Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #108056-24HR

Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr

Take your logo everywhere under the sun!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.99 to $2.69

Now on sale: $1.62 to $2.29 - Sale ends 6/2

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
back in stock 7/30
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Clear
Base Color
: Front/Back Covers
Trim Color
: Inside Cover
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000
Regular Price $2.69 $2.35 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99
Sale Price $2.29 $1.95 $1.75 $1.65 $1.62
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/2

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.29

Total

171.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Keep your notes private with the unique design of this delightful notebook.
  • The pen loop threads through the fold-over front flap—insert the included matching pen for a secure closure.
  • Fresh front flap colors energize your company image.
  • Bound with a black spiral for 360-degree opening capability.
  • Includes 80 sheets (160 pages) of lined paper for scrawling ideas, taking meeting notes, brainstorming solutions and more.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard for the pen.
  • Size: 7" x 5-3/16" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the notebook.
  • Set-up charge: add $25.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sun Spiral Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Notebook $1.42 to $2.29
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook 95¢ to $1.49
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr $1.09 to $1.49

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Exaclty like the sample - just what we wanted. The samples by the way are VERY helpful!

July 2012

Terry from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The imprint of our logo on the cover was great. However, the overall quality of the notebook was not what I had hoped for. The paper was unlined, several of the pens were missing the actual pen piece (it was just the shell of the pen) and the spiral was not secure on many of the notebooks and they were falling apart.

October 2010

Bryan from Davis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

High quality and a step up from our usual getaways.

March 2018

Kim from Downey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

so cute

July 2016

Jan from Paulding

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product! Our charity was able to impress its supporters with this notebook and pen combination.

August 2015

Shola from Southfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

NICE JOB PRINTING MY INFO ON THE NOTEBOOKS, I ORDERED THEM IN WHITE, THEY LOOK PROFESSIONAL, I THINK OUR CUSTOMERS WILL LIKE THEM, THEY ARE A GREAT SIZE! I

February 2015

Martha V. from San Ramon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice

November 2014

Jim from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect Size! Great price! Great product!

April 2014

Christy from Clayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A great product! We gave these to our volunteers as a token of appreciation of their service and all I heard was: "This is great!! Where did you order it?" Pen is working, the notebook is perfect in size, the cover is durable and pages are fine, too! They're happy to receive it so I'm happy, too!!!!

December 2013

Ruby from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice

September 2013

Caroline from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $1.99
Paws and Claws Notebook - Elephant
New Lower Price!
Paws and Claws Notebook - Elephant
$1.25 to $1.99
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook
On Sale!
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Composition Notebook - 10-1/2" x 8-1/2" - Wide Rule
On Sale!
Composition Notebook - 10-1/2" x 8-1/2" - Wide Rule
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.25
Memo Book with Zip Close Pocket - Opaque
On Sale!
Memo Book with Zip Close Pocket - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Paper Cover Notebook Set - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Paper Cover Notebook Set - 7" x 5"
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Mini Helix Combo
On Sale!
Mini Helix Combo
up to 16% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.69
Memo Book with Zip Close Pocket - Translucent
On Sale!
Memo Book with Zip Close Pocket - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2"
On Sale!
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Associate Jotter - Debossed
On Sale!
Associate Jotter - Debossed
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe
On Sale!
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5"
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4" - FC
On Sale!
Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4" - FC
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook Set - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook Set - 7" x 5"
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Sutton Journal Padfolio Sutton Journal Padfolio
$9.55 to $16.99
Hard Cover Jr Journal - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Hard Cover Jr Journal - 7" x 5"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.75
Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Ruled Lines
On Sale!
Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Ruled Lines
normally as low as $6.85
now as low as $6.55
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
On Sale!
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.85
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8"
On Sale!
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8"
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Wellington Leather Journal Wellington Leather Journal
$14.49 to $29.49
Matte Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
On Sale!
Matte Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $6.15
Ronan Hardcover Journal Set
On Sale!
Ronan Hardcover Journal Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.69
now as low as $7.35
Polypro Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet - Translucent
On Sale!
Polypro Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet - Translucent
up to 23% off! normally as low as $5.59
now as low as $5.29
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.89
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.29
Neoskin Notebook Cover with Journal
On Sale!
Neoskin Notebook Cover with Journal
normally as low as $9.95
now as low as $9.75
Moleskine Cahier Blank Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
On Sale!
Moleskine Cahier Blank Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.65
Polypro Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet - Solid
On Sale!
Polypro Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet - Solid
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.95
now as low as $3.79
Paper Cover Notebook - 6" x 4"
On Sale!
Paper Cover Notebook - 6" x 4"
up to 12% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook
On Sale!
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as $1.05
Pocket Coil Notebook
Free Setup
Pocket Coil Notebook
45¢ to $1.42
Basic Memo Book - Solid
On Sale!
Basic Memo Book - Solid
up to 17% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 25¢
Paper Cover Notebook - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Paper Cover Notebook - 7" x 5"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.19
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Script Notebook Script Notebook
95¢ to $1.35
Memo Book with Zip Close Pocket - Translucent
On Sale!
Memo Book with Zip Close Pocket - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Memo Book Jotter
On Sale!
Memo Book Jotter
up to 40% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Soft Cover Tally Book Soft Cover Tally Book
79¢ to $1.49
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
On Sale!
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45
Avondale Flag Notebook Avondale Flag Notebook
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Castelli Bellini Journal Castelli Bellini Journal
$4.65 to $8.15 Min qty: 35
Stockton Multi-Pocket Notebook
New Item
Stockton Multi-Pocket Notebook
$5.25 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Cross Classic Notebook Set Cross Classic Notebook Set
$20.69 to $39.95 Min qty: 8
Canvas Hard Cover Journal Canvas Hard Cover Journal
$2.59 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Belgrano Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgrano Notebook - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Ronan Hardcover Journal Set
On Sale!
Ronan Hardcover Journal Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.69
now as low as $7.35
Min qty: 25
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set Cross Leather Bound Journal Set
$37.99 to $59.39 Min qty: 6
Smooth Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
On Sale!
Smooth Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Min qty: 55
Smooth Paperboard Journal with Pen- 7" x 5" - 100 sheet
On Sale!
Smooth Paperboard Journal with Pen- 7" x 5" - 100 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.95
now as low as $3.79
Min qty: 50
Polypro Journal - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet - Translucent
On Sale!
Polypro Journal - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet - Translucent
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.99
Min qty: 60
Rita Notebook Set Rita Notebook Set
$6.35 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Millennium Leather Personal Jotter Millennium Leather Personal Jotter
$5.39 to $8.95 Min qty: 35
Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Grid Lines
On Sale!
Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Grid Lines
normally as low as $6.85
now as low as $6.55 Min qty: 25
Slider Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slider Notebook Set - 24 hr
$4.35 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Ellis Notebook Ellis Notebook
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set - 24 hr
$43.25 to $59.39 Min qty: 6
Color Ring Notebook Color Ring Notebook
$2.65 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Thank You
On Sale!
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Thank You
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Min qty: 72
Scroll to Top

send us an email