Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #108035-24HR

Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr

Hurry up and cover up with quick, 24-hour turnaround!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Blanket
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $10.15 $8.85 $8.49 $7.99 $7.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
10.15

Total

243.60

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This self-contained carry blanket works perfect as your in-flight personal item, your picnic blanket, your concert seat, or your parade cover-up.
  • The comfy polyester fleece blanket folds up into its own zippered carry bag with a front pocket for programs or magazines.
  • If you don't need this item quite so fast, please see item #108035 Fleece Travel Blanket for standard shipping.
  • Size: 51" x 63".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the pouch.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Fleece Travel Blanket Fleece Travel Blanket $6.65 to $10.15

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The blankets are a wonderful gift for any occasion and arrived sooner than anticipated. I love 4imprint!

July 2014

Tameka from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Nice soft blanket for traveling

July 2017

Erica from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our staff loved them. They can also be used as a seat cushion or pillow.

January 2018

Westley from Charlottesvle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great size and quality. We raffled them off at our employee meetings! Will order again when we run out.

October 2017

Gabriel from Othello

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice product. Used as a thank you gift and well received.

April 2016

Peggy from Montgomery Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

What a great Co. to work with. Very friendly people to work with and they will bend over backwards for you. The product is high quality. The 64th National Square Dance Convention gave them out to our passengers on our 6 Day New England Bus Tour. What a great gift to give out for a bus tour. everyone get cold on the bus.

July 2015

Tom from Chicopee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Employee Gift Item - Everyone loved it.

November 2014

Jennifer from Dundee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent!!! The ladies loved it!!

March 2014

Habiebbah from West Haverstraw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price. Well worth it!

February 2014

Karen from Downers Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Made great Christmas gift for my faculty and staff. I received very positive comments from everyone. Great as a seat cushion for ball games as well as a blanket if you need one.

January 2014

Bob from Mount Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Tek Explorer Blanket Tek Explorer Blanket
$19.75 to $32.95
Outdoorsy Blanket Outdoorsy Blanket
$15.75 to $26.49
Sweatshirt Blanket Sweatshirt Blanket
$19.95 to $24.59
Reversible Outdoor Blanket Reversible Outdoor Blanket
$10.05 to $16.95
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Black and White Check
On Sale!
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Black and White Check
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.89
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Orange Check
On Sale!
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Orange Check
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.89
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
$16.45 to $20.49
Euro Throw Euro Throw
$21.50 to $35.25
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.95
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.75
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 60"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 60"
$21.49 to $35.75
Lazy Jack Picnic Sheet Lazy Jack Picnic Sheet
$18.99 to $38.49
Blanket & Bag Combo Blanket & Bag Combo
$10.25 to $17.85
Ribbed Fleece Blanket Ribbed Fleece Blanket
$5.25 to $9.25
Carry-It Picnic Throw Carry-It Picnic Throw
$5.45 to $9.49
Non-Woven Beach Mat Non-Woven Beach Mat
$1.85 to $3.19
Sand Dune Beach Mat Sand Dune Beach Mat
$1.99 to $3.29
Compact Picnic Blanket Compact Picnic Blanket
$5.29 to $8.99
Straw Beach Mat Straw Beach Mat
$4.19 to $6.69
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15
Beach Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Mat - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.95
Beach Mat Beach Mat
$4.49 to $6.95
Surf & Sand Beach Mat Surf & Sand Beach Mat
$3.99 to $6.89
Roll Up Fleece Blanket Roll Up Fleece Blanket
$5.99 to $9.15
Buddy Beach Bag Buddy Beach Bag
$4.95 to $7.79
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.99
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
$20.85 to $24.59 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw
$30.50 to $46.75 Min qty: 4
Roll-up Beach Blanket with Pillow Roll-up Beach Blanket with Pillow
$10.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 18
Throw Blanket Throw Blanket
$27.95 to $43.50 Min qty: 6
Fleece Stadium Blanket Fleece Stadium Blanket
$9.25 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Fleece/Nylon Outdoor Blanket Fleece/Nylon Outdoor Blanket
$12.99 to $26.25 Min qty: 10
Cotton Basket Weave Throw Blanket Cotton Basket Weave Throw Blanket
$22.75 to $33.49 Min qty: 9
Cozy Ombre Blanket Cozy Ombre Blanket
$17.50 to $27.75 Min qty: 12
Outdoorsy Blanket - Camo Outdoorsy Blanket - Camo
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
Free Setup
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
$14.50 to $25.75 Min qty: 6
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Tartan Plaid Roll Up Blanket Tartan Plaid Roll Up Blanket
$10.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Incrediblanket Oversized Picnic Blanket Incrediblanket Oversized Picnic Blanket
$25.50 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Tek Explorer Blanket Tek Explorer Blanket
$19.75 to $32.95 Min qty: 12
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Zip Up Picnic Blanket with Carrying Strap Zip Up Picnic Blanket with Carrying Strap
$14.50 to $22.75 Min qty: 18
Scroll to Top

send us an email