Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108056-24HR

Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr

Take your logo everywhere under the sun!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.99 to $2.69

Now on sale: $1.62 to $2.29 - Sale ends 12/16

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
back in stock 12/6
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Clear
Base Color
: Front/Back Covers
Trim Color
: Inside Cover
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000
Regular Price $2.69 $2.35 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99
Sale Price $2.29 $1.95 $1.75 $1.65 $1.62
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/16

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.29

Total

171.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Keep your notes private with the unique design of this delightful notebook.
  • The pen loop threads through the fold-over front flap—insert the included matching pen for a secure closure.
  • Fresh front flap colors energize your company image.
  • Bound with a black spiral for 360-degree opening capability.
  • Includes 80 sheets (160 pages) of lined paper for scrawling ideas, taking meeting notes, brainstorming solutions and more.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard for the pen.
  • Size: 7" x 5-3/16" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the notebook.
  • Set-up charge: add $25.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sun Spiral Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Notebook $1.42 to $2.29
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook 95¢ to $1.49
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr $1.09 to $1.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Exaclty like the sample - just what we wanted. The samples by the way are VERY helpful!

July 2012

Terry from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The imprint of our logo on the cover was great. However, the overall quality of the notebook was not what I had hoped for. The paper was unlined, several of the pens were missing the actual pen piece (it was just the shell of the pen) and the spiral was not secure on many of the notebooks and they were falling apart.

October 2010

Bryan from Davis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The pens fall apart very easily. They should replace with another pen or even a golf pencil. The pad itself was great, and the print was sharp and clean. Overall, very nice product.

May 2015

Eric from Uniontown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the size and the versatility for a variety of ages of our volunteers.

December 2014

Debbie from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good product

October 2014

Ken from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The item Looks great and our logo came out perfect. We ordered the black one with white logo. Hve gotten good customer responce when giving them out. Just the right size

June 2014

Bill from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We liked this product, but of course it's very plastic-y, so good for a give-away, but not good for something to ask people to buy.

April 2014

Alexis from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

GREAT AND WELL MADE

March 2014

Carolyn from East Norriton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Small and with some problems with the pens.

June 2013

Lizbeth from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I just hope there's enough ink in the pen to last through the use of the notebook. It's a really short pen.

April 2013

Audrey from Vancouver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Impact Accent Notebook Impact Accent Notebook
$1.55 to $2.75
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2"
On Sale!
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2"
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 95¢
Stowaway Jotter Set Stowaway Jotter Set
95¢ to $1.65
Pocket Buddy Notebook Pocket Buddy Notebook
$1.35 to $2.25
Weekly Assignment Notebook
Free Setup
Weekly Assignment Notebook
$1.39 to $2.85
Pen-Buddy Notebook Pen-Buddy Notebook
$1.59 to $2.75
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$1.77 to $1.99
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $1.95
Luxe Bound Journal Luxe Bound Journal
$5.19 to $10.79 Min qty: 35
Prism Journal Notebook Prism Journal Notebook
$3.79 to $6.79 Min qty: 30
Frame Circle Hard Cover Notebook Frame Circle Hard Cover Notebook
$4.25 to $7.15 Min qty: 72
Silver Blossom Notebook Set Silver Blossom Notebook Set
$3.55 to $6.39 Min qty: 50
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Debossed
On Sale!
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Debossed
up to 24% off! normally as low as $7.29
now as low as $6.29
Min qty: 30
Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
$5.79 to $10.15 Min qty: 35
Executive Bound Journal Book – 7” x 5” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Bound Journal Book – 7” x 5” - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.25 Min qty: 72
Fusion Bound Journal Fusion Bound Journal
$2.99 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Scripto Color Flex Bound Journal Scripto Color Flex Bound Journal
$3.75 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Recycled Spiral Journal - 7" x 5" Recycled Spiral Journal - 7" x 5"
$3.29 to $5.59 Min qty: 55
Tuscany Notebook
New Item
Tuscany Notebook
$7.69 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Essence Journal Book Essence Journal Book
$1.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
$16.15 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Scroll to top

send us an email