, THEY LOOK PROFESSIONAL, I THINK OUR CUSTOMERS WILL LIKE THEM, THEY ARE A GREAT SIZE! I

February 2015

Martha V. from San Ramon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice

November 2014

Jim from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect Size! Great price! Great product!

April 2014

Christy from Clayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A great product! We gave these to our volunteers as a token of appreciation of their service and all I heard was: "This is great!! Where did you order it?" Pen is working, the notebook is perfect in size, the cover is durable and pages are fine, too! They're happy to receive it so I'm happy, too!!!!

December 2013

Ruby from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice

September 2013

Caroline from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Now so one can say they didn't have a pen and paper to take notes during the meeting!

May 2013

Lynn from Trussville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

High Tide Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Tide Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19
Geo Notebook with Pen Geo Notebook with Pen
$2.55 to $4.39
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.85
Jive Notebook Set Jive Notebook Set
$2.35 to $3.95
Scripto Journal Scripto Journal
$2.45 to $4.15
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 9-3/4" x 7-1/2" - Ruled
On Sale!
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 9-3/4" x 7-1/2" - Ruled
up to 20% off! normally as low as $17.75
now as low as $16.79
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $27.49
now as low as $23.49
Canvas Hard Cover Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Canvas Hard Cover Journal - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.59
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $4.89
Mezzo Notebook Set - 24 hr
New Item
Mezzo Notebook Set - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.59
Meridian Journal Meridian Journal
$2.79 to $4.95
Hard Cover Tally Book Hard Cover Tally Book
$1.15 to $2.15
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.25
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$1.77 to $1.99
Script Notebook Script Notebook
95¢ to $1.35
Memo Book - 30 pages Memo Book - 30 pages
49¢ to 89¢
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set
On Sale!
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.35
Pocket Buddy Notebook Pocket Buddy Notebook
$1.35 to $2.25
Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
Exclusive!
Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
28¢ to 75¢
USB Journal Set USB Journal Set
$18.99 to $31.25 Min qty: 12
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 9-3/4" x 7-1/2" - Dotted
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 9-3/4" x 7-1/2" - Dotted
up to 21% off! normally as low as $18.99
now as low as $18.39
Min qty: 12
Castelli Tabbed Journal Castelli Tabbed Journal
$9.59 to $16.69 Min qty: 15
Matte Banded Journal - 8-1/4" x 5" Matte Banded Journal - 8-1/4" x 5"
$2.59 to $4.45 Min qty: 60
Milano Pocket Jotter Milano Pocket Jotter
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 72
Moleskine Cahier Graph Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"
On Sale!
Moleskine Cahier Graph Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"
up to 19% off! normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.69
Min qty: 35
Duo Textured Tuscany Journal Duo Textured Tuscany Journal
$8.19 to $13.55 Min qty: 24
Stratford Executive Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Executive Journal Book - 24 hr
$10.85 to $15.59 Min qty: 24
Ronan Hard Cover Spiral Journal Set Ronan Hard Cover Spiral Journal Set
$9.59 to $18.49 Min qty: 20
Silver Blossom Notebook Set Silver Blossom Notebook Set
$3.55 to $6.39 Min qty: 50
Matte Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" Matte Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
$6.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Pedova Spiral Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Spiral Journal Book - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Neoskin Journal - 4" x 3" Neoskin Journal - 4" x 3"
$2.89 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Inspiration Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Inspiration
$2.79 to $4.59 Min qty: 72
Belgrano Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgrano Notebook - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email