Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108035

Fleece Travel Blanket

Make sure they know you’ve got them covered!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Blanket
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $10.15 $8.85 $8.49 $7.99 $7.75 $7.25 $6.65

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

10.15

Total

243.60

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fleece Travel Blanket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This self-contained carry blanket works perfect as your in-flight personal item, your picnic blanket, your concert seat, or your parade cover-up.
  • The comfy polyester fleece blanket folds up into its own zippered carry bag with a front pocket for programs or magazines.
  • If you need faster service, we offer 24-hour service on this item #108035-24HR.
  • Size: 51" x 63".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the pouch.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The blankets are a wonderful gift for any occasion and arrived sooner than anticipated. I love 4imprint!

July 2014

Tameka from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Nice soft blanket for traveling

July 2017

Erica from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very nice product. Used as a thank you gift and well received.

April 2016

Peggy from Montgomery Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

What a great Co. to work with. Very friendly people to work with and they will bend over backwards for you. The product is high quality. The 64th National Square Dance Convention gave them out to our passengers on our 6 Day New England Bus Tour. What a great gift to give out for a bus tour. everyone get cold on the bus.

July 2015

Tom from Chicopee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Employee Gift Item - Everyone loved it.

November 2014

Jennifer from Dundee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent!!! The ladies loved it!!

March 2014

Habiebbah from West Haverstraw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price. Well worth it!

February 2014

Karen from Downers Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Made great Christmas gift for my faculty and staff. I received very positive comments from everyone. Great as a seat cushion for ball games as well as a blanket if you need one.

January 2014

Bob from Mount Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The fleece travel blanket was given to each employee. They loved them!! It is the perfect gift for both men and women. With the crazy winter weather I have heard almost everyone say they are carrying it in their cars just in case of getting stuck or seeing an emergency. Thank you 4imprints for being so easy to work with and offering a great product.

January 2014

Rosemary from Elizabethton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

People love this product. It is useful, easy to refold and zip and likely to be used which I love.

September 2013

Janet from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Buddy Beach Bag Buddy Beach Bag
$4.95 to $7.79
Roll Up Fleece Blanket Roll Up Fleece Blanket
$5.99 to $9.15
Surf & Sand Beach Mat Surf & Sand Beach Mat
$3.99 to $6.89
Compact Picnic Blanket Compact Picnic Blanket
$5.29 to $8.99
Beach Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Mat - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.95
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15
Sand Dune Beach Mat Sand Dune Beach Mat
$1.99 to $3.29
Straw Beach Mat Straw Beach Mat
$4.19 to $6.69
Non-Woven Beach Mat Non-Woven Beach Mat
$1.85 to $3.19
Beach Mat Beach Mat
$4.49 to $6.95
Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$10.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 9
Ultimate Blanket Ultimate Blanket
$14.95 to $27.75 Min qty: 12
Euro Throw Euro Throw
$21.50 to $35.25 Min qty: 12
Camping Essentials Gift Set Camping Essentials Gift Set
$19.95 to $30.95 Min qty: 12
Outdoorsy Blanket Outdoorsy Blanket
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Field & Co Picnic Blanket Field & Co Picnic Blanket
$11.75 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Elegant Cable Knit Chenille Throw Elegant Cable Knit Chenille Throw
$26.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw
$42.99 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
Field & Co Cambridge Sherpa Blanket Field & Co Cambridge Sherpa Blanket
$31.50 to $49.50 Min qty: 6
Field & Co. Hudson Sherpa Blanket Field & Co. Hudson Sherpa Blanket
$26.25 to $40.75 Min qty: 6
Tek Explorer Blanket Tek Explorer Blanket
$19.75 to $32.95 Min qty: 12
Titan Stadium Blanket Titan Stadium Blanket
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Satin Trim Microfleece Baby Blanket Satin Trim Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.49 to $23.49 Min qty: 9
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
$27.25 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
$15.49 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beach Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Mat - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
$20.49 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email