Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #108056-24HR

Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr

Take your logo everywhere under the sun!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.99 to $2.69

Now on sale: $1.62 to $2.29 - Sale ends 6/2

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
back in stock 7/30
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Clear
Base Color
: Front/Back Covers
Trim Color
: Inside Cover
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000
Regular Price $2.69 $2.35 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99
Sale Price $2.29 $1.95 $1.75 $1.65 $1.62
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/2

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.29

Total

171.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Keep your notes private with the unique design of this delightful notebook.
  • The pen loop threads through the fold-over front flap—insert the included matching pen for a secure closure.
  • Fresh front flap colors energize your company image.
  • Bound with a black spiral for 360-degree opening capability.
  • Includes 80 sheets (160 pages) of lined paper for scrawling ideas, taking meeting notes, brainstorming solutions and more.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard for the pen.
  • Size: 7" x 5-3/16" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the notebook.
  • Set-up charge: add $25.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sun Spiral Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Notebook $1.42 to $2.29
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook 95¢ to $1.49
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr $1.09 to $1.49

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Exaclty like the sample - just what we wanted. The samples by the way are VERY helpful!

July 2012

Terry from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The imprint of our logo on the cover was great. However, the overall quality of the notebook was not what I had hoped for. The paper was unlined, several of the pens were missing the actual pen piece (it was just the shell of the pen) and the spiral was not secure on many of the notebooks and they were falling apart.

October 2010

Bryan from Davis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The pens fall apart very easily. They should replace with another pen or even a golf pencil. The pad itself was great, and the print was sharp and clean. Overall, very nice product.

May 2015

Eric from Uniontown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love the size and the versatility for a variety of ages of our volunteers.

December 2014

Debbie from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good product

October 2014

Ken from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The item Looks great and our logo came out perfect. We ordered the black one with white logo. Hve gotten good customer responce when giving them out. Just the right size

June 2014

Bill from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We liked this product, but of course it's very plastic-y, so good for a give-away, but not good for something to ask people to buy.

April 2014

Alexis from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

GREAT AND WELL MADE

March 2014

Carolyn from East Norriton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Small and with some problems with the pens.

June 2013

Lizbeth from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I just hope there's enough ink in the pen to last through the use of the notebook. It's a really short pen.

April 2013

Audrey from Vancouver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Afton Custom Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Afton Custom Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.25
Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4" - FC
On Sale!
Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4" - FC
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Pen-Buddy Notebook Pen-Buddy Notebook
$1.59 to $2.75
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set
On Sale!
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set
normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $2.25
Dual Pocket Notebook Dual Pocket Notebook
$1.37 to $2.45
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.19
Holland Memo Book Holland Memo Book
99¢ to $1.65
Silver Pocket Buddy Notebook Set
On Sale!
Silver Pocket Buddy Notebook Set
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.65
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen
On Sale!
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen
up to 13% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook
On Sale!
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Paws and Claws Notebook - Monkey
New Lower Price!
Paws and Claws Notebook - Monkey
$1.25 to $1.99
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39
Luxe Bound Journal Luxe Bound Journal
$5.19 to $10.79
Moleskine Cahier Ruled Notebook - 5-1/2" X 3-1/2"
On Sale!
Moleskine Cahier Ruled Notebook - 5-1/2" X 3-1/2"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.65
Eco Bound Notebook Set
On Sale!
Eco Bound Notebook Set
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Hard Cover Jr Journal - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Hard Cover Jr Journal - 7" x 5"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.75
Venezia Stripe Journal Venezia Stripe Journal
$6.85 to $13.85
Neoskin Lara Journal Set Neoskin Lara Journal Set
$7.69 to $13.39
Hard Cover Journal - 10" x 7"
On Sale!
Hard Cover Journal - 10" x 7"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.89
Neoskin Journal Set Neoskin Journal Set
$6.99 to $14.25
Pedova Spiral Journal Book - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Spiral Journal Book - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $6.89
Polypro Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet - Translucent
On Sale!
Polypro Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet - Translucent
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.45
now as low as $3.29
Bedford Notebook Bedford Notebook
$3.49 to $6.15
Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4"
On Sale!
Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4"
up to 13% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 82¢
Memo Book with Flat Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Memo Book with Flat Pen - Opaque
up to 14% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.19
Spiral Memo Notebook
On Sale!
Spiral Memo Notebook
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Spiral Memo Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Spiral Memo Notebook - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.05
now as low as $1.85
Paper Cover Notebook - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Paper Cover Notebook - 7" x 5"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Paws and Claws Notebook - Elephant
New Lower Price!
Paws and Claws Notebook - Elephant
$1.25 to $1.99
Flip Pad Notebook - 5" x 3"
On Sale!
Flip Pad Notebook - 5" x 3"
up to 13% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Memo Book with Zip Close Pocket - Opaque
On Sale!
Memo Book with Zip Close Pocket - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Razzle Jotter with Pen
On Sale!
Razzle Jotter with Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 79¢
Script Notebook Script Notebook
95¢ to $1.35
Paws and Claws Notebook - Kitten
New Lower Price!
Paws and Claws Notebook - Kitten
$1.25 to $1.99
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.49
now as low as $4.95
Min qty: 48
Marble Look Notebook
New Item
Marble Look Notebook
$2.39 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Corded Paperboard Journal - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet
On Sale!
Corded Paperboard Journal - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.99
Min qty: 60
Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
On Sale!
Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.75 Min qty: 25
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook
$24.25 to $41.49 Min qty: 8
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank - 24 hr
$21.75 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
On Sale!
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Min qty: 50
Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4"
On Sale!
Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4"
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35 Min qty: 50
Castelli Bellini Journal Castelli Bellini Journal
$4.65 to $8.15 Min qty: 35
Smooth Paperboard Journal - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet
On Sale!
Smooth Paperboard Journal - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $3.09
Min qty: 60
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 9-3/4" x 7-1/2" - Ruled
On Sale!
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 9-3/4" x 7-1/2" - Ruled
up to 12% off! normally as low as $18.99
now as low as $18.05
Min qty: 12
Affiliate Front Pocket Journal Affiliate Front Pocket Journal
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Screen
On Sale!
Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Screen
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.49
now as low as $5.19
Min qty: 40
Boston Journal Set Boston Journal Set
$6.49 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Shiny Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
On Sale!
Shiny Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $6.15
Min qty: 25
Recycled Spiral Journal - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Recycled Spiral Journal - 7" x 5"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Min qty: 55
Vicenza Large Bound Journal Book
On Sale!
Vicenza Large Bound Journal Book
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.79
now as low as $7.39
Min qty: 24
Scroll to Top

send us an email