Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #108037

Lint Stick

This imprinted stick will fare them well at meetings and interviews!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White / Red
Base Color
: Case
Trim Color
: Lint Brush
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 79¢ 77¢ 72¢ 67¢ 65¢ 55¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.89

Total

222.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lint Stick

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make sure you look perfect and polished for your critical meetings.
  • Do a quick once-over with this lint brush to pick up any extra stragglers.
  • Discreet design and compact size--about the size of a tube of lipstick--fits easily in a hand, pocket or purse.
  • Comes with a cap and clip making it even easier to store and carry.
  • Size: 4" long - cap on.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel case.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These were a hit at our trade show. The imprint was crisp and clear -- cannot recall any bad ones.

June 2014

Lynn from Kennesaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

It doesn't pick up the lint as well as i thought the sample worked.

September 2017

Samantha from Cpe Girardeau

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This a great item for giveaway. Fits greats in purse or pocket.

October 2013

Laurie from Warren

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone wants one - great item

June 2013

Carrie from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These sticks were a huge hit at our event. Everyone wanted one and we had people coming up to us asking if we were the ones giving them away.

October 2012

Melissa from Valley Village

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

everyone loves these - work great and fit a verity of bottles

September 2010

Yvonne from Boyne Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I used these for a sales trip I made recently, and the response was overwhelming. It was unusual, handy, and suit pocket and pocketbook friendly. Great for little jobs and super convenient. Great buy, and at a great price too.

September 2010

Jacqui from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I think the lint stick is a great promotion tool.My only negative is that my logo could be more prominent.It was a hit with everyone who received one.

September 2010

Ruhamah from Katy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We have had positive feedback from our contacts - they LOVE the lint stick.

September 2010

Darlene from West Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These lint sticks are great to slip in a purse or pocket and convenient to use!

June 2010

Becki from Glendale Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Sewing Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sewing Kit - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Salon Nail File Salon Nail File
65¢ to $1.15
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror
On Sale!
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror
up to 21% off! normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 45¢
Emery Board Set Emery Board Set
55¢ to 99¢
Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
69¢ to $1.15
Nail File Keychain Nail File Keychain
65¢ to 99¢
Nail Clipper in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nail Clipper in Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢
Eye Glass Cleaner Eye Glass Cleaner
45¢ to 85¢
Tissue Wallet Tissue Wallet
32¢ to 69¢
Mini Nail File Set Mini Nail File Set
59¢ to $1.09
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.09
Two-Sided Mirror - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Sided Mirror - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢
Sewing Kit Sewing Kit
55¢ to 99¢
Boutique Comb Boutique Comb
56¢ to 99¢
Die-Cut Emery Board - House
On Sale!
Die-Cut Emery Board - House
up to 16% off! normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Die-Cut Emery Board - Square
On Sale!
Die-Cut Emery Board - Square
up to 16% off! normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Goofy Tissue Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Tissue Pack - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Write On Emery Card
On Sale!
Write On Emery Card
up to 12% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 31¢
Patriotic Emery Board
On Sale!
Patriotic Emery Board
up to 11% off! normally as low as 16¢
now as low as 15¢
Emery Board - Tropical
On Sale!
Emery Board - Tropical
up to 11% off! normally as low as 16¢
now as low as 15¢
Classic Pocket Comb Classic Pocket Comb
18¢ to 34¢
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Emery Board - Full Color
On Sale!
Emery Board - Full Color
up to 11% off! normally as low as 16¢
now as low as 15¢
Keyhole Shoehorn Keyhole Shoehorn
35¢ to 52¢
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror
On Sale!
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror
up to 21% off! normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 45¢
Emery Board - Chevron
On Sale!
Emery Board - Chevron
up to 11% off! normally as low as 16¢
now as low as 15¢
Toothpick Dispenser Toothpick Dispenser
39¢ to 79¢
Nail File in Sleeve Nail File in Sleeve
42¢ to 59¢
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Manicure Set with Scissors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set with Scissors - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Microfiber Keychain Microfiber Keychain
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Dental Floss with Mirror Dental Floss with Mirror
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Mini Salon Board - Full Color
On Sale!
Mini Salon Board - Full Color
up to 11% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Min qty: 200
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Locker Mirror - Translucent Locker Mirror - Translucent
$1.85 to $4.45 Min qty: 75
Telescopic Massage Roller Telescopic Massage Roller
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Zen Essential Oil - Lavender Zen Essential Oil - Lavender
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Emerald Cut Gem Ring Emerald Cut Gem Ring
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 144
LED Glow Ring - Multicolor LED Glow Ring - Multicolor
$1.49 to $2.69 Min qty: 108
Round Metal Compact Mirror Round Metal Compact Mirror
$3.99 to $6.39 Min qty: 50
Peeps Glasses Lens Cleaner Peeps Glasses Lens Cleaner
$5.99 to $10.59 Min qty: 25
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque
65¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Adult Dental Kit Adult Dental Kit
$3.09 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Soft Feel Hairbrush Soft Feel Hairbrush
$1.29 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Translucent Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Translucent
65¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Hand & Body Lotion - 1 oz. Hand & Body Lotion - 1 oz.
69¢ to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Manicure Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boutique Comb Boutique Comb
56¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sewing Kit with Lint Remover Sewing Kit with Lint Remover
$1.35 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Microfiber Keychain Microfiber Keychain
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set with Gift Tube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set with Gift Tube - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adult Toothbrush Adult Toothbrush
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vanity Personal Care Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vanity Personal Care Kit - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror
On Sale!
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror
up to 21% off! normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 45¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat