Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #108036

Glass Nail File in Sleeve

Get your brand into their hands with custom glass nail files!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Frost Pink
Frost Pink
Frost Blue
Frost Blue
Frost Red
Frost Red
Frost Purple
Frost Purple
Frost Lime
Frost Lime
Selected Color(s): Frost Pink / Frost
Base Color
: Handle
Trim Color
: File
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.35 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.35

Total

135.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Glass Nail File in Sleeve

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Trade in the traditional paperboard file for a strong and sturdy glass version.
  • Both sides have a nail file for shaping and smoothing nail edges.
  • Clear sleeve protects the file in their purses, desk drawers or makeup bags.
  • Great giveaway or incentive for your spa, nail salon, beauty salon or boutique!
  • Size: 1/2" x 5-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the handle of the file.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Turned out great!

April 2016

Michelle from New Rockford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Way too coarse! Quickly removes a lot of nail but doesn't leave a smooth edge. The green is a kind of sickly green.

September 2014

Clarissa from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks awesome with logo! Clients love that they come with a cover and fit nicely in their bags!

December 2017

Dee from Culpeper

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is one of the most popular items... The ladies love it and the men love taking it home to their women.

August 2017

Sherry from Somerset

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are fabulous! They file very finely on the nail, and fast. I was amazed. I highly recommend this file. It's a good give-away or gift for women and men.

January 2014

Katherine from Lake Zurich

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great give a-ways for a massage school. I ordered a sample first and was impressed with the quality for such a low price. I will order this again.

June 2013

Denise from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love this product! It is a great size to fit in pocket or purse.

May 2013

Dawn from Altamonte Springs

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I gave these away at a tradeshow and everyone loved them!

November 2010

Mary from Avon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The cutest, most durable nail file we have ever had. The are very classy and we can tell they are going to last a while!

July 2010

April from Columbia

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Really good quality, impressive to hold and use.

June 2010

Nihar from Chino Hills

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Travel Quikit
On Sale!
Travel Quikit
up to 13% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 99¢
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.69
Sewing Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sewing Kit - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55
Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shoe Shiner - 24 hr
69¢ to $1.15
Colorful Nail Block Colorful Nail Block
89¢ to $1.55
Lens Spray Cleaner Lens Spray Cleaner
94¢ to $1.55
2-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.35
Star Shaped Massager - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Star Shaped Massager - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.19
Star Shaped Massager Star Shaped Massager
79¢ to $1.19
Mini Salon Board Mini Salon Board
49¢ to 95¢
Nail File Keychain Nail File Keychain
65¢ to 99¢
Junior Concept Toothbrush
Free Setup
Junior Concept Toothbrush
65¢ to $1.15
Adult Concept Curve Toothbrush
Free Setup
Adult Concept Curve Toothbrush
65¢ to $1.15
Toothbrush Cap Toothbrush Cap
59¢ to 99¢
Emery Board - Zebra
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Zebra
16¢ to 25¢
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Nail File Set - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.09
Keyhole Shoehorn Keyhole Shoehorn
35¢ to 52¢
Two-Sided Mirror - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Sided Mirror - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror
On Sale!
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror
up to 21% off! normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 45¢
Classic Pocket Comb Classic Pocket Comb
18¢ to 34¢
Retainer Case Retainer Case
65¢ to $1.09
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Sewing Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sewing Kit - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Star Shaped Massager Star Shaped Massager
79¢ to $1.19
Emery Board Set Emery Board Set
55¢ to 99¢
Zen Essential Oil Roller Bottle - Lemon Zen Essential Oil Roller Bottle - Lemon
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Vanity Personal Care Kit Vanity Personal Care Kit
$2.57 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Body Butter - 4 oz. Body Butter - 4 oz.
$2.35 to $4.85 Min qty: 50
Zen Essential Oil - Peppermint Zen Essential Oil - Peppermint
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Exhale Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Exhale
$3.65 to $8.15 Min qty: 25
Telescopic Massage Roller Telescopic Massage Roller
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Hospitality Kit Hospitality Kit
$2.59 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Lemon Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Lemon
$3.65 to $8.15 Min qty: 25
Zen Essential Oil Roller Bottle - Lavender Zen Essential Oil Roller Bottle - Lavender
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Memory Foam Floor Mat - Embroidered Memory Foam Floor Mat - Embroidered
$15.49 to $23.25 Min qty: 9
Zen Essential Oil - Exhale Zen Essential Oil - Exhale
$9.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Zen Essential Oil - Lavender Zen Essential Oil - Lavender
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Tortoise Reading Glasses Tortoise Reading Glasses
$2.35 to $4.65 Min qty: 72
Zen Essential Oil - Tranquility Zen Essential Oil - Tranquility
$9.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Folding Reading Glasses Folding Reading Glasses
$2.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Zen Bath Soap - Exhale Zen Bath Soap - Exhale
$2.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Lavender Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Lavender
$3.65 to $8.15 Min qty: 25
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vanity Personal Care Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vanity Personal Care Kit - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sewing Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sewing Kit - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boutique Comb Boutique Comb
47¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Folding Lint Roller Folding Lint Roller
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Sided Mirror - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Sided Mirror - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Squeeze-a-Tube - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Translucent - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set with Gift Tube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set with Gift Tube - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat