Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108037

Lint Stick

This imprinted stick will fare them well at meetings and interviews!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White / Red
Base Color
: Case
Trim Color
: Lint Brush
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 79¢ 77¢ 72¢ 67¢ 65¢ 55¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.89

Total

222.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lint Stick

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make sure you look perfect and polished for your critical meetings.
  • Do a quick once-over with this lint brush to pick up any extra stragglers.
  • Discreet design and compact size--about the size of a tube of lipstick--fits easily in a hand, pocket or purse.
  • Comes with a cap and clip making it even easier to store and carry.
  • Size: 4" long - cap on.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel case.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These were a hit at our trade show. The imprint was crisp and clear -- cannot recall any bad ones.

June 2014

Lynn from Kennesaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

People LOVED the idea of the lint roller, but the quality is not the best. Some of the red velvet actually comes off on your clothing; instead of taking lint off, it seems to put some on.

March 2016

Elise from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This a great item for giveaway. Fits greats in purse or pocket.

October 2013

Laurie from Warren

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone wants one - great item

June 2013

Carrie from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone wants one - great item

June 2013

Carrie from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These sticks were a huge hit at our event. Everyone wanted one and we had people coming up to us asking if we were the ones giving them away.

October 2012

Melissa from Valley Village

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

everyone loves these - work great and fit a verity of bottles

September 2010

Yvonne from Boyne Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I used these for a sales trip I made recently, and the response was overwhelming. It was unusual, handy, and suit pocket and pocketbook friendly. Great for little jobs and super convenient. Great buy, and at a great price too.

September 2010

Jacqui from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I think the lint stick is a great promotion tool.My only negative is that my logo could be more prominent.It was a hit with everyone who received one.

September 2010

Ruhamah from Katy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We have had positive feedback from our contacts - they LOVE the lint stick.

September 2010

Darlene from West Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢
Goofy Tissue Pack Goofy Tissue Pack
45¢ to 79¢
Nite Glow Bracelet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nite Glow Bracelet - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢
Mood Bracelet
Item with Free Set-up
Mood Bracelet
43¢ to 87¢
Sun Fun Bracelet Sun Fun Bracelet
39¢ to 85¢
Toothpicks in a Case Toothpicks in a Case
45¢ to 97¢
Make Up Remover Wipes Make Up Remover Wipes
65¢ to $1.15
Retainer Case Retainer Case
65¢ to $1.09
Small Tissue Packet Small Tissue Packet
35¢ to 75¢
Tissue Wallet Tissue Wallet
32¢ to 69¢
Sewing Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sewing Kit - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢
Diva Mirror - Opaque Diva Mirror - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
69¢ to 89¢
Two-Sided Mirror Two-Sided Mirror
55¢ to 95¢
Nail Clipper in Case Nail Clipper in Case
55¢ to 89¢
Zen Bath Soap - Exhale Zen Bath Soap - Exhale
$2.55 to $5.99
Reflections Mirror/Nail File Combo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reflections Mirror/Nail File Combo - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.49
Soft Feel Hairbrush Soft Feel Hairbrush
$1.29 to $3.15
Teen Dental Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Teen Dental Kit
$3.09 to $5.25
Eyeglass Cleaning Kit Eyeglass Cleaning Kit
$2.15 to $3.65
Eyeglass Repair Kit Eyeglass Repair Kit
$1.45 to $2.45
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
eos Lotion eos Lotion
$2.95 to $5.75
Eye Mask Eye Mask
$2.15 to $3.89
LED Glow Ring LED Glow Ring
$1.49 to $2.69
Mini Manicure Keychain Mini Manicure Keychain
$1.65 to $2.99
Adult Toothbrush Adult Toothbrush
75¢ to $1.35
Auto Cup Tissue Holder Auto Cup Tissue Holder
$1.29 to $2.15
Eye Glass Care Kit Eye Glass Care Kit
$1.29 to $2.29
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Nite Glow Bracelet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nite Glow Bracelet - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢
Mood Bracelet
Item with Free Set-up
Mood Bracelet
43¢ to 87¢
Emery Board - Wish
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Wish
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Chevron
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Chevron
16¢ to 25¢
Small Tissue Packet Small Tissue Packet
35¢ to 75¢
Round Button - 1-3/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Button - 1-3/4"
18¢ to 47¢
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
4imprint Exclusive Item
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
16¢ to 25¢
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
25¢ to 42¢
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
42¢ to 69¢
Travel Sewing Kit Travel Sewing Kit
39¢ to 69¢
Keyhole Shoehorn Keyhole Shoehorn
35¢ to 52¢
Tissue Wallet Tissue Wallet
32¢ to 69¢
Zen Essential Oil Roller Bottle - Lavender Zen Essential Oil Roller Bottle - Lavender
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Modern Zippered Manicure Set Modern Zippered Manicure Set
$5.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Lemon Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Lemon
$3.65 to $8.15 Min qty: 25
Squeaky Clean Travel Set Squeaky Clean Travel Set
$4.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 35
Flashing Rave Ring Flashing Rave Ring
$1.29 to $2.49 Min qty: 144
Eyeglass Repair Kit Eyeglass Repair Kit
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 100
Sound Activated Light-Up Bracelet Sound Activated Light-Up Bracelet
$2.29 to $4.39 Min qty: 72
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 100
Pedicure Spa Kit - Black Floral Pedicure Spa Kit - Black Floral
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
1 oz. Aloe Gel 1 oz. Aloe Gel
69¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Salon Nail File Salon Nail File
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Square Metal Compact Mirror Square Metal Compact Mirror
$3.99 to $6.39 Min qty: 50
Round Metal Compact Mirror Round Metal Compact Mirror
$3.99 to $6.39 Min qty: 50
Vinyl Locking Wristband – 3 Tabs Vinyl Locking Wristband – 3 Tabs
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Reading Glasses in Tube Reading Glasses in Tube
$1.55 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Flashing Shamrock Pin Flashing Shamrock Pin
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
eos Lotion eos Lotion
$2.95 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
25¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Microfiber Keychain Microfiber Keychain
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
42¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adult Toothbrush Adult Toothbrush
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
28¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
69¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set To Go Manicure Set To Go
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Folding Lint Roller Folding Lint Roller
99¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sewing Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sewing Kit - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email