Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108037

Lint Stick

This imprinted stick will fare them well at meetings and interviews!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White / Red
Base Color
: Case
Trim Color
: Lint Brush
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 79¢ 77¢ 72¢ 67¢ 65¢ 55¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.89

Total

222.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lint Stick

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make sure you look perfect and polished for your critical meetings.
  • Do a quick once-over with this lint brush to pick up any extra stragglers.
  • Discreet design and compact size--about the size of a tube of lipstick--fits easily in a hand, pocket or purse.
  • Comes with a cap and clip making it even easier to store and carry.
  • Size: 4" long - cap on.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel case.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These were a hit at our trade show. The imprint was crisp and clear -- cannot recall any bad ones.

June 2014

Lynn from Kennesaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It doesn't pick up the lint as well as i thought the sample worked.

September 2017

Samantha from Cpe Girardeau

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This a great item for giveaway. Fits greats in purse or pocket.

October 2013

Laurie from Warren

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone wants one - great item

June 2013

Carrie from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These sticks were a huge hit at our event. Everyone wanted one and we had people coming up to us asking if we were the ones giving them away.

October 2012

Melissa from Valley Village

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

everyone loves these - work great and fit a verity of bottles

September 2010

Yvonne from Boyne Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I used these for a sales trip I made recently, and the response was overwhelming. It was unusual, handy, and suit pocket and pocketbook friendly. Great for little jobs and super convenient. Great buy, and at a great price too.

September 2010

Jacqui from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I think the lint stick is a great promotion tool.My only negative is that my logo could be more prominent.It was a hit with everyone who received one.

September 2010

Ruhamah from Katy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We have had positive feedback from our contacts - they LOVE the lint stick.

September 2010

Darlene from West Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These lint sticks are great to slip in a purse or pocket and convenient to use!

June 2010

Becki from Glendale Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pumice Stone Pumice Stone
99¢ to $2.19
eos Lotion & Lip Balm Gift Set
On Sale!
eos Lotion & Lip Balm Gift Set
normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $6.25
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round
On Sale!
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Travel Nail Kit Travel Nail Kit
$1.39 to $2.45
eos Lotion eos Lotion
$2.95 to $5.75
Zen Bath Soap - Exhale Zen Bath Soap - Exhale
$2.55 to $5.99
Ergo Nail Buffer Ergo Nail Buffer
$1.35 to $2.35
1 oz. Aloe Gel 1 oz. Aloe Gel
69¢ to $1.99
Cube Tissue Box Cube Tissue Box
$1.85 to $3.35
Round Flashing Button Round Flashing Button
$1.49 to $3.35
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror
On Sale!
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
28¢ to 49¢
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
16¢ to 25¢
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
25¢ to 42¢
Emery Board - Tropical
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Tropical
16¢ to 25¢
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
27¢ to 45¢
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
New Item
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Emery Board - Bubbles
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Bubbles
16¢ to 25¢
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Toothpick Dispenser Toothpick Dispenser
39¢ to 79¢
Adult Dental Kit
Free Setup
Adult Dental Kit
$3.09 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Exhale Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Exhale
$3.65 to $8.15 Min qty: 25
Nail File Keychain Nail File Keychain
65¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 150
Teen Dental Kit
Free Setup
Teen Dental Kit
$3.09 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Flashing Shamrock Pin Flashing Shamrock Pin
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Lens Spray Cleaner Lens Spray Cleaner
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Zen Essential Oil - Lemon Zen Essential Oil - Lemon
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Pedicure Spa Kit - Solid Black Pedicure Spa Kit - Solid Black
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Rectangle Flashing Button Rectangle Flashing Button
$1.49 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Central Park Readers Central Park Readers
$1.89 to $3.49 Min qty: 144
Locker Mirror - Opaque Locker Mirror - Opaque
$1.85 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
Folding Reading Glasses Folding Reading Glasses
$2.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
On Sale!
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45
Min qty: 100
Eye Mask Eye Mask
$2.15 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Cube Tissue Box Cube Tissue Box
$1.85 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Tissue Cup Tissue Cup
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Square Metal Compact Mirror Square Metal Compact Mirror
$3.99 to $6.39 Min qty: 50
Pedicure Spa Kit - Black Floral Pedicure Spa Kit - Black Floral
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Folding Lint Roller Folding Lint Roller
99¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Round Manicure Set Round Manicure Set
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Make Up Remover Wipes Make Up Remover Wipes
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
55¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Microfiber Keychain Microfiber Keychain
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vanity Personal Care Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vanity Personal Care Kit - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Star Shaped Massager - 24 hr
New Item
Star Shaped Massager - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Tissue Pack - 24 hr
New Item
Goofy Tissue Pack - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Telescopic Back Scratcher - 24 hr
New Item
Telescopic Back Scratcher - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflections Mirror/Nail File Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reflections Mirror/Nail File Combo - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
New Item
Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
29¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set with Scissors - 24 hr
New Item
Manicure Set with Scissors - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email