Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108035-24HR

Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr

Hurry up and cover up with quick, 24-hour turnaround!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Blanket
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $10.15 $8.85 $8.49 $7.99 $7.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

10.15

Total

243.60

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Cuddle up in the creature comforts of home, no matter where you are.
  • This self-contained carry blanket works perfect as your in-flight personal item, your picnic blanket, your concert seat, or your parade cover-up.
  • The comfy polyester fleece blanket folds up into its own zippered carry bag with a front pocket for programs or magazines.
  • If you don't need this item quite so fast, please see item #108035 Fleece Travel Blanket for standard shipping.
  • Size: 51" x 63".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the pouch.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Fleece Travel Blanket Fleece Travel Blanket $6.65 to $10.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The blankets are a wonderful gift for any occasion and arrived sooner than anticipated. I love 4imprint!

July 2014

Tameka from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Nice soft blanket for traveling

July 2017

Erica from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very nice product. Used as a thank you gift and well received.

April 2016

Peggy from Montgomery Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

What a great Co. to work with. Very friendly people to work with and they will bend over backwards for you. The product is high quality. The 64th National Square Dance Convention gave them out to our passengers on our 6 Day New England Bus Tour. What a great gift to give out for a bus tour. everyone get cold on the bus.

July 2015

Tom from Chicopee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Employee Gift Item - Everyone loved it.

November 2014

Jennifer from Dundee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent!!! The ladies loved it!!

March 2014

Habiebbah from West Haverstraw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price. Well worth it!

February 2014

Karen from Downers Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Made great Christmas gift for my faculty and staff. I received very positive comments from everyone. Great as a seat cushion for ball games as well as a blanket if you need one.

January 2014

Bob from Mount Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The fleece travel blanket was given to each employee. They loved them!! It is the perfect gift for both men and women. With the crazy winter weather I have heard almost everyone say they are carrying it in their cars just in case of getting stuck or seeing an emergency. Thank you 4imprints for being so easy to work with and offering a great product.

January 2014

Rosemary from Elizabethton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

People love this product. It is useful, easy to refold and zip and likely to be used which I love.

September 2013

Janet from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Tek Explorer Blanket Tek Explorer Blanket
$19.75 to $32.95
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 60"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 60"
$21.49 to $35.75
Lazy Jack Picnic Sheet Lazy Jack Picnic Sheet
$19.25 to $39.99
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
$24.99 to $40.49
Micro Mink Blanket - Large Micro Mink Blanket - Large
$39.50 to $61.50
Sweatshirt Blanket Sweatshirt Blanket
$19.75 to $24.49
Full Color Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.75 to $23.25
Fairfield Throw Blanket - Large
Item with Free Set-up
Fairfield Throw Blanket - Large
$28.50 to $52.50
Value Fleece Blanket Value Fleece Blanket
$8.99 to $15.99
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49
Titan Stadium Blanket Titan Stadium Blanket
$12.49 to $19.49
Picnic Speaker Blanket Picnic Speaker Blanket
$21.25 to $33.25
Throw Blanket Throw Blanket
$27.95 to $43.50
Outdoorsy Blanket - Camo
New Item
Outdoorsy Blanket - Camo
$15.75 to $26.49
Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket
$22.95 to $33.95
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49
Buddy Beach Bag Buddy Beach Bag
$4.95 to $7.79
Straw Beach Mat Straw Beach Mat
$4.19 to $6.69
Non-Woven Beach Mat Non-Woven Beach Mat
$1.85 to $3.19
Surf & Sand Beach Mat Surf & Sand Beach Mat
$3.99 to $6.89
Sand Dune Beach Mat Sand Dune Beach Mat
$1.99 to $3.29
Compact Picnic Blanket Compact Picnic Blanket
$5.29 to $8.99
Roll Up Fleece Blanket Roll Up Fleece Blanket
$5.99 to $9.15
Beach Mat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beach Mat - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.95
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
$7.35 to $9.99
Beach Mat Beach Mat
$4.49 to $6.95
Satin Trim Microfleece Baby Blanket Satin Trim Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.49 to $23.49 Min qty: 9
Sweater Knit Throw with Sherpa Lining Sweater Knit Throw with Sherpa Lining
$18.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 6
Travel Pillow/Blanket Travel Pillow/Blanket
$20.95 to $33.95 Min qty: 18
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.25 Min qty: 15
Chenille Blanket Chenille Blanket
$11.25 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Fleece Stadium Blanket in Case Fleece Stadium Blanket in Case
$11.75 to $18.50 Min qty: 12
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
$15.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Sweatshirt Blanket Sweatshirt Blanket
$19.75 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
$26.99 to $46.99 Min qty: 6
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw
$42.99 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
Camping Essentials Gift Set Camping Essentials Gift Set
$19.95 to $30.95 Min qty: 12
Heavenly Soft Chenille Blanket Heavenly Soft Chenille Blanket
$12.95 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Appalachian Sherpa Blanket Appalachian Sherpa Blanket
$40.75 to $63.50 Min qty: 6
Tartan Plaid Roll Up Blanket Tartan Plaid Roll Up Blanket
$10.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Outdoor Blanket Outdoor Blanket
$11.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Scroll to top

send us an email