Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #108050-24HR

Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr

Save precious desktop space with auick-ship promotional office products that multi-task.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
back in stock 5/14
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: Handle
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This tool is designed with a letter opener at one end and an integrated staple remover at the other.
  • Takes up little space—fits right in the pen cup, desk drawer or back pocket.
  • Available in one of your choice of several bold plastic colors!
  • A handy helper for the mail room, shipping and receiving dock, home office or reception desk.
  • Size: 7/8" x 5-3/16" x 5/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front on the buddy.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Loved these, a must have for every office and a great way for people to remember your company or association

March 2018

Timothy from Mt. Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Not fond of the letter opener. Hard to get started and opposite of other letter openers.

September 2014

Carla from Great Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Compact design with protected blade for safety. Nice promotional item to give to our customers during sales calls.

March 2017

Lisa from Jasper

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as anticipated - customer loves them!

January 2017

Carolyn from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A real hit, an item that is useful.

February 2016

Bridget from Ft Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great little item... using it for handouts this christmas

December 2015

Anne from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the letter opener and staple remover. It works great.

November 2015

Suzie from Kankakee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

2 desk items in 1! Great!

May 2015

Susan from Little Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A unique gift that functions well.

April 2015

Eric from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This staple puller/letter opener works so well. Nice to have only one item that has a double purpose. Our logo shows up nicely.

April 2015

Vicki from Peoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Eraser Stick Eraser Stick
45¢ to 82¢
Pocket Protector Pocket Protector
57¢ to $1.15
Mood Eraser Mood Eraser
39¢ to 79¢
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Circles
Free Setup
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Circles
25¢ to $1.15
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Squares
Free Setup
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Squares
26¢ to $1.15
Swivel Eraser Swivel Eraser
49¢ to 89¢
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
67¢ to 82¢
Suspend-a-Pen Holder Suspend-a-Pen Holder
55¢ to 95¢
Credit Card Size Magnifier - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Credit Card Size Magnifier - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.09
Memo Board Door Hanger
Free Setup
Memo Board Door Hanger
47¢ to 85¢
Mini Memo Magnet
Free Setup
Mini Memo Magnet
39¢ to $1.15
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Rectangle
Free Setup
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Rectangle
99¢ to $1.69
Slider Calculator Slider Calculator
$2.49 to $4.45
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.75
Magnetic Sand Timer Magnetic Sand Timer
$6.49 to $11.25
Note Folding Desk Caddy Note Folding Desk Caddy
$3.19 to $5.49
Office Buddy Cube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Office Buddy Cube - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.35
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.65
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Cloud
Free Setup
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Cloud
99¢ to $1.69
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 4" x 9-3/4"
On Sale!
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 4" x 9-3/4"
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Dry Erase Weekly Calendar
Free Setup
Dry Erase Weekly Calendar
$1.15 to $3.35
Mini Stapler - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Stapler - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.55
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Eraser Stick Eraser Stick
45¢ to 82¢
Memo Board Door Hanger
Free Setup
Memo Board Door Hanger
47¢ to 85¢
Suspend-a-Pen Holder Suspend-a-Pen Holder
55¢ to 95¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
67¢ to 82¢
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener – Translucent
Free Setup
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener – Translucent
$1.29 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Sherlock Lighted Magnifier Sherlock Lighted Magnifier
$3.45 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Executive
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Executive
85¢ to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Correction Tape Pen Correction Tape Pen
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple
$1.55 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Magnifier with Stylus Pen Magnifier with Stylus Pen
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter
$2.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Office Call Bell Office Call Bell
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Illuminated Magnifier Illuminated Magnifier
$4.69 to $8.45 Min qty: 25
School Supply Case - Translucent School Supply Case - Translucent
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Laptop Adjustable Stand Laptop Adjustable Stand
$27.99 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Desk Flippers - Desk Status Desk Flippers - Desk Status
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Sports Clip - Soccer Sports Clip - Soccer
$2.39 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Full Color Desktop Organizer Full Color Desktop Organizer
$4.75 to $8.85 Min qty: 40
Desk Buddy Desk Buddy
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Desk Caddy with Photo Window - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy with Photo Window - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Memo Tape Dispenser Memo Tape Dispenser
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener – Opaque
Free Setup
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener – Opaque
$1.29 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Teardrop Memo Tape Dispenser Teardrop Memo Tape Dispenser
$1.65 to $2.79 Min qty: 125
Scroll to Top

send us an email