Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108036

Glass Nail File in Sleeve

Take good care of your most valuable assets!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Frost Pink
Frost Pink
Frost Blue
Frost Blue
Frost Red
Frost Red
Frost Purple
Frost Purple
Frost Lime
Frost Lime
Selected Color(s): Frost Pink / Frost
Base Color
: Handle
Trim Color
: File
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.35 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.35

Total

135.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Glass Nail File in Sleeve

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Keep your customers looking their best with this personal giveaway.
  • Trade in the traditional paperboard file for a newer glass model.
  • Both sides have a nail file for shaping and smoothing nail edges.
  • Makes the perfect incentive for trying out your spa, nail salon, beauty salon or boutique.
  • Clear sleeve protects the file in their purses, desk drawers or makeup bags.
  • Size: 1/2" x 5-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the handle of the file.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Turned out great!

April 2016

Michelle from New Rockford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Way too coarse! Quickly removes a lot of nail but doesn't leave a smooth edge. The green is a kind of sickly green.

September 2014

Clarissa from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This is one of the most popular items... The ladies love it and the men love taking it home to their women.

August 2017

Sherry from Somerset

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are fabulous! They file very finely on the nail, and fast. I was amazed. I highly recommend this file. It's a good give-away or gift for women and men.

January 2014

Katherine from Lake Zurich

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great give a-ways for a massage school. I ordered a sample first and was impressed with the quality for such a low price. I will order this again.

June 2013

Denise from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love this product! It is a great size to fit in pocket or purse.

May 2013

Dawn from Altamonte Springs

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I gave these away at a tradeshow and everyone loved them!

November 2010

Mary from Avon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The cutest, most durable nail file we have ever had. The are very classy and we can tell they are going to last a while!

July 2010

April from Columbia

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Really good quality, impressive to hold and use.

June 2010

Nihar from Chino Hills

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Klipper King Klipper King
72¢ to $1.25
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢
Junior Concept Toothbrush
Free Setup
Junior Concept Toothbrush
59¢ to $1.09
Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
New Item
Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
69¢ to $1.15
Two-Sided Mirror Two-Sided Mirror
55¢ to 95¢
Retainer Case Retainer Case
65¢ to $1.09
Salon Nail File Salon Nail File
65¢ to $1.15
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart
On Sale!
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Floss 2 Go Floss 2 Go
79¢ to $1.35
Shoe Shiner Shoe Shiner
49¢ to $1.15
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
On Sale!
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round
On Sale!
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Adult Toothbrush Adult Toothbrush
75¢ to $1.35
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 97¢
Plastic Folding Comb Plastic Folding Comb
59¢ to 99¢
Emery Board - Zebra
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Zebra
16¢ to 25¢
Star Shaped Massager Star Shaped Massager
79¢ to $1.19
Classic Pocket Comb Classic Pocket Comb
18¢ to 34¢
Fold Away Toothbrush Fold Away Toothbrush
75¢ to $1.29
Diva Mirror - Opaque Diva Mirror - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
69¢ to 89¢
Shoe Shiner Shoe Shiner
49¢ to $1.15
Lint Stick Lint Stick
55¢ to 89¢
Emery Board Emery Board
11¢ to 19¢
Squeeze-a-Tube Squeeze-a-Tube
47¢ to 89¢
Nail File in Sleeve Nail File in Sleeve
42¢ to 59¢
Nail File Keychain Nail File Keychain
65¢ to 99¢
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
29¢ to 55¢
Toothpicks in a Case Toothpicks in a Case
45¢ to 97¢
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.09
Body Butter - 4 oz. Body Butter - 4 oz.
$2.35 to $4.85 Min qty: 50
Zen Essential Oil - Lemon Zen Essential Oil - Lemon
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Locker Mirror - Opaque Locker Mirror - Opaque
$1.85 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
eos Lotion & Lip Balm Gift Set
On Sale!
eos Lotion & Lip Balm Gift Set
normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $6.25 Min qty: 25
Zen Essential Oil - Peppermint Zen Essential Oil - Peppermint
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Frosted Reading Glasses Frosted Reading Glasses
$2.35 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Folding Reading Glasses Folding Reading Glasses
$2.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Exhale Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Exhale
$3.65 to $8.15 Min qty: 25
Zen Essential Oil - Exhale Zen Essential Oil - Exhale
$9.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Zen Essential Oil Roller Bottle - Lemon Zen Essential Oil Roller Bottle - Lemon
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Zen Bath Soap - Tranquility Zen Bath Soap - Tranquility
$2.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Lemon Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Lemon
$3.65 to $8.15 Min qty: 25
Hair Care Travel Set Hair Care Travel Set
$3.25 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Lavender Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Lavender
$3.65 to $8.15 Min qty: 25
Locker Mirror - Translucent Locker Mirror - Translucent
$1.85 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
Zen Bath Salt Pouch - Invigorate Zen Bath Salt Pouch - Invigorate
$1.75 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
Sewing Kit with Lint Remover Sewing Kit with Lint Remover
$1.35 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
New Item
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set To Go Manicure Set To Go
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Two-Sided Mirror - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Sided Mirror - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Make Up Remover Wipes Make Up Remover Wipes
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reflections Mirror/Nail File Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reflections Mirror/Nail File Combo - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
69¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
28¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Microfiber Keychain Microfiber Keychain
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
New Item
Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email